Chevron Left
Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women(으)로 돌아가기

골드만 삭스의 Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
584개의 평가
143개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course you will gain the skills that will help you to plan how to best grow your business in future. You will learn how to identify business opportunities, and select the one which is the most progressive and forward-looking, assessing its feasibility. You will also be introduced to the Business Growth Plan (BGP), a strategic tool that will help you identify your business objectives and guide your business’s growth. If you choose to take all 10 free online courses, the BGP will be your key takeaway from Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. Find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

최상위 리뷰

AM

2020년 9월 11일

This course is a great head start to start your business. Knowing the different approaches, weakness and strengths which allow you to fix it. It also teach you about having your Business Growth Plan.

D

2020년 8월 26일

This is a great initiative. As a business student and starting entrepreneur, I am familiar with most of the things I learned here but I didn't have the details I got here, from this initiative.

필터링 기준:

Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women의 141개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: SHAIK A

2021년 2월 9일

Good

교육 기관: ARAVIND N

2021년 3월 9일

Where is the certificate

교육 기관: Candace

2021년 1월 20일

This course was very informative. I feel like I have a jump start on business growth planning. I know what growth opportunities are feasible and how to create measurable goals. I recommend this course for anyone thinking of starting a business or looking to grow your current business.

교육 기관: Sandisa S S

2021년 11월 2일

This course has literally kicked the box, my horizon has been broadened. I have a profound understanding of my business, its practices and growth opportunity. I honestly can not believe this course is "FREE". So much value, quality, easy to understand and implement lessons.

교육 기관: Doreen C

2022년 1월 16일

This was an outstanding course. I was able to understand different aspects of my business and analyse ways in which I can monitor growth of my business through carefully analysing the market, my competition as well as identifying good business opportunities.

교육 기관: PATRICIA M

2020년 9월 23일

This course was very informative. I learned so much from this course. I currently represent a company brand in my country and was contemplating on starting my own online business but didn't know some vital information that I learned from this course.

Thank You

교육 기관: Chinyere J

2021년 11월 1일

This course is very helpful especially for people who have no prior business background. It makes understanding business so easy, with all the simple details. The BGP is awesome and I would recommend this course for any business newbie, male or female.

교육 기관: Daniella B

2020년 9월 4일

An excellent course for entrepreneurs, that clarifies the process and tools used to evaluate in detail, every business growth opportunity, objectively, so that only the ones that can truly be profitable and worth while are pursued.

교육 기관: Aedrian A

2021년 7월 23일

This audit-only/no-certificate course is an interesting and concise introduction to principles of sound business growth; highly recommended to those who currently have businesses on their own and contemplates expansion.

교육 기관: Sweta K

2021년 10월 24일

I t surely enhance self confidence to walk on a right direction with high confidence. It's great way help women who really want to make differences in this world. Thanks for such contributions by Goldman Sachs.a

교육 기관: Wendy G

2022년 5월 10일

Excellence. A wonderful model for teaching. Colorful clear and concise in presnetationn and valuable information for learning the ropes for new or existing business owners. Thankyou!

교육 기관: Rhonda G

2021년 12월 1일

I learned that I have a lot to learn. The featured entrepreneurs are amazing and inspiring.

Very practical processes. Thank you so mucvch!

Rhonda Gaines, LCSW-C

교육 기관: Sara R

2021년 4월 5일

This first course has been so enlightening! I plan to complete all ten courses and am so grateful that I stubbled upon this course in a article on score.org.

교육 기관: Chandika K

2020년 9월 22일

if you need that extra push to get you started or if you have started a business and you need to re focus this is and excellent course to do .

교육 기관: Lisa

2021년 1월 11일

Thank you. The information provided already proved useful in conducting business and making decisions. Not just for me but my team also.

교육 기관: Claudia I H

2020년 9월 3일

It is clear practical and friendly to use so I was able to clarify and put together my ideas and evaluate the potential of my business.

교육 기관: Debora d S

2021년 3월 19일

The discussion forums are a little useless, but the documents available for download were all really great! Loved the videos as well!

교육 기관: Eleni V

2021년 1월 24일

Very useful, to the point knowledge. Beautiful idea to include the Business Plan as a downloadable file. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Ceciliah C

2022년 4월 24일

I learnt a lot on growing my business that I did not know. What I learnt will certainly assist me to grow my business

교육 기관: Joanne R D

2020년 10월 30일

Learning the Business Growth Opportunities makes me want to learn more for the sustainability of my business.

교육 기관: shoma s

2020년 9월 27일

This course is well articulated and on point. Will like to finish the rest of courses with Grow your Business

교육 기관: Mamtha

2021년 5월 6일

Excellent material. Helps in understanding every aspect of business and how go about it very effectively.

교육 기관: Roseline I

2020년 5월 2일

The interactivity in the class was aweosme, though online. I enjoyed every bit of it. new lessons learnt.

교육 기관: Yewande J O

2020년 7월 7일

The amount of knowledge gained from this course is invaluable. Thank you for making this available GS.

교육 기관: Barnabas A

2020년 5월 4일

This course is one of the few courses out there that use practical techniques to explain it modules