Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women(으)로 돌아가기

골드만 삭스의 Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
253개의 평가
49개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will examine negotiation and explore the tools you need in order to negotiate confidently, as you pursue opportunities for business growth. You will consider some common assumptions and preconceptions about negotiation, identify your preferred style of negotiation, and review how it compares with the style of others. You will then explore the practical and psychological preparation necessary for successful negotiation. This involves setting up your goals and expectations and identifying the zone of possible agreement. You will discover effective listening tactics and evaluate your own listening skills. At the end of this course, you will work through a negotiation scenario to apply and practice your negotiation skills. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

최상위 리뷰

TM
2020년 4월 22일

I look at negotiation in a different light now. I have more confidence going forward with my business. I am excited to use my new skills and to also continue practicing what I have learned

TT
2021년 4월 9일

I would suggest this introduction course to any one who is new to negotiation, men or women. It lays out the foundation with easy understood examples and exercises.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women의 49개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Tracy A M

2020년 4월 23일

I look at negotiation in a different light now. I have more confidence going forward with my business. I am excited to use my new skills and to also continue practicing what I have learned

교육 기관: Kristina R

2020년 5월 1일

This course gave me valuable practical skills in Negotiation. Thanks for the opportunity.

교육 기관: Shubhra S

2020년 5월 4일

Really great course material with meaningful and concise information for quick grasp.

교육 기관: ANGELA S

2020년 4월 9일

very interesting and useful!

교육 기관: Prerak S

2020년 4월 16일

Great Content for learning

교육 기관: Charles

2020년 4월 17일

Insightful

교육 기관: FARHAAN H

2020년 5월 18일

good

교육 기관: Toni M T

2021년 4월 10일

I would suggest this introduction course to any one who is new to negotiation, men or women. It lays out the foundation with easy understood examples and exercises.

교육 기관: Katya M L M

2020년 5월 31일

The course was concise and effective in its delivery of information, mixed with assessments and excercises.

교육 기관: Ajikanle O

2020년 4월 26일

Very Educative,Explanatory and Helpful

교육 기관: Nwankwo C C

2020년 5월 25일

I love the course

교육 기관: Olayinka F

2020년 4월 21일

Le

교육 기관: Minakshi T

2020년 4월 27일

Very interesting and well explained!

교육 기관: Alessia S

2020년 12월 29일

Thank you Goldman Sachs for this incredible opportunity. My knowledge of negotiation was very poor, but this course really allowed me to understand better how to approach a negotiation, as well as how to use my skills effectively. The informations provided will be very useful for a future career and will surely enroll in other courses from the 10,000 women series!

교육 기관: Arundhati R

2020년 8월 31일

I found the course very apposite for my requirements. Rather well formatted, for I usually take a while to get into the groove & continuity is a definite concern for me. On both accounts I found it ease to pick up from where I left off.

I am certainly looking at learning more.

교육 기관: Raajesh K

2021년 10월 15일

I already have enrolled for a paid course on negotiations from the University Of Michigan via course era. That was more advanced and a bit too long but this course was just perfect reflecting on the very principles,one needs to be a good negotiator in todays biz scenario.

교육 기관: Majury C

2021년 1월 22일

I have learnt so much especially identifying my negotiating style. This is so helpful as I will be more aware of my own strengths and weakness. The course then teaches how to become a better negotiator.

교육 기관: lloyd h

2021년 2월 6일

A very good course well worth taking. It explored the fundamentals of negotiation an interesting and lively way. It was just the right length and very informative.

교육 기관: Blessing A

2020년 6월 22일

It is eye-opening for me, I encourage everyone to do this course especially those in business.

교육 기관: CHINYERE O

2020년 12월 26일

Highly educational and insightful. Highly recommended.

Thanks

교육 기관: Flora

2020년 10월 5일

This is awesome, thanks Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

교육 기관: Amani A

2020년 5월 28일

The best one I did follow in Coursera so far.

교육 기관: DAVIS M

2020년 11월 25일

It was excellent exercise and I thank you.

교육 기관: Makenna W N

2021년 10월 23일

​Informative and empowering. Thank you.

교육 기관: Hlengiwe B

2020년 10월 27일

I gained ample insight from this course