Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women(으)로 돌아가기

골드만 삭스의 Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
250개의 평가
49개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will examine negotiation and explore the tools you need in order to negotiate confidently, as you pursue opportunities for business growth. You will consider some common assumptions and preconceptions about negotiation, identify your preferred style of negotiation, and review how it compares with the style of others. You will then explore the practical and psychological preparation necessary for successful negotiation. This involves setting up your goals and expectations and identifying the zone of possible agreement. You will discover effective listening tactics and evaluate your own listening skills. At the end of this course, you will work through a negotiation scenario to apply and practice your negotiation skills. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

최상위 리뷰

TM
2020년 4월 22일

I look at negotiation in a different light now. I have more confidence going forward with my business. I am excited to use my new skills and to also continue practicing what I have learned

TT
2021년 4월 9일

I would suggest this introduction course to any one who is new to negotiation, men or women. It lays out the foundation with easy understood examples and exercises.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women의 49개 리뷰 중 26~49

교육 기관: Rithal P

2021년 6월 5일

Very Interesting and Informative !!!

교육 기관: Jayshika M

2021년 11월 12일

​excellent negotiationing technics

교육 기관: Rugshana M

2021년 6월 15일

Thanks so much to our instructors.

교육 기관: Engela M M

2020년 8월 21일

An eye opening and great learning!

교육 기관: Shanti C

2020년 6월 1일

Great Learning experience.

교육 기관: MRIDULA M

2020년 6월 17일

Exercise was very good

교육 기관: Ayushi M

2020년 11월 30일

Its an amazing course

교육 기관: Rajeev S

2020년 9월 8일

Very good knowledge

교육 기관: DrPat B

2021년 10월 20일

informative course

교육 기관: ELIZABETH A

2021년 4월 1일

very informative

교육 기관: Pwadumdi

2020년 10월 26일

Enlightening

교육 기관: darlene k

2020년 8월 25일

Good

교육 기관: Sei S

2021년 4월 14일

Although some of the information were basic (to those that has even a little bit of experience in negotiation), I think that this course is ideal for those who are not confident when it comes to negotiation (like myself) and would like to understand more about themselves as a negotiator further. I'd recommend this course to anyone that would like like to build up on their skills, but now knowing where to start. Plus, it's an extremely speedy course, so it's also perfect for those that don't have a lot of time).

교육 기관: Hope B

2020년 9월 12일

I learnt a whole lot that will help strengthen and improve my negotiation skills. I am now quite equipped, no longer naive, in the world of negotiation. I fully, understand phrases or words such as Outcomes, ZOPA, mindfulness, open offer, leverage e.t.c in their proper context and will apply them, in my future deals. Thanks

교육 기관: Raquel M

2021년 5월 5일

The course was really nice and comprehensive. Something that could have made it a bit more challenging would be to include clips of videos in which different parties engage in a negotiation and then have students analyze their behavior.

교육 기관: Ahmad Z K

2021년 11월 7일

I love Golman Sachs 10,000 Women courses because of their practical approach, detailed insight without necessarily providing so much theory, but a very strong foundation onto which to build really significant impacts.

교육 기관: Aditi S C

2020년 8월 20일

Good one to learn basics of Negotiation.The quizzes and exercises were great discussion points. I do feel the course could include more research , facts and figures on negoitiation when it comes to gender.

교육 기관: Mariana L

2021년 5월 12일

Simple and straigh to the point. Could benefit from more examples though!

교육 기관: Sree D K K

2020년 7월 15일

Negotiation

교육 기관: Taiwo I

2020년 6월 7일

Went well with practical examples. Short classes and easy to absorb as well...I recommend for women in businesses

교육 기관: Smruthi K

2020년 7월 7일

very theoritical

교육 기관: nupur

2020년 9월 4일

Good

교육 기관: Laura S

2020년 5월 11일

I was really expecting much more from this, more weeks, more content, more exercises. It's a good basic negotiation course

교육 기관: Chaolla M P

2020년 12월 16일

Terrible and useless, the Yale course on negotiation was much better.

This course doesn't teach anything.