Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women(으)로 돌아가기

골드만 삭스의 Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
112개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will introduce you to financial terminology, and explain why it is essential to use financial statements to understand and monitor your financial position when making key business decisions. The exercises will introduce you to the Income Statement and Balance Sheet. Interpreting these statements, and calculating key business ratios based on these financial statements, will give you a clear understanding of the current performance of your business. With this information, you will have the skills to assess the financial implications of your growth opportunity more accurately. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

최상위 리뷰

RV

Apr 10, 2020

an excellent class, about empowering women willing to earn the living on their own by learning accounting in order to properly manage their ventures

NK

May 14, 2020

It's a great place to start with Basics of Finance. They have simplified the content really well !

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Rafaela S M

May 02, 2020

Very interactive and easy understanding course. It helped me to understand Financial basic terms and concepts that are important to know when running a business. I feel more confident and aware about how to make smart decisions related to my business.

교육 기관: Ebele O

May 28, 2020

Awesome, i have learnt the importance of my financial statements, how to put together my income statement and balance sheet and also how to calculate my profitability ratio, I always knew the importance of proper financial management but did not know how to go about it. i can confidently say i am a semi pro

교육 기관: Tonya J M

Apr 24, 2020

The Financial Statements examples for the pre-assessment used an atyptical method of placing columns for Year 2 first and Year 1 second. I believe in the final post-assessment these columns were displayed in a typical fashion. It may prove prudent to maintain consistency.

교육 기관: RIHI S

May 04, 2020

A very good and informative course for the beginners especially for those who are not from finance background. It can be of great help to those who have little knowledge in Finance and want to start their own business. This course is very crisp and to the point.

교육 기관: Samuel U

May 31, 2020

This course is very well organised to provide an understanding of how to assess the financials of an organisation. Anyone that understands basic communication can learn from this and I think it's also taught in different languages.

교육 기관: Ricardo A V

Apr 10, 2020

an excellent class, about empowering women willing to earn the living on their own by learning accounting in order to properly manage their ventures

교육 기관: Nidhi K

May 14, 2020

It's a great place to start with Basics of Finance. They have simplified the content really well !

교육 기관: Ms A O

Apr 29, 2020

Helped to guide my thoughts and understand how to organize our finances better.

교육 기관: Shrine T

May 10, 2020

It feels amazing gaining such knowledgeable information.

교육 기관: funmi f

May 14, 2020

Indepth and well thought.

I enjoyed every bit of it

교육 기관: Supriya

May 24, 2020

Very informative

교육 기관: Shanti C

Jun 01, 2020

Great Learning!

교육 기관: Dr H k S

May 01, 2020

Very good couse

교육 기관: Nnenna B A

May 24, 2020

Interesting.

교육 기관: Oluwadunsin A

May 22, 2020

I found the course very instructional and i have begun to practice some of the things i have learnt from it.

교육 기관: Juliette C M

May 18, 2020

Great baseline of information with metrics to monitor understanding.

교육 기관: Manikandan

May 05, 2020

This gives the basic idea of finance and accounts

교육 기관: DHIRESH I

Apr 26, 2020

Very basic course. Was looking forward to some more insights. But great for beginning.