Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women(으)로 돌아가기

골드만 삭스의 Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
280개의 평가
54개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will introduce you to financial terminology, and explain why it is essential to use financial statements to understand and monitor your financial position when making key business decisions. The exercises will introduce you to the Income Statement and Balance Sheet. Interpreting these statements, and calculating key business ratios based on these financial statements, will give you a clear understanding of the current performance of your business. With this information, you will have the skills to assess the financial implications of your growth opportunity more accurately. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

최상위 리뷰

RC
2020년 8월 15일

This course has helped me to take note of my spending as well as revenue. Also, how I can analyze my Income Statement and Balance Sheet in order to know what business decisions I can take.

AT
2020년 11월 6일

I enjoyed taking this course, it was very easy to follow and I learnt a lot from it. The knowledge gained in this course has helped me build my current financial statements.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women의 53개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: ratna k

2020년 6월 7일

this course helped me understand what is an Income statement and understand what is profitability. also how to read a Balance sheet and analyze mt assets and Liabilities.

교육 기관: Ricardo A V

2020년 4월 10일

an excellent class, about empowering women willing to earn the living on their own by learning accounting in order to properly manage their ventures

교육 기관: Ebele O

2020년 5월 28일

Awesome, i have learnt the importance of my financial statements, how to put together my income statement and balance sheet and also how to calculate my profitability ratio, I always knew the importance of proper financial management but did not know how to go about it. i can confidently say i am a semi pro

교육 기관: RIHI S

2020년 5월 3일

A very good and informative course for the beginners especially for those who are not from finance background. It can be of great help to those who have little knowledge in Finance and want to start their own business. This course is very crisp and to the point.

교육 기관: Rafaela S M

2020년 5월 2일

Very interactive and easy understanding course. It helped me to understand Financial basic terms and concepts that are important to know when running a business. I feel more confident and aware about how to make smart decisions related to my business.

교육 기관: Supriya

2020년 5월 24일

Very informative

교육 기관: Lucille S

2020년 8월 31일

This course was simple to follow and easy to understand, Add value to knowledge and provided the ability to better understand how and whether my business was actually making a profit and what the movement on my income statement and balance sheet truly meant. Thank you for the opportunity to learn and to better equip myself to take my business further.

교육 기관: Ngozichukwu U

2020년 8월 28일

This is definitely a course I appreciated signing onto. Always a continuous development enthusiast! A fresh look at the important aspects of business finance to bring up at board and team meetings, to ensure the organisation is making the right operational and strategic decisions on an ongoing and progressive basis.

교육 기관: Tonya J M

2020년 4월 24일

The Financial Statements examples for the pre-assessment used an atyptical method of placing columns for Year 2 first and Year 1 second. I believe in the final post-assessment these columns were displayed in a typical fashion. It may prove prudent to maintain consistency.

교육 기관: Samuel U

2020년 5월 31일

This course is very well organised to provide an understanding of how to assess the financials of an organisation. Anyone that understands basic communication can learn from this and I think it's also taught in different languages.

교육 기관: Rhuelle C

2020년 8월 16일

This course has helped me to take note of my spending as well as revenue. Also, how I can analyze my Income Statement and Balance Sheet in order to know what business decisions I can take.

교육 기관: Engela M M

2020년 8월 17일

Fantastic course to understanding financial statements and terms and also ratios that can be used to measure the performance of the business for informed decision making.

교육 기관: Akshata A T

2020년 7월 21일

A very good course for helping you understand the true meaning of your financial statements which helps you take calculated decisions for your business.

교육 기관: AMAN K V

2020년 6월 7일

Liked the course. Before starting this course I had no knowledge of finance but now I know plenty of things.

교육 기관: Nidhi K

2020년 5월 14일

It's a great place to start with Basics of Finance. They have simplified the content really well !

교육 기관: Nnanke E

2020년 6월 14일

Easy, instrumental, useful and very very relevant. I am so excited and proud I took this course

교육 기관: Leanne K

2020년 5월 22일

Set up very well. I loved the regular check-ins. It helped to highlight key points.

교육 기관: Ms A O

2020년 4월 29일

Helped to guide my thoughts and understand how to organize our finances better.

교육 기관: Shirley C

2020년 8월 3일

I love the design of the course. Very efficient and effective!

교육 기관: Shrine T

2020년 5월 10일

It feels amazing gaining such knowledgeable information.

교육 기관: funmi f

2020년 5월 14일

Indepth and well thought.

I enjoyed every bit of it

교육 기관: Oluwakemi A

2020년 6월 15일

Very easy to learn and grasp the concepts.

교육 기관: MOHAMED M P

2020년 8월 14일

Easy to understand the subject

교육 기관: Himanshu G

2020년 6월 14일

Great content really helpful.

교육 기관: Rita A

2020년 7월 14일

straight to the point