Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women(으)로 돌아가기

골드만 삭스의 Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
469개의 평가
97개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will introduce you to business finance, and show you how to use financial statements to understand and monitor your company’s financial position in order to make key business decisions. The exercises will introduce you to the Income Statement and Balance Sheet. Interpreting these statements and calculating key financial ratios such as net profit margin and current ratio will give you a clear understanding of your current business performance. With this information, you will have the skills to assess the financial implications of your growth opportunity more accurately. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

최상위 리뷰

RC
2020년 8월 15일

This course has helped me to take note of my spending as well as revenue. Also, how I can analyze my Income Statement and Balance Sheet in order to know what business decisions I can take.

AT
2020년 11월 6일

I enjoyed taking this course, it was very easy to follow and I learnt a lot from it. The knowledge gained in this course has helped me build my current financial statements.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women의 96개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Shanti C

2020년 6월 1일

Great Learning!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 1일

Very good couse

교육 기관: Nnenna B A

2020년 5월 24일

Interesting.

교육 기관: Gagandeep S

2020년 8월 17일

Great

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 7월 9일

Great

교육 기관: susan h

2020년 7월 30일

Brilliant course. I enjoyed the lessons and videos, made it really easy to understand the concepts being taught.

교육 기관: Laetitia K

2020년 6월 8일

A good course in few weeks, I build a lot of lack of financial concept and how to calculate a financial ratio

교육 기관: Oluwadunsin A

2020년 5월 22일

I found the course very instructional and i have begun to practice some of the things i have learnt from it.

교육 기관: Juliette C M

2020년 5월 18일

Great baseline of information with metrics to monitor understanding.

교육 기관: Manikandan J

2020년 5월 5일

This gives the basic idea of finance and accounts

교육 기관: Sree D K K

2020년 7월 15일

Finance Fundamentals

교육 기관: Gargi D P

2020년 6월 20일

Good beginner course

교육 기관: CHRISTINA J M 1

2020년 8월 5일

more video content

교육 기관: Palisetti G

2020년 7월 14일

Yes.This course is very useful to business people particulary women entrapreneurs for doing theieir businee well. They understood through this course what about the fundamentalidea about income statement, Balancesheet and other ratios. Due to learn this course they having some control on financial issues of their businesses. Good.

Thanking you

교육 기관: Aparna J

2020년 9월 1일

If you are someone who has zero knowledge of accounting and finance, then this course is for you. It explains the very basic and simple concepts of financial statement analysis. Beginner level.

교육 기관: DHIRESH I

2020년 4월 26일

Very basic course. Was looking forward to some more insights. But great for beginning.

교육 기관: Charef-Khodja D

2020년 9월 17일

No certificat is for this course

교육 기관: Tan X N

2020년 9월 14일

I was a finance student and have been studying the same method for years in college, but I didnt really know the purpose of studying finance other than getting a good GPA. This course with Goldman Sachs is very practical and I feel like I can utilize it tight away in my company! It really makes me more confident with my fundamental skills and it was a fun week. Thank you Goldman Sachs.!

교육 기관: Claire M

2021년 10월 29일

The information was explained in a really nice way that I found interesting and easy to understand, and covered some very helpful business info. It had a nice mix of videos, things to read and quizzes which kept me engaged. I really enjoyed this course

교육 기관: Phu M M

2021년 4월 12일

It provides a good foundation understanding of the business finance, covering income statement, balance sheet and analyzing these statements with fundamental ratios to identify the business performance.

교육 기관: Alicia G

2021년 5월 31일

Great course with all the necessary information for people like me, that had no idea of how to interpret a financial documents. Thank you very much. Looking forward to complete the rest of the courses.

교육 기관: Adefioye T

2020년 11월 7일

I enjoyed taking this course, it was very easy to follow and I learnt a lot from it. The knowledge gained in this course has helped me build my current financial statements.

교육 기관: Emily F

2021년 11월 28일

Great review of the basics of business finance with the appropriate level of detail to begin managing business finance more intentionally - exactly what I was looking for.

교육 기관: Ana G V

2021년 8월 24일

It's the first time I understood so well about finances; this course teached me in a friendly way. I'm satisfied with it and grateful with the gained knowledge.

교육 기관: Deirdra L

2021년 8월 30일

Very informative and great examples. I really enjoyed taking this class and have already put the information into practice with my business. Thanks