Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women(으)로 돌아가기

골드만 삭스의 Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
468개의 평가
97개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will introduce you to business finance, and show you how to use financial statements to understand and monitor your company’s financial position in order to make key business decisions. The exercises will introduce you to the Income Statement and Balance Sheet. Interpreting these statements and calculating key financial ratios such as net profit margin and current ratio will give you a clear understanding of your current business performance. With this information, you will have the skills to assess the financial implications of your growth opportunity more accurately. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

최상위 리뷰

RC
2020년 8월 15일

This course has helped me to take note of my spending as well as revenue. Also, how I can analyze my Income Statement and Balance Sheet in order to know what business decisions I can take.

AT
2020년 11월 6일

I enjoyed taking this course, it was very easy to follow and I learnt a lot from it. The knowledge gained in this course has helped me build my current financial statements.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women의 96개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: A. P

2021년 4월 24일

The course was clear and easy to follow and I learned how to read and interpret financial statements which was awesome.

교육 기관: Harshini S

2020년 10월 9일

This is a great for women who would want to get back to their life and make sure that they are successful in business

교육 기관: Keylin R

2021년 9월 15일

su contenido esta muy bien explicado, detalla como llevar el control económico a la perfección de nuestro negocios

교육 기관: Nishant P

2021년 4월 20일

The best part about this course is that its quite interactive making you put some effort while doing exercises.

교육 기관: Lee A V

2020년 12월 7일

Awesome course. I am a certified financial planner, so it makes sense for me to have enjoyed it thoroughly.

교육 기관: Nikhil J

2020년 10월 4일

This is the must do course for each and everyone who is struggling with the finances of his/her business.

교육 기관: Abdulla A

2021년 9월 15일

Excellent course with all details and descriptions needed to understand Finance for any business.

교육 기관: Felicia

2021년 9월 16일

This course was well explained and arranged. It made the learning process easier. Thank you!

교육 기관: VIDURANSI H

2021년 7월 11일

This is good course. not for learn but also interact to the business field too.

교육 기관: Sherryl J O

2022년 1월 12일

I enjoyed the course and found it very straightforward and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Marina P

2021년 3월 2일

Well organised and structured.

It' appropriate for beginners.

Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Reyna H

2021년 4월 9일

Basics and important topics to understand the function of our business

교육 기관: Remigius R

2021년 3월 12일

Great course but i think the exercises were too easy but still great.

교육 기관: Ashley M B

2020년 12월 1일

earned how to keep track of my finances and it made feel really good.

교육 기관: Mildred R M

2020년 11월 5일

The information was very informative and presented in a concise way.

교육 기관: Bertha S

2021년 7월 29일

I enjoyed learning and this is helping my business. Thank You.

교육 기관: Shreoshi

2021년 4월 7일

Excellent Content. Brilliant short exercises! Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Riya D

2021년 3월 30일

I'm fully satisfied..but I need a report for the course

교육 기관: Padhmavathie M N

2021년 1월 18일

simple to understand- great lecturer. i simply loved it

교육 기관: Malika S

2020년 10월 8일

Excellent to help you balance your finances

교육 기관: Jasmine V H

2021년 4월 19일

Very informative for people who just start

교육 기관: apurwa s

2021년 8월 29일

Good for understanding. Covers basics.

교육 기관: Prathibha K

2021년 9월 29일

Excellent and well structured course

교육 기관: Rugshana M

2021년 6월 15일

Thanks so much to our instructors.

교육 기관: Emi S

2020년 11월 9일

Exercises are great to review.