학생용
Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Leadership, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women(으)로 돌아가기

골드만 삭스의 Fundamentals of Leadership, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
242개의 평가
62개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will understand leadership and its role in business growth. You will learn about leadership styles and reflect on your role as leader of your company. You will consider leadership qualities and identify the core values and assumptions that influence how you lead. You will hear Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women alumni explain how implementing a Leadership Development Plan helped them to grow their business, before completing your own Leadership Development Plan to consider the actions you can take to help you improve your leadership skills. You will also complete a Cultural Audit to consider and analyze your current organizational culture. By the end of the course, you will have created your Vision Statement, which describes your vision for the future of your business. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

최상위 리뷰

RS
2021년 2월 25일

Wonderfully crafted course to learn the basics of leadership in today's workplace! A lot of women must do this course to help them become more emphatic leaders.

RJ
2020년 5월 11일

Excellent course to give women leaders time to process, think and evaluate core values, leadership style and vision for their company's future.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Leadership, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women의 62개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rosana J

2020년 5월 12일

Excellent course to give women leaders time to process, think and evaluate core values, leadership style and vision for their company's future.

교육 기관: Eyiangho L

2020년 4월 30일

This course was highly inspiring, motivational, precise and practical. It was simplified such that the lessons could easily be grasped and the knowledge easily transferred for use in the work environment to develop a business. This course has given me a clear idea of how my core values, culture and vision statements can help develop, grow and transform my business and how its affects my staff, team members, external and internal clients.

교육 기관: Victoria J

2020년 5월 20일

I am happy to have taken this course. I used to see the vision, mission and core values on the website as a routine. Now I know better that they influence the external perception of an organization and controls to a large extent, the internal values and culture. Most importantly, the success of the company.

교육 기관: Joanalyn M

2020년 5월 25일

This course is absolutely fantastic, relevant, concise and informative. Looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Ramun S

2020년 5월 22일

This course covers the most important and relevant concepts which are currently demanded in the industry

교육 기관: Aminadab A

2020년 5월 24일

My first leadership course and as a young entrepreneur, I find it extremely helpful.

교육 기관: Janet U E

2020년 5월 16일

Excellent course for women who are venturing into leadership positions.

교육 기관: Nav3ty

2020년 4월 15일

A Precise , short and sweet course with excellent resources

교육 기관: Godfred O M

2020년 5월 6일

I really learnt a lot thank you this great opportunity.

교육 기관: Mariea V

2020년 5월 4일

This Course had all the key elements, good for initial Leadership Skills Training.

교육 기관: Himanshi Y

2020년 5월 16일

Excellent course for women's...very Helpful.

교육 기관: Ricardo A V

2020년 4월 17일

fine for free ... From a practitioner's view

교육 기관: Sunidhi H

2020년 5월 2일

Really helpful in business administration.

교육 기관: Tibilé

2020년 5월 11일

Very interesting! Thanks!

교육 기관: Saheli B

2020년 5월 9일

Helpful

교육 기관: FARHAAN H

2020년 5월 18일

easy

교육 기관: Barke S

2020년 5월 7일

It was an amazing course. Emphasized on some of the things that we take for granted and highlighted on important things that we leaders should be keen on.

교육 기관: Efua N

2020년 5월 1일

very insightful and practical.

교육 기관: Denise D

2020년 8월 26일

I appreciate the concise format for this course. The videos were brief and the follow-up activities were very clear and extremely helpful. I found the activities to be very thoughtfully designed and not just "fluff" to fill space in the course. I will continue to refer to what I learned and saved from this course.

교육 기관: rakesh t

2020년 5월 6일

wonderful learning experience

교육 기관: RAJBHAR R S

2020년 5월 17일

great content

교육 기관: Kemi A

2020년 5월 1일

Very practical

교육 기관: Virendra T

2020년 4월 8일

Exellent

교육 기관: ABHISHEK G

2020년 5월 4일

Good

교육 기관: Patricia M

2020년 11월 5일

A really great starter to re-affirms some stuff and learn new. Well put together and easy to access and use. Thank you.