Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Financial Planning, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women(으)로 돌아가기

골드만 삭스의 Fundamentals of Financial Planning, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
183개의 평가
37개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will understand the value of financial planning and how it can help you to assess business opportunities. You will consider the cash flow cycle of your company and its impact on business growth and success. You will hear from Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women alumni as they share the benefits of cash flow analysis, and explore exercises that will guide you through understanding, creating and interpreting your Cash Flow Forecast. You will develop essential skills for forecasting the cash flow needs of your business. By the end of the course, you will feel more confident evaluating business opportunities and predicting future financial challenges, so that you can make strategic decisions for your business as it grows. To complete all the exercises in this course, you will need to gather key financial information from your business. If you need help understanding your business’s finances, you can complete one of the other Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women courses, ‘Fundamentals of Business Finance’, to help you prepare. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

최상위 리뷰

ES
2020년 10월 15일

Such a well-designed course! It provides hands-on activities that build upon theoretical knowledge. By the end of the course, you will have useful templates and practical knowledge.

KN
2020년 5월 17일

It is very useful for any enterprises or businesses. One should consider to take the course to understand and overcome financial planning and cash flow problems.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Financial Planning, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women의 37개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: jasleen k c

2020년 5월 31일

A certificate should be provided for completing the course

교육 기관: SRiRAM N

2020년 5월 18일

It is very useful for any enterprises or businesses. One should consider to take the course to understand and overcome financial planning and cash flow problems.

교육 기관: Bolaji A I

2020년 5월 4일

This is really insightful and an eye opener into the thin line difference between a successful grown and unsuccessful stagnant business.

교육 기관: RIHI S

2020년 5월 4일

A very good courses which gives a glimpse of how Cash Flow Statement work and also its importance in planning for finance in future

교육 기관: Ricardo A V

2020년 4월 14일

an excellent class on cash and inventory management

교육 기관: Priscilla W

2020년 5월 5일

A good foundation course for entrepreneurs

교육 기관: FARHAAN H

2020년 5월 18일

good

교육 기관: Aya S A

2020년 7월 12일

A good course but would be better if it included a certificate

교육 기관: Ngozichukwu U

2020년 8월 28일

This was definitely an excellent refresher and reminder, of the aspects of the financial data an organisation should be looking at closely and reasonably frequently. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and appreciate the "flashing light-bulb" moments I had as I progressed through to the end. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Elena S

2020년 10월 16일

Such a well-designed course! It provides hands-on activities that build upon theoretical knowledge. By the end of the course, you will have useful templates and practical knowledge.

교육 기관: Mohamed O M

2020년 5월 12일

It is an amazing course I have learnt a lot regarding the cash flow forecast. Thank you for the amazing content.

교육 기관: Michel B

2021년 1월 20일

Excellent course for people who don't have a finance or accounting background to streamline their business.

교육 기관: Amazing G A

2020년 9월 4일

very practical and detailed approach to helping you get it. highly interactive too. i loved it!

교육 기관: Rehana S

2021년 1월 26일

I learned to manage my finance better than before with planning and better management.

교육 기관: Wanjiru N K

2021년 3월 1일

Great insight for my business which is altering how I manage my inflows and outflows.

교육 기관: xingran x

2020년 8월 9일

Really helpful for a systematic knowledge about cash flow and planning

교육 기관: Sajal p

2020년 6월 24일

thanks for this course after that i know how to grow our business .

교육 기관: Alexis P

2020년 9월 14일

The course is very detailed and easy to follow and understand

교육 기관: Mildred R M

2020년 11월 5일

This was one of the most useful courses for me.

교육 기관: Engela M M

2020년 8월 18일

Wow, this is a must-do for any start-up!

교육 기관: Wint K K K

2020년 10월 18일

get knowledge about cash management

교육 기관: Himanshu G

2020년 6월 13일

Perfect content, enjoy learning it.

교육 기관: Rugshana M

2021년 6월 15일

Thanks so much to our instructors.

교육 기관: Hak-Lee T

2021년 7월 26일

Clear and easy to understand.

교육 기관: CHINYERE O

2020년 12월 1일

Very expository and in-depth.