Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women(으)로 돌아가기

골드만 삭스의 Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
320개의 평가
91개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will support you to develop your marketing strategy and build your brand as your business grows. You will explore a range of useful marketing tools and learn how to use analytics to measure success in the context of your own business growth. You will gain a clear and comprehensive understanding of the marketing and sales cycle. You will use this cycle as a foundation to develop your marketing plans and sales process. By the end of this course, you will understand how to identify the right marketing tools to reach your target market, and how an effective marketing plan can convert into sales and revenue for your business. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

최상위 리뷰

FF
2020년 10월 10일

Thank you, I learn many things from basic and understand how Sales & Marketing going so far. Value added to my knowledge and useful for creating my own business sales and marketing strategy

RS
2021년 2월 25일

Even though I'm a seasoned sales and marketing professional, this course helped me brush up on my basics and threw me a few curve balls in the process! Highly recommend it.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women의 89개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: rachel a

2020년 5월 7일

the whole learning experience was awesome and served as an eye opener to so many aspects that i overlooked in my business, there were however many processes that were new to me, but now i am confident to apply these to my business.

교육 기관: Nikhil G

2020년 5월 15일

It was a great course for engaging into the customers and getting the knowledge about the Digital Marketing Platorms.

교육 기관: Shivakumar N

2020년 4월 28일

It’s great learning with Coursera thanks a lot for providing the opportunity to lean during the quarantine period...

교육 기관: Ricardo A V

2020년 4월 17일

top notch quality for free ... Sales and marketing will define the failure and success of a company

교육 기관: Garima G

2020년 5월 4일

I really enjoyed this course. I would suggest to include more case study exercises in it.

교육 기관: Sophy

2020년 5월 8일

I really learned valuable lessons that I will apply in my business.

교육 기관: Mofiyinfoluwa F

2020년 5월 22일

Extremely helpful, I can run my business better now.

교육 기관: Mojalefa M

2020년 5월 12일

Perfect course, very insightful and relevant

교육 기관: Michelle S

2020년 5월 1일

Superb and the exercises were appropriate.

교육 기관: Yemisi O

2020년 5월 5일

This course is insightful

교육 기관: karan M

2020년 5월 4일

Good course

교육 기관: Shaffi A S S B

2020년 4월 14일

Good One

교육 기관: FARHAAN H

2020년 5월 18일

Easy

교육 기관: nabil g

2020년 7월 19일

This course has introduced me to the specifics of marketing and sales. It serves as an eye-opener into familiarizing beginners and professionals with the ins and outs of strategic decision making especially when it comes to marketing and sale. Frankly speaking, I was deeply confused about the marketing and sales literature. Now, thanks to this generous course offered on Coursera, I feel confident to build up a solid marketing and sales strategy from scratch.

교육 기관: Nanaware P

2020년 5월 9일

its a great experience to learn this thing related to sale marketing and branding our products thank you courcera

교육 기관: Aida T

2020년 6월 15일

Excelent course and material, very professional and with updated information. I truly recommend it.

교육 기관: Zarin S R

2020년 9월 30일

Well oriented cours, Learning very easy way about sales andmarketin, teachers are friendly

교육 기관: Carol V H

2020년 11월 2일

This course was great. I now know much more about putting my marketing plan together.

교육 기관: Tara N

2021년 2월 23일

Good and challenging course it no easy but very insightful and helpful. I learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Karan M

2020년 5월 1일

Nice course

교육 기관: Nartai Z

2020년 7월 28일

The course is really useful and is "must-complete" to gain basic (or fundamental, as the name suggests) knowledges about sales and marketing cycle.

Besides, the information is well-structured.

교육 기관: Flora

2020년 10월 11일

Thank you, I learn many things from basic and understand how Sales & Marketing going so far. Value added to my knowledge and useful for creating my own business sales and marketing strategy

교육 기관: yevheniy p

2020년 6월 19일

It's a very well structured and informative course about the Sales and Marketing for beginners. It's a great starting point if you're planning to advance yourself in either of these fields.

교육 기관: Ranjani S

2021년 2월 25일

Even though I'm a seasoned sales and marketing professional, this course helped me brush up on my basics and threw me a few curve balls in the process! Highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Vivian O

2020년 6월 9일

The course is very significant to my business and i learnt a lot of new strategies on sales and marketing. I would highly recommend to friends and colleagues.