Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Operations, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women(으)로 돌아가기

골드만 삭스의 Fundamentals of Operations, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
170개의 평가
28개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will learn about operations management and identify and refine your own business operations and processes. You will explore how these can be developed and managed, both to maximise customer satisfaction and support business growth. In the exercises, you will examine the purpose of process mapping and use this to evaluate your current business processes as your business grows. You will consider how to refine your processes to deliver operational efficiency and a competitive advantage for your business, while also increasing value for customers. By the end of the course, you will have mapped and evaluated key processes within your business, identified areas of strength, and selected appropriate measures for improvement as your business grows. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

최상위 리뷰

O
2020년 4월 10일

This course has opened my knowledge to things i thought were insignificant about business growth, i know this course will definitely bring a positive change in my team and business as a whole.

AJ
2020년 12월 16일

It was an easy and seamless process to learn the fundamentals and strategies in Management in a short while and in simple terms. I will sure put it into good use.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Operations, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women의 28개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Shubham S M

2020년 7월 8일

This course provides an excellent overview of the fundamental of operations and the importance they have in the business processes.

교육 기관: Krati A

2020년 6월 8일

The examples given in this course made it easier and helpful to understand the fundamentals easily.

교육 기관: Omotolani J

2020년 5월 23일

The course was really engaging!!!!! Thank you Goldman Sachs for this opportunity!

교육 기관: Lisa K

2020년 5월 1일

Brief & detailed with real life examples! Enjoyed it. :)

교육 기관: Mary I

2020년 5월 7일

Really helpful. Very explanatory and in simple terms as well. however, a kind of free certification should be made available to those who do not have the funds to purchase a certificate. It could be in form of a testimonial proving that such and such took such a course on the Cousera platform.

Thanks

교육 기관: KRITI C

2020년 6월 25일

Helpful in understanding the basic concepts of Operations.

교육 기관: Sree D K K

2020년 7월 15일

Operations

교육 기관: Oluyemi C A

2020년 4월 11일

This course has opened my knowledge to things i thought were insignificant about business growth, i know this course will definitely bring a positive change in my team and business as a whole.

교육 기관: NTOMBEKAYA

2020년 11월 3일

this course helped me a lot, I have applied all the learning concept and skills to my college work

교육 기관: Saurabh P

2020년 4월 19일

The course content was short, crisp and clear.

Helped in understanding value stream map.

교육 기관: Camila d O M

2020년 6월 27일

Great course! Short, with excellent didactic, very objective and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Afua A

2020년 11월 14일

Very helpful is recognizing and defining processes within a business

교육 기관: Jignesh B

2020년 5월 26일

Excellent course, short and simple but very effective.

교육 기관: Ricardo A V

2020년 4월 8일

top notch for a free corporate , educational tool

교육 기관: Anand L

2020년 5월 12일

the course was short and crispy.

교육 기관: Khandaker M A

2020년 7월 14일

Good

교육 기관: FARHAAN H

2020년 5월 18일

good

교육 기관: Muskan S

2020년 10월 1일

Helped me in understanding the basics of Business Operations. Although, I do not own a business right now but the knowledge about the different processes involved might help me in the future.

교육 기관: Blessing A

2020년 12월 17일

It was an easy and seamless process to learn the fundamentals and strategies in Management in a short while and in simple terms. I will sure put it into good use.

교육 기관: Lorena P

2021년 1월 15일

Great Course. Thanks!

교육 기관: Nkem A

2021년 8월 22일

S​traight to the point, very resourceful with lots of template and study material, very case-example packed!

I​ was engaged from start to finish.

교육 기관: Mounia T

2021년 11월 18일

i​ts a mini MBA that is straight and useful for entreprenership thank you so much for all this content

교육 기관: Simone K

2021년 10월 25일

Great course, the material and learnings were incredibly helpful!

교육 기관: Majury C

2021년 4월 11일

clear and understandable with practical tools

교육 기관: Mery S

2021년 9월 6일

Great to refresh concepts and apply new ones