Chevron Left
Two Speed IT: How Companies Can Surf the Digital Wave, a BCG Perspective(으)로 돌아가기

센트랄 쉬펠레크 대학의 Two Speed IT: How Companies Can Surf the Digital Wave, a BCG Perspective 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
140개의 평가
41개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Transform or disappear, the Darwinism of IT: In order to adapt to a digital world, a two-speed IT is needed. Despite the importance of IT in today’s digital world, Chief Information Officers (CIOs) often struggle to get their voices heard by executive committees. Faced with this challenge, IT departments are being forced to reinvent themselves to adapt their companies to the fast paced evolution of technology. The Boston Consulting Group has developed a business approach that allows IT to shed off its appearance of a heavy cost center and to adopt a new, more realistic persona as a quality service provider, partnering with users and the management. Would you be a professional, a student in engineering, a student in a business schools or would you just be interested in digital transformation and its implications on IT, Learn with three BCG experts why and how to manage an IT department as a business in order to transform a company and adapt it to a digital world. Join the conversation: #2SpeedIT...

최상위 리뷰

EF
2015년 8월 25일

Excellent course, for me it was very rewarding and the terms used and the tools given were excellent, and today and I put in use in my job, Thank you for inculcating knowledge and move on

HK
2017년 10월 12일

Excellent course, really learned a lot about role of IT and the challenges that CIO's face! Highly recommended!

필터링 기준:

Two Speed IT: How Companies Can Surf the Digital Wave, a BCG Perspective의 41개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Eduardo F

2015년 8월 26일

Excellent course, for me it was very rewarding and the terms used and the tools given were excellent, and today and I put in use in my job, Thank you for inculcating knowledge and move on

교육 기관: Alexandre B

2020년 8월 20일

A course designed with empathy and love, using cartoons as slide materials in a truly original way. Concepts given are first class and providing a bird's view about how to introduce, implement and manage digital technologies and existing IT processes. Professors are renowned professional consultants showing their personal tricks after working for top-class companies and that is a valuable gift from their side. There is only a con: as grading depends on student's review, we need a lot of motivated and active students to make it successful and learn from the others.

교육 기관: Parinay P

2017년 6월 2일

Insightful Course on IT transformations, backed by solid number based research and great presentation from the trainers. This has many practical applications for me in my day to day operations at work especially with the changing nature of environments.

The course is aligned in a logical structure and concludes each part with meaningful key notes to use. I should have pursued it much sooner, will go through the required reading list for more.

교육 기관: LESNE T

2015년 12월 27일

Etant contrôleur de gestion pour le département IT (HQ + Locale), le cours est vraiment intéressant et de très bonne qualité.

J'insiste que la qualité et le professionnalisme des professeurs.

I'm a controller for an IT department, the courses is very good and very helpful for my job. I recommand you to follow the training.

교육 기관: Luis M

2020년 11월 9일

This course gave me a lot of insight to have a good CIO perspective. Now I have a better approach to give CIOs what they really need, because I usually interact with them as a sales executive, trusted advisor or as a consultant.

교육 기관: Oleg S

2015년 11월 23일

Is there any reason why you should not apply the course by BCG?)

It's content is pretty unique and includes a high level analysis and a wide range of knowledge needed to cover all detailed aspects.

Best regards,

Oleg Serov

교육 기관: Julien N

2018년 1월 18일

Un cours vraiment intéressant, qui fait échos à des situations vécues et permet de prendre un vrai recul. Je le recommande chaudement.

교육 기관: Hemanth K K

2017년 10월 13일

Excellent course, really learned a lot about role of IT and the challenges that CIO's face! Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Mubbashir

2015년 12월 20일

One of the excellent courses at Coursera for information technology bosses and managers.

교육 기관: Adam K

2016년 3월 31일

Great course - I recommend it for all, especially IT and Business Managers!

교육 기관: Konstantin A

2015년 9월 15일

Great piece of work, I especially liked a few 'lifehacks' for the CIO

교육 기관: Christian B

2015년 11월 9일

This is a good course for an CIO in a non technical company.

교육 기관: Hippocrates N

2015년 10월 18일

Very structured approach. Thank you for sharing with me.

교육 기관: Ravish

2015년 10월 5일

Very relevant and useful course designed for CIOs

교육 기관: José d J D L C G

2015년 11월 13일

Excellent course and teachers. Congratulations!!

교육 기관: Diviaraj U

2016년 2월 24일

One of the most useful course on IT Management!

교육 기관: Job O O

2016년 1월 13일

Super content. I'll definitely re-do the course

교육 기관: Rémy C

2015년 8월 22일

Very interesting and well-designed MOOC !

교육 기관: KABIR P

2020년 8월 7일

Excellent Course. Thanks

교육 기관: Alan Y

2019년 12월 19일

very inspirational

교육 기관: Parag S

2015년 10월 8일

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Ramon A

2015년 10월 14일

Excellent !!!

교육 기관: laurent r

2016년 6월 11일

Very goo

교육 기관: Raynal F

2016년 8월 18일

Bravo !

교육 기관: Andres V O

2018년 1월 25일

I really liked the presentation and the slides, they were really clear and concise. The subjects are quite useful for a beginner as well as for more experienced people. I have only two remarks: firstly, the French presentation seemed to be random and messy so it was disturbing personally, although I like the idea of teaching concepts in both languages; secondly, the subtitles were not useful at all for any of the two professors speaking in English. In particular for the French professor, when some words were pronounced with a strong accent the subtitles did not have sens.