Chevron Left
VR and 360 Video Production(으)로 돌아가기

Google AR 및 VR의 VR and 360 Video Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
722개의 평가
207개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

최상위 리뷰

SR
2020년 6월 16일

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

DA
2018년 9월 11일

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

필터링 기준:

VR and 360 Video Production의 206개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Arpit G

2019년 5월 18일

This course is best for knowledge of VR and 360 degree videos. Can make some videos with 360 degree camera rig and Adobe After Effect skills.

교육 기관: Asger K

2019년 3월 8일

Good fundamental course on 360 video production. Referenced content is dated, though (some links are from 2016).

교육 기관: Zenith D

2017년 12월 21일

Great course! I knew a bit about 360 production before this class so was not expecting that much, especially because it's free, but was really blown away by the level of instruction. Excellent coursework, and learned a lot! The teachers were great too, very personable and knowledgeable.

교육 기관: Sandip K D

2019년 6월 15일

WE HAVE WATCH VR VIDEOS AND PLAY VR GAMES MANY TIMES BUT IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW VR IS WORKING, THEN THIS IS THE BEST COURSE TO UNDERSTAND EVERY BASIC DETAILS REGARDING VIRTUAL REALITY (VR) CONTENT AND HOW IT'S ACTUALLY WORKS.

교육 기관: Chris H

2019년 12월 3일

Excellent overview of the in and outs of 360 production, techniques & equipment. Also great information on post production techniques.

교육 기관: Franchesca D L C

2020년 4월 5일

This was a great learning experience for me! I think anyone who is interested in film and videography will benefit from this course. VR/360 is the future of film and compelling story-telling videos. The knowledge I learn can be applied to other fundamental aspects of directing and producing a project.

교육 기관: Denis M T

2021년 8월 23일

A nice course which helps get you started in thinking about the 360 VR production process. There's not many activities where you're practically applying what you've been learning, but it makes sense as that would then expect you to own all of the equipment you're just learning about. I recommend it for those interested in entering the 360 VR video space.

교육 기관: Michael B

2018년 7월 1일

This was one of my first courses in VR and 360 Video Production. Overall, I found the course informative and really fun! I'd definitely recommend it to the aspiring creative who's interested in the medium but might not know where to start! I'm looking forward to making my first film!

교육 기관: Igor T

2020년 4월 1일

I could not imagine a better introductory course, and it's not superficial at all. It covers the basic and the most important aspects to make 360º a serious job. A great place to start and to adapt yourself to this underexplored media, even if you have a movie production background.

교육 기관: Thomas F

2021년 2월 12일

I got a complete overview on technical and organisation aspects how to produce a high quality 360 video. Sometimes there were technical terms which needed some extra afford for non native english speaking. The course really helped me to advance my plans in 360 videos.

교육 기관: Suzanne L

2018년 8월 24일

Recommended to learn about technical aspect of 360 filming. Includes things like best practice, things to avoid, helps you understand your equipment and everything associated with filming meaningful content in a professional manner. Definitely worthwhile :)

교육 기관: Cody J

2018년 4월 16일

This course provided a great combination of in-depth tips for learners of all skill levels with video production and 360 video production. The course was very tactical, which is the type of takeaway I appreciate the most from any sort of micro-course.

교육 기관: John D

2018년 8월 3일

Great overview on a variety of techniques and editing methods for creating VR content. Both an introduction course and a great intermediate lesson for experienced 2D filmmakers on how this medium differs/things to consider when building experiences.

교육 기관: Anil B G

2020년 8월 15일

It was exhaustive and very useful for a beginner like me. I could learn the basics of VR and 360 with ease. Though initially I felt it was tough but the illustrations helped me understand the concepts. Overall I was very satisfied with the course.

교육 기관: Erick U M A

2020년 3월 27일

Un curso muy completo y muy descriptivo. Para los que ya tenemos experiencia en grabar en formato normal de video 2D nos da una mejor idea para compararlo, es muy útil poner a prueba lo que aprendiste con los exámenes. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

교육 기관: SATYAVRAT

2020년 4월 23일

A really helpful course for learning VR and production of 360 videos, glad that i spent my time in this course , really gonna help me in my future.

And being a small editor this will help me in future for high end platforms.

Thanks Coursera !!

교육 기관: David M G

2018년 11월 19일

This course was very helpful in understanding the basics and receiving tips and strategies in becoming familiar with 360 degree video. It was great to learn about sound techniques during the preproduction, filming and post-production process.

교육 기관: Gabrielle L P

2020년 9월 12일

I had a lot of fun listening to the lectures and I appreciate the reading modules and references that gave extra information. The lectures are complete and the quizzes really help you see how you truly understand the given topics.

교육 기관: Marilyn F

2019년 10월 27일

Great course for new learners in 360 and VR. I really enjoyed the format (everything was broken up into chunks and kept short and to the point). Each section of content remained focused and relevant. It didn't get overwhelming.

교육 기관: Sadat A R

2020년 6월 16일

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

교육 기관: Fesenko M

2020년 2월 23일

Курс хорош для общего понимания работы с 360 видео. Конкретного применения для разных задач нет. Только вводная часть. Для получения более обширных и прикладных знаний необходимо продолжить обучение.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 9월 12일

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

교육 기관: Lissa A

2021년 1월 30일

Fabulous thoughtful class to introduce me to 360 video production. A ton of information was shared and offered opportunities for me to get an idea of a concept and research further later.

교육 기관: Manager A

2021년 7월 17일

Thanks ,

Very informative tutorials. Support through you tube videos is excellent, besides time flexibility.

my suggestion is to issue a certificate of completing the course.

교육 기관: Michele B

2020년 6월 11일

very interesting introduction to VR video production and creation. Definitely recommended to people that want to know more about the basic techniques and terminology.