Chevron Left
VR and 360 Video Production(으)로 돌아가기

Google AR 및 VR의 VR and 360 Video Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
280개의 평가
85개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

최상위 리뷰

SB

Nov 13, 2018

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!

MW

Jan 25, 2020

I really enjoyed taking this course. This has helped me to understand what VR is, how the software works and what equipment works best. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

VR and 360 Video Production의 86개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: SANDIP K D

Jun 15, 2019

WE HAVE WATCH VR VIDEOS AND PLAY VR GAMES MANY TIMES BUT IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW VR IS WORKING, THEN THIS IS THE BEST COURSE TO UNDERSTAND EVERY BASIC DETAILS REGARDING VIRTUAL REALITY (VR) CONTENT AND HOW IT'S ACTUALLY WORKS.

교육 기관: Arpit G

May 18, 2019

This course is best for knowledge of VR and 360 degree videos. Can make some videos with 360 degree camera rig and Adobe After Effect skills.

교육 기관: Chris H

Dec 03, 2019

Excellent overview of the in and outs of 360 production, techniques & equipment. Also great information on post production techniques.

교육 기관: Asger K

Mar 08, 2019

Good fundamental course on 360 video production. Referenced content is dated, though (some links are from 2016).

교육 기관: Zenith D

Dec 22, 2017

Great course! I knew a bit about 360 production before this class so was not expecting that much, especially because it's free, but was really blown away by the level of instruction. Excellent coursework, and learned a lot! The teachers were great too, very personable and knowledgeable.

교육 기관: Michael B

Jul 02, 2018

This was one of my first courses in VR and 360 Video Production. Overall, I found the course informative and really fun! I'd definitely recommend it to the aspiring creative who's interested in the medium but might not know where to start! I'm looking forward to making my first film!

교육 기관: Suzanne L

Aug 24, 2018

Recommended to learn about technical aspect of 360 filming. Includes things like best practice, things to avoid, helps you understand your equipment and everything associated with filming meaningful content in a professional manner. Definitely worthwhile :)

교육 기관: Cody J

Apr 17, 2018

This course provided a great combination of in-depth tips for learners of all skill levels with video production and 360 video production. The course was very tactical, which is the type of takeaway I appreciate the most from any sort of micro-course.

교육 기관: John D

Aug 03, 2018

Great overview on a variety of techniques and editing methods for creating VR content. Both an introduction course and a great intermediate lesson for experienced 2D filmmakers on how this medium differs/things to consider when building experiences.

교육 기관: Erick U M A

Mar 27, 2020

Un curso muy completo y muy descriptivo. Para los que ya tenemos experiencia en grabar en formato normal de video 2D nos da una mejor idea para compararlo, es muy útil poner a prueba lo que aprendiste con los exámenes. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

교육 기관: David M G

Nov 19, 2018

This course was very helpful in understanding the basics and receiving tips and strategies in becoming familiar with 360 degree video. It was great to learn about sound techniques during the preproduction, filming and post-production process.

교육 기관: Marilyn F

Oct 27, 2019

Great course for new learners in 360 and VR. I really enjoyed the format (everything was broken up into chunks and kept short and to the point). Each section of content remained focused and relevant. It didn't get overwhelming.

교육 기관: Fesenko M

Feb 23, 2020

Курс хорош для общего понимания работы с 360 видео. Конкретного применения для разных задач нет. Только вводная часть. Для получения более обширных и прикладных знаний необходимо продолжить обучение.

교육 기관: Hector G

Sep 12, 2018

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

교육 기관: Sara B

Nov 13, 2018

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!

교육 기관: JEANMARC M

Jul 25, 2019

Good to go back to the basics stuffs needed to archive stunning vr projects.

Excellent course which goes through all what it's necessary to know to work in vr

교육 기관: Maureen W

Jan 25, 2020

I really enjoyed taking this course. This has helped me to understand what VR is, how the software works and what equipment works best. Thank you!

교육 기관: Almaz A

Jul 18, 2019

This course is great. It gives solid understanding of how 360 video works. This course + in field experience help to make high quality product.

교육 기관: María J

May 20, 2019

It's a very good course to start to understand basic aspects of VR and 360º videos; it has a lot of tips to think and design their production.

교육 기관: Daniel J V I

Feb 04, 2019

It is a great introduction to the concepts and technical aspects on Vr and 360 videos, if you´re novice on this field this course is for you.

교육 기관: Sarah M

May 24, 2018

This course was very informative! I would highly recommend this course to someone who is interested in making their own 360 videos.

교육 기관: Niraj C

Apr 26, 2019

Great overview of 360 production for beginners. Thoroughly enjoyed the course, which was well presented short videos and readings.

교육 기관: Jami S

Dec 13, 2018

This is an excellent beginning to learning about immersive film production, and am excited to put what I've learned into practice!

교육 기관: Thomas G

Jan 09, 2020

Very good it has short videos so if you do not have very much time you can finish it very fast if you can read fast.

교육 기관: Dmytro S

Oct 16, 2018

I got what expected! Very intense, useful. I will suggest taking this course before starting any of 360 VR project.