Chevron Left
VR and 360 Video Production(으)로 돌아가기

Google AR 및 VR의 VR and 360 Video Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
244개의 평가
72개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

최상위 리뷰

SB

Nov 13, 2018

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!

AG

May 18, 2019

This course is best for knowledge of VR and 360 degree videos. Can make some videos with 360 degree camera rig and Adobe After Effect skills.

필터링 기준:

VR and 360 Video Production의 72개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: SANDIP K D

Jun 15, 2019

WE HAVE WATCH VR VIDEOS AND PLAY VR GAMES MANY TIMES BUT IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW VR IS WORKING, THEN THIS IS THE BEST COURSE TO UNDERSTAND EVERY BASIC DETAILS REGARDING VIRTUAL REALITY (VR) CONTENT AND HOW IT'S ACTUALLY WORKS.

교육 기관: Asger K

Mar 08, 2019

Good fundamental course on 360 video production. Referenced content is dated, though (some links are from 2016).

교육 기관: Jami S

Dec 13, 2018

This is an excellent beginning to learning about immersive film production, and am excited to put what I've learned into practice!

교육 기관: Paulina M D M

Dec 02, 2018

Pretty neat course! The way the instructors presented the information was clear and not boring at all

:)

교육 기관: Ray H

Jan 14, 2019

Very well organised and very informative.

교육 기관: Carlos C P

Feb 19, 2019

Straight forward content

교육 기관: Mikhail A

Mar 17, 2019

Great introduction to filming in 360

교육 기관: Susana G

Dec 22, 2018

Very comprehensive. Packed with useful links and extra information to allow for further in depth research.

교육 기관: Bogdan R

Dec 06, 2018

I love the abundance of resources from week 4.

교육 기관: Daniel J V I

Feb 04, 2019

It is a great introduction to the concepts and technical aspects on Vr and 360 videos, if you´re novice on this field this course is for you.

교육 기관: Marcelo L

Jul 16, 2018

Excellent course! Covers A-Z of 360 video

교육 기관: 连韦杰

Jul 11, 2018

非常棒的课程,精心的制作,专业全面的讲解!

교육 기관: Michael B

Jul 02, 2018

This was one of my first courses in VR and 360 Video Production. Overall, I found the course informative and really fun! I'd definitely recommend it to the aspiring creative who's interested in the medium but might not know where to start! I'm looking forward to making my first film!

교육 기관: Miguel P F B P

Jun 29, 2018

Really good course to cover the basics. And really fast to complete as well. It's like a crash course.

교육 기관: Zenith D

Dec 22, 2017

Great course! I knew a bit about 360 production before this class so was not expecting that much, especially because it's free, but was really blown away by the level of instruction. Excellent coursework, and learned a lot! The teachers were great too, very personable and knowledgeable.

교육 기관: Wayne R

May 03, 2018

Great course with great short to the point videos and great insight in to Vr and 360 video production.

교육 기관: Adrien m

Dec 29, 2017

Great course for beginners. Some questions on the quiz are sometimes to subtle for non English native.

교육 기관: Andrés R P

Jan 19, 2018

INCREDIBLY USEFULL

교육 기관: Cody J

Apr 17, 2018

This course provided a great combination of in-depth tips for learners of all skill levels with video production and 360 video production. The course was very tactical, which is the type of takeaway I appreciate the most from any sort of micro-course.

교육 기관: Olga K

Feb 26, 2018

Very nice and interesting course! Thanks

교육 기관: Sarah M

May 24, 2018

This course was very informative! I would highly recommend this course to someone who is interested in making their own 360 videos.

교육 기관: Brian S

Sep 12, 2018

Helped me take my 2d experience and realize immersion video

교육 기관: Hector G

Sep 12, 2018

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

교육 기관: Simón Q R

Sep 26, 2018

Very helpfull