Chevron Left
3D CAD Application(으)로 돌아가기

국립 타이완 대학의 3D CAD Application 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
111개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to obtain all the necessary skills of a 3D modeler? Do you want to know how an engineer develop a building model in details? The “3D CAD Application” course, the second course of the new specialization, is coming! After finishing this course: You will be able to know how to use the SketchUp’s advanced functions by creating 3D building models. You will be able to develop a building as an engineer. Let’s start the learning journey!...

최상위 리뷰

WW
2020년 6월 21일

Everything explained in this course was perfectly understandable. Moreover, course has designed in a manner that everyone can get most of it and learn easily. Thank you for the course.

SA
2020년 8월 26일

It was a very helpful course and i have learned so much form this course. i like to thank coursera and National Taiwan University for providing me this opportunity of learning.

필터링 기준:

3D CAD Application의 28개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Tan S Y

2020년 6월 9일

It's a great course that will teach you how to use Sketchup to build buildings and the concepts behind the process. Though the instructors don't really teach how to read the floor plan and details (which makes it overwhelming), I was able to learn a thing or two from interpretation when doing the assignments (while following step-by-step videos). The only thing that I think can be improved is peer assessment. Having different versions from others makes it difficult to grade or be graded as an older version software can't open a newer version's work.

교육 기관: Aneesh K

2020년 8월 2일

I had recently taken up courses on 3D CAD by Prof. Jessy Kang of National Taiwan University on Coursera. The courses were well organized with practical examples and quizzes to challenge students understanding all along. It was divided into two components, where the first one explained the fundamentals, and the second one was about applications in real-world projects.

The most important thing about learning a skill is to be able to use it in practice. I was able to use the different advanced functions to create a 3D model for an upcoming industrial building as part of my company's project. By making 3D models, we can enrich proposals for space planning. If the owner has a specific idea, we can change the model immediately and discuss it. This reduces the time of discussion as 3D models are more comfortable to comprehend for the owner. In this way, we can make sure that the building, in reality, turns out the same as whats in the owner's mind.

교육 기관: Yasin M H

2021년 10월 8일

this course was so special to me and it helped allot after long time and hard working i finally finished it

thanks to coursera for helping to complete this course and achieve allot of skills during the learning journey

교육 기관: wali u

2020년 6월 22일

Everything explained in this course was perfectly understandable. Moreover, course has designed in a manner that everyone can get most of it and learn easily. Thank you for the course.

교육 기관: Sunil A

2020년 8월 27일

It was a very helpful course and i have learned so much form this course. i like to thank coursera and National Taiwan University for providing me this opportunity of learning.

교육 기관: Tufail A

2021년 1월 31일

It was a great opportunity to learn Application of 3D CAD. All the video lectures are very clear, simplified and easy to understand. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Stanley N

2019년 4월 1일

Well structured practical application CAD course using SketchUp. It was fun! I recommend it to everyone searching for Fundamental CAD course.

교육 기관: Jannatul A F

2021년 6월 7일

I​t taught me the basic techniques to be faster on creating a 3D model. It is very useful for any beginner.

교육 기관: Lauren T

2020년 12월 17일

Very nice course. The pace is really appropriate. Hea kursus. Bra kurs. Xороший курс.

교육 기관: Jack M

2021년 2월 15일

I really enjoyed this course , it was so easy to understand and full of information.

교육 기관: Самчук В П

2020년 4월 25일

For me, this course was very interesting. Thanks to the author of the course.

교육 기관: Yash K

2019년 10월 5일

it is very use full course and it is directly related to prectical life

교육 기관: Saúl P

2020년 1월 24일

Excelent materials and great teaching skills. Remarkable CAD course!

교육 기관: Shakeel A D

2020년 12월 20일

This course is well directed for basic learning of civil engineers.

교육 기관: MUHAMMED S M K

2020년 8월 28일

Really good one. The best course to study sketchup software.

교육 기관: Nabil H

2020년 10월 23일

VERY WELL PLANNED COURSE. HAD A DELIGHGHTFUL TIME DOING IT.

교육 기관: Sarunas K

2020년 6월 28일

Thank you, very useful course, clear explanation.

교육 기관: PUNIT S S

2020년 5월 22일

Best course to Study and practice sketch up

교육 기관: Namrata N

2020년 9월 16일

best course ! thank you for this course.

교육 기관: Engr. H U

2020년 8월 27일

Great work by professor. thanks Sir

교육 기관: Luis R

2019년 4월 3일

EXCELENTE CURSO PARA PRINCIPIANTES

교육 기관: Shoukat J

2019년 9월 5일

Was a great journey and got a lot

교육 기관: Mahmoud M

2020년 7월 18일

It was awesome...

교육 기관: BIKASH U

2020년 4월 21일

great expreriece

교육 기관: Sameh M E A

2019년 12월 7일

Excelleny