Chevron Left
3D CAD Fundamental(으)로 돌아가기

국립 타이완 대학의 3D CAD Fundamental 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
397개의 평가
141개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

There have many three-dimensional shape of the object in your brain that are wanted to share, but do not know how to express? How to "sketch" the three-dimensional image in your mind? 3D modeling technology can help us construct the most intuitive and understandable three-dimensional model. The use of floor plan interpret the three-dimensional object process-the most direct and effective expression of our ideas. We have designed many paradigms so that people can quickly understand the logic of using 3D CAD software Sketchup and drawing skills, from introduction to advanced, and introduce SketchUp 3D modeling technologies. After completing "3D CAD Fundamental", it is no longer difficult to draw ideas that are beyond imagination with 3D modeling technology! The goal of this course is to construct a three-dimensional model, with the computer as the main teaching material, to enrich the fun paradigm and the complete drawing process. Step-by-step teach you how to use Sketchup's 3D modeling software technology. With the completion of "3D CAD Fundamental", you will be able to realize the 3D objects that exist in the imagination through 3D modeling!...

최상위 리뷰

KL
2020년 10월 6일

Basic is a must. Using Sketchup was overwhelming for me until I enrolled in this course. I am now more capable of exploring and enjoying my creativity with Sketchup. Thank you for a fruitful course.

S
2021년 12월 21일

I throughly enjoyed this course. It was easy to follow and I gained many skills and the deadlines for the assignments were very flexible so i was able to not behind. Definitely recommend!

필터링 기준:

3D CAD Fundamental의 140개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Prafull M

2020년 5월 12일

why I can't download certification . I am used the Financial Aid. Please Help Me

교육 기관: Elena R

2020년 7월 7일

The SketchUp tutorials are more useful and detailed than this course. I had to go outside this course to learn the skills. Each video is about 2 minutes, and the music takes more time than the teaching segments.

교육 기관: Sachin J

2020년 5월 19일

if you are looking ti learn completely from the course this course doesn't meet the requirements.

교육 기관: Lara N

2020년 10월 25일

not enough explanation given before 1st quiz

교육 기관: 18TUEE103 M M

2020년 8월 23일

i want un enroll this course

교육 기관: Fahad A

2021년 1월 29일

For someone who is keen to acquire skills in 3D modelling without going into complex environment of AutoCAD and similar tools, this course will take you to SketchUp a powerful medium to make 3D modelling much more easier and a fun process

교육 기관: Amanda C

2021년 2월 28일

This course is good but to finish some project need some imagination to do it. EX. the last project-pipe, I still can not find a way to finish it. The rest project I can rewatch videos several times to finish.

교육 기관: Sara

2021년 12월 22일

I throughly enjoyed this course. It was easy to follow and I gained many skills and the deadlines for the assignments were very flexible so i was able to not behind. Definitely recommend!

교육 기관: Miftah P

2021년 10월 1일

Great Course. The explanation is easy to follow and fun to do. I learn a lot of tips to improve my skill and efficiency. Thank You for the course, and I will continue to the next one.

교육 기관: Stuart B

2021년 10월 9일

Very well presented course by Prof Kang - he was patient and explained difficult concepts in sufficient detail. Thank you sir!

교육 기관: Lauren T

2020년 11월 11일

Really good learning opportunity. Material nicely put together. Exercises challenging but not difficult.

교육 기관: daniel M

2021년 6월 5일

Great course, definately recommend this course to anyone. really easy to follow.

교육 기관: Nerlyn J R

2021년 1월 29일

It is really a good course to learn the basics of 3D modelling using Sketchup

교육 기관: Erick N

2020년 11월 14일

Detail and structured. Choose this course if you are newcommer in CAD!

교육 기관: Alain T

2021년 2월 12일

Great course!! Really helped me excel in 3d modeling and sketchup.

교육 기관: Benjamin A M A

2021년 3월 31일

its ideal to start to learn how to make architecture in sketchup

교육 기관: Krishnendu M

2021년 6월 18일

Enjoyed every moment during the course. Very helpful.

교육 기관: AHMAD A a

2020년 10월 24일

A great course to learn about SketchUp fundamentally

교육 기관: MOHAMED Y A M

2020년 12월 22일

It was fun to learn the new courses in easier way.

교육 기관: Ján N

2020년 11월 1일

Good basic course on how to use Sketch up.

교육 기관: Mishkat A N

2021년 8월 22일

It is a very good course for beginners.

교육 기관: Rudrappa K

2021년 9월 6일

Such a honor to complete the course.

교육 기관: Nodebe I

2021년 10월 5일

very intersying course

교육 기관: Mauro

2020년 12월 4일

Muchas gracias!!!!!

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD Z A

2020년 12월 25일

Excellent course