Chevron Left
3D CAD Fundamental(으)로 돌아가기

국립 타이완 대학의 3D CAD Fundamental 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
397개의 평가
141개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

There have many three-dimensional shape of the object in your brain that are wanted to share, but do not know how to express? How to "sketch" the three-dimensional image in your mind? 3D modeling technology can help us construct the most intuitive and understandable three-dimensional model. The use of floor plan interpret the three-dimensional object process-the most direct and effective expression of our ideas. We have designed many paradigms so that people can quickly understand the logic of using 3D CAD software Sketchup and drawing skills, from introduction to advanced, and introduce SketchUp 3D modeling technologies. After completing "3D CAD Fundamental", it is no longer difficult to draw ideas that are beyond imagination with 3D modeling technology! The goal of this course is to construct a three-dimensional model, with the computer as the main teaching material, to enrich the fun paradigm and the complete drawing process. Step-by-step teach you how to use Sketchup's 3D modeling software technology. With the completion of "3D CAD Fundamental", you will be able to realize the 3D objects that exist in the imagination through 3D modeling!...

최상위 리뷰

KL
2020년 10월 6일

Basic is a must. Using Sketchup was overwhelming for me until I enrolled in this course. I am now more capable of exploring and enjoying my creativity with Sketchup. Thank you for a fruitful course.

S
2021년 12월 21일

I throughly enjoyed this course. It was easy to follow and I gained many skills and the deadlines for the assignments were very flexible so i was able to not behind. Definitely recommend!

필터링 기준:

3D CAD Fundamental의 140개 리뷰 중 126~140

교육 기관: Ikhsan N

2021년 11월 3일

A​wesome course

교육 기관: Salazar P

2021년 4월 20일

easy, great!

교육 기관: MAHMOOD S A

2020년 11월 5일

Super course

교육 기관: camila b

2021년 12월 2일

very good

교육 기관: 2K18/ME/008 A S

2021년 3월 28일

Jeher

교육 기관: Heshan N

2021년 8월 31일

Good

교육 기관: አቤን ኤ

2021년 6월 30일

Good

교육 기관: prasoon s

2021년 6월 8일

Hello, I am trying to unenroll 3 CAD from Tiwan University as I realized that I don't have enough knowledge to complete the course. I logged into my computer, and pushed the "three dot" button at the top right corner of the course. It only gives me the option to rate the course. I'm spent roughly two hours trying to find someone from Coursera to contact, but it keeps directing me to a text only page with instructions on how to unenroll. It's been less than 14 days since I enrolled in the course, and the course was free to enroll in during this time. I don't know why it wouldn't let me unenroll from the course. I'm  everything I can to unenroll from the course because I don't know how I can finish it. I'm stuck. I'm wondering if this could be a technical issue.

교육 기관: Markakis N

2021년 1월 28일

The course is good, well organised in small understandable chunks of information.

The lecturer is sweet.

The english subtitles are totally crap

교육 기관: Ronak S

2021년 7월 6일

time limit for the final quiz made it tough due to the deadline i had recieved, was a good challenge

교육 기관: radwa a

2020년 10월 28일

very good course but the assignments were a bit difficult

교육 기관: Ruben C

2020년 11월 6일

Great course

교육 기관: ANIMESH S

2021년 6월 28일

na

교육 기관: Julien P

2021년 5월 20일

version of sketchup used for the course is outdated. Also, the sound in some video is not really good.

교육 기관: Chelsey D

2020년 11월 28일

Im not sure how useful It Is to learn 2016 software when 2021 software has already been released. Was so excited and am now very disappointed.

Please update the videos!