Chevron Left
Current Gen 3D Game Prop Production(으)로 돌아가기

미시간주립대학교의 Current Gen 3D Game Prop Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
24개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn to create a photo-real game prop using modern game art production techniques. You will gather reference, generate a base model, create a high polygon model, bake details onto a low poly model, and then texture and present a final portfolio piece. This course is aimed at students who have some knowledge in 3d and game art and would like to learn more advanced techniques employed in the creation of modern game assets. We will be using Maya, Zbrush, Marmoset, and Substance Painter extensively throughout the course. When you are finished you will have your own model based of of a real-world prop suitable for use in modern game engines....

최상위 리뷰

BB

2020년 10월 8일

This is my first course about 3D Game Art and modeling. I am very glad that I have taken this course, it taught me lots of modeling, texturing, and presentation skills from scratch.

SS

2020년 8월 28일

It was a really good experience and I learned a lot of 3D modeling, unwrap and texture also about how the game design work.

-THANK YOU-

필터링 기준:

Current Gen 3D Game Prop Production의 9개 리뷰 중 1~9

교육 기관: Abeyratne, K M I U

2020년 10월 26일

I really like the course however the peer review system isn't useful because most of the time it's just people giving full marks for everything without any criticisms to improve.

Also at times it took me close to a month to get my project reviewed because the course wasn't popular.

Again I did learn a lot and it was really great but I wish it wasn't so one sided like watching a youtube tutorial.

교육 기관: Buğra B

2020년 10월 9일

This is my first course about 3D Game Art and modeling. I am very glad that I have taken this course, it taught me lots of modeling, texturing, and presentation skills from scratch.

교육 기관: Shubhakara S

2020년 8월 29일

It was a really good experience and I learned a lot of 3D modeling, unwrap and texture also about how the game design work.

-THANK YOU-

교육 기관: Pushp K A

2021년 12월 31일

I​ was familiar with some of the aspects of game development but I still learned a ton of new things thanks to this course.

교육 기관: NITIN K

2021년 12월 10일

Very Good Course for new as well as Intermediate 3D Game Artists

교육 기관: Ramkumar

2021년 7월 23일

Outstanding Course

교육 기관: Francisco J G G

2020년 8월 28일

EXCELLENT COURSE

교육 기관: Hitesh D

2020년 8월 5일

good course

교육 기관: Luciana B

2022년 7월 1일

I liked a lot the course. It is not easy and I had to look out for other tutorials and resources to achieve the goals. It has complexity and allows you to get into all the process from low-poly modeling to texturize of the high poly model.