Chevron Left
3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
216개의 평가
38개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Design is the first phase in the digital manufacturing process. In this course, through a series of lectures and hands-on lessons, we’ll examine a designer’s approach to the design and manufacturing process—from concept to 3D model. We’ll start by applying design thinking to understand user needs, and then we’ll explore design criteria as we dive deeper into Autodesk® Fusion 360™ sketching, modeling, rendering, and documentation features....

최상위 리뷰

NK

Nov 12, 2019

Very helpful course to get around the basics of using Autodesk Fusion 360 and also had lots of information on how to approach a problem and come up with a plausible solution.

SC

Aug 11, 2018

The course was handled really well. Myriad features of fusion 360 were explored in the methodical fashion. Course videos were clear and left no room for doubt.

필터링 기준:

3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360의 37개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nada A A

May 09, 2019

The course was really helpful. It teaches me a lot. It teaches me not only in the subject of CAD and design process, but also in the subject of electronic component selection. Additionally, the course had encouraged me to try applying the design concepts learnt in making other products such as electric car or humanoid robot body. The course was great, and the instructor was clear and focused.

교육 기관: Laura S P V

Mar 28, 2019

Great content! I really liked to design my own dron using the course knowledge aquired and my own experience in design. I would recommend to update the method of teaching since it is a simple slide presentation class. I´d suggest to leaverage the making of animated or interactive videos but taking into consideration that they do not apply to every session content, instead, using other innovative teaching techniques.

교육 기관: Tejash y T G

Dec 14, 2018

thank you for the course

교육 기관: Jósedavid M

Dec 04, 2018

Simplemente, Excelente! Sencillo de aprender pero un reto si te propones a sacarle el máximo provecho.

교육 기관: Varun K B

Jan 24, 2019

Good course to know about design process with example

교육 기관: Дмитрий С

Sep 13, 2018

Awesome course. You learn not only fusion 360, but also how to build drones

교육 기관: Hüseyin Y

Oct 15, 2018

that one is great

교육 기관: Ryan H

Nov 15, 2018

Very helpful course

교육 기관: Olaoluwa S O

Feb 23, 2018

It was awesome, i really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: yashar k s

Jun 23, 2018

good

교육 기관: PRADEEP S

Jun 19, 2019

nice course

교육 기관: GANESH K K

Jun 29, 2019

Thank you for this opportunity

교육 기관: Nestor D Ñ N

Jul 17, 2019

Great stuff to learn

교육 기관: Ajay S

Jun 07, 2019

one of the best courses to learn on internet.

other courses will teach how to use tools and create a CAD file.

But in this one in particular, I learned how to design a drone along with the calculations and the forces that acts on a drone during flight.

Like thrust created by motor.

and the other electronics used to fly a drone

교육 기관: Claudio S D R

Aug 08, 2019

Good Course

교육 기관: Meiyarasu

Jul 04, 2019

Best design course which will be searched by me for a long time.

교육 기관: Prashil R S

Sep 12, 2019

love it. nice course for learning Fusion 360

교육 기관: Dustin P

Nov 21, 2019

In this course, the tools and workflow finally started to make sense. I was able to intuitively switch between sketches, project geometry into sketches, work with fillets, lofts, piping, extrude cuts etc. It all started coming together. One thing that helped me get through the video lessons was to speed up playback speed to +75%. At this pace I could better stay focused on the content and get through the material faster.

교육 기관: N K

Nov 12, 2019

Very helpful course to get around the basics of using Autodesk Fusion 360 and also had lots of information on how to approach a problem and come up with a plausible solution.

교육 기관: Varun S

Apr 20, 2019

Thanks to the Autodesk Education team for building such an informative course on Fusion 360 model Creation in 3D. The hands-on project helped a lot in understanding design concepts and most importantly the design approach to a complex product.

교육 기관: Onyebuchi O U

Nov 02, 2019

I'm wowed

교육 기관: Alexandros B

Nov 07, 2019

Excellent work. Learn Exactly What You Need.

교육 기관: Upputuri R C

Jul 13, 2019

I've learned new lessons. It teaches me a lot. It teaches me lot in the subject of CAD and design process, also in the subject of electronics.Also, the course had encouraged me to try applying the design concepts learnt in making other products like HPV's, cars, bikes. The course was great, and the instructor was clear and focused. This course helps me a lot.

교육 기관: Sharath C

Aug 11, 2018

The course was handled really well. Myriad features of fusion 360 were explored in the methodical fashion. Course videos were clear and left no room for doubt.

교육 기관: Enoch S

May 17, 2019

I did not find any problems understanding the tutorials. I loved the fact that the project was about a drone too.