Chevron Left
3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
726개의 평가
156개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Design is the first phase in the digital manufacturing process. In this course, through a series of lectures and hands-on lessons, we’ll examine a designer’s approach to the design and manufacturing process—from concept to 3D model. We’ll start by applying design thinking to understand user needs, and then we’ll explore design criteria as we dive deeper into Autodesk® Fusion 360™ sketching, modeling, rendering, and documentation features. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

최상위 리뷰

AR

2020년 8월 25일

A really good course. enjoyed building a quadcopter 265 series and plus built my own in the assignment process. well, detailed component selection. will recommend for advanced lessons.

NK

2019년 11월 11일

Very helpful course to get around the basics of using Autodesk Fusion 360 and also had lots of information on how to approach a problem and come up with a plausible solution.

필터링 기준:

3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360의 155개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Richard L D

2020년 6월 11일

Although at first week may seem like a drag, it is very educational. At times I found the instructor talking too much than he was suppose to finding myself speeding up the class video. Very good course in teaching you how to build a drone from sketch to a 3D solid Model

교육 기관: Rohan B

2020년 4월 19일

Very nice course on autodesk fusion 360. It helped me to improve my skills about 3D designing approach and now by doing this course I can elaborate my knowledge and skills. This course is really fantastic for all those who want learn about industrial design.

교육 기관: Gautham G P

2020년 7월 29일

The course instructor is really good and the course is based on an application that gave a lot of insight into it. The final assignment is a bit challenging for beginners in the field drone design, but it was an excellent course and served its purpose.

교육 기관: Kairat O

2021년 1월 15일

Очень интересный курс для промышленного трехмерного дизайна. Хотя возможно, как мне кажется, это очень упрощенная версия именно промышленного дизайна. но очень интересная программа и интересное пояснение возможностей программы. Большое спасибо!

교육 기관: Varun S

2019년 4월 20일

Thanks to the Autodesk Education team for building such an informative course on Fusion 360 model Creation in 3D. The hands-on project helped a lot in understanding design concepts and most importantly the design approach to a complex product.

교육 기관: Hünkar S

2021년 3월 29일

This course has great design ability on Autodesk Fusion 360. Creating 2D and 3D designs are not challenging after completing the course. Therefore, I strongly recommend attending and complete all lectures step by step.

교육 기관: Vishnu S P V

2020년 9월 3일

A really well structured course. Rarely do courses cover such topics in detail. Highly recommend anyone who is interested to get a feel of how the whole design process of a product goes about to take this course.

교육 기관: Gijs v d B

2021년 9월 27일

Great course to get acquainted with the basics of CAD modeling. Completing all five courses of this specialization really helped me to get started in the 3D modeling space (without any prior knowledge).

교육 기관: Antonio M F I

2021년 1월 19일

Muy didáctico, explicación paso a paso del diseño de un dron y posteriormente como tarea final te piden diseñar uno tu mismo. Muy contento, seguiré haciendo más cursos del programa de Autodesk.

교육 기관: abhishek r

2020년 8월 26일

A really good course. enjoyed building a quadcopter 265 series and plus built my own in the assignment process. well, detailed component selection. will recommend for advanced lessons.

교육 기관: N K

2019년 11월 12일

Very helpful course to get around the basics of using Autodesk Fusion 360 and also had lots of information on how to approach a problem and come up with a plausible solution.

교육 기관: Sharath C

2018년 8월 11일

The course was handled really well. Myriad features of fusion 360 were explored in the methodical fashion. Course videos were clear and left no room for doubt.

교육 기관: Abhay K

2020년 6월 2일

During the course i learn new things about the drone design and fusion 360. it really help if i want to design my own drone with my own capabilities.

교육 기관: Akash K

2020년 5월 18일

Great course! I joined this course to learn about 3D modeling on Fusion 360 but also learned the thought process involved in designing an FPV drone.

교육 기관: Timothy J N

2020년 8월 8일

I think this course is really useful after completing the previous course. Also the assessment are very useful for consolidating knowledge.

교육 기관: Rutuja

2020년 5월 29일

This is an amazing course. It teaches not only the 3D design but also the parameters useful for the design and way to make the best design.

교육 기관: Andrej K

2020년 9월 22일

This course is fantastic to learn how to model complex shapes, in this case a drone chassis. It was fun and I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Shivam A H

2020년 8월 25일

This Course is very informative. It not only explains Fusion 360 software, but also Design procedure for Multi Rotor Drone.

교육 기관: Philip v V

2020년 6월 21일

i like how the process of making specification was detailed, and how the different functions in fusion 360 where explained.

교육 기관: Oscar S G

2021년 5월 28일

Design learning skills lesson to Re-produce a unique 3D Model design based on the course to create a Drone- quadcopter.

교육 기관: Ssentumbwe E

2019년 5월 17일

I did not find any problems understanding the tutorials. I loved the fact that the project was about a drone too.

교육 기관: Simutha T A

2020년 4월 20일

I enjoyed each and every class as the instructors were so detailed which made it easier for me to understand

교육 기관: Jósedavid M

2018년 12월 3일

Simplemente, Excelente! Sencillo de aprender pero un reto si te propones a sacarle el máximo provecho.

교육 기관: narsipuram s

2020년 9월 17일

This is the best course I have seen so far.but have to be improved more for the security of grading.

교육 기관: Roopesh P

2020년 7월 5일

A great course for hands-on training for 3D modelling & generative design using Autodesk Fusion 360