Chevron Left
3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
725개의 평가
155개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Design is the first phase in the digital manufacturing process. In this course, through a series of lectures and hands-on lessons, we’ll examine a designer’s approach to the design and manufacturing process—from concept to 3D model. We’ll start by applying design thinking to understand user needs, and then we’ll explore design criteria as we dive deeper into Autodesk® Fusion 360™ sketching, modeling, rendering, and documentation features. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

최상위 리뷰

AR

2020년 8월 25일

A really good course. enjoyed building a quadcopter 265 series and plus built my own in the assignment process. well, detailed component selection. will recommend for advanced lessons.

NK

2019년 11월 11일

Very helpful course to get around the basics of using Autodesk Fusion 360 and also had lots of information on how to approach a problem and come up with a plausible solution.

필터링 기준:

3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360의 154개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: akula v g

2020년 11월 19일

exclent

교육 기관: YASHKUMAR B

2020년 6월 23일

Amazing

교육 기관: NELSON H A C

2021년 8월 2일

bueno

교육 기관: Md. R Q S

2020년 9월 8일

great

교육 기관: Hrishikesh G B

2021년 3월 29일

good

교육 기관: Sureshbabu Y

2020년 8월 25일

good

교육 기관: D S N

2020년 8월 3일

good

교육 기관: Amanulla K

2020년 7월 5일

good

교육 기관: Vikram K V

2020년 7월 2일

good

교육 기관: senthilkumar

2020년 6월 6일

good

교육 기관: yashar k s

2018년 6월 22일

good

교육 기관: suresh k

2020년 1월 7일

g

교육 기관: MOHAMMED A

2018년 12월 6일

I liked the course, the Interaction was good. I would be happy to have some extra materials/ websites to read from & learn about the topic rather searching on my own.

Just a suggestion

교육 기관: NUNNA M

2020년 4월 16일

THhe over course is good. I learned how to design a drone body. But if the course could teach more about components space and the design for that it would be really helpfull.

교육 기관: Joao M A d C

2019년 2월 8일

Right balance between theoric and practic samples.

Very easy to follow all information about the program Fusion 360.

교육 기관: Sagar S S

2021년 2월 2일

Great course. But lots of pending assignment corrections. Some even over a year.

교육 기관: Esteban R

2019년 8월 12일

It would be interesting to explain about assemblies during the course

교육 기관: Steven

2022년 4월 5일

It can help to develop 3d design skills in using fusion 360.

교육 기관: Dharmaraj

2020년 7월 4일

good course i learnt a lot.. thank you for the opportunity

교육 기관: SANGEETHKUMAR S

2020년 10월 28일

Realy helpful for getting knowledge in modelling

교육 기관: Rajesh P

2020년 9월 2일

I am really grateful to have this course here

교육 기관: Pranav M S

2020년 7월 4일

Good content and easy to learn

교육 기관: Sudhir A S

2020년 7월 16일

very very good

교육 기관: Rakesh

2020년 11월 4일

good

교육 기관: D J r

2020년 7월 6일

good