Chevron Left
3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
711개의 평가
151개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Design is the first phase in the digital manufacturing process. In this course, through a series of lectures and hands-on lessons, we’ll examine a designer’s approach to the design and manufacturing process—from concept to 3D model. We’ll start by applying design thinking to understand user needs, and then we’ll explore design criteria as we dive deeper into Autodesk® Fusion 360™ sketching, modeling, rendering, and documentation features. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

최상위 리뷰

AR
2020년 8월 25일

A really good course. enjoyed building a quadcopter 265 series and plus built my own in the assignment process. well, detailed component selection. will recommend for advanced lessons.

NK
2019년 11월 11일

Very helpful course to get around the basics of using Autodesk Fusion 360 and also had lots of information on how to approach a problem and come up with a plausible solution.

필터링 기준:

3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360의 150개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Sureshbabu Y

2020년 8월 25일

good

교육 기관: D S N

2020년 8월 3일

good

교육 기관: Amanulla K

2020년 7월 5일

good

교육 기관: Vikram K V

2020년 7월 2일

good

교육 기관: senthilkumar

2020년 6월 6일

good

교육 기관: yashar k s

2018년 6월 22일

good

교육 기관: suresh k

2020년 1월 7일

g

교육 기관: MOHAMMED A

2018년 12월 6일

I liked the course, the Interaction was good. I would be happy to have some extra materials/ websites to read from & learn about the topic rather searching on my own.

Just a suggestion

교육 기관: NUNNA M

2020년 4월 16일

THhe over course is good. I learned how to design a drone body. But if the course could teach more about components space and the design for that it would be really helpfull.

교육 기관: Joao M A d C

2019년 2월 8일

Right balance between theoric and practic samples.

Very easy to follow all information about the program Fusion 360.

교육 기관: Sagar S S

2021년 2월 2일

Great course. But lots of pending assignment corrections. Some even over a year.

교육 기관: Esteban R

2019년 8월 12일

It would be interesting to explain about assemblies during the course

교육 기관: Dharmaraj

2020년 7월 4일

good course i learnt a lot.. thank you for the opportunity

교육 기관: SANGEETHKUMAR S

2020년 10월 28일

Realy helpful for getting knowledge in modelling

교육 기관: Rajesh P

2020년 9월 2일

I am really grateful to have this course here

교육 기관: Pranav M S

2020년 7월 4일

Good content and easy to learn

교육 기관: Sudhir A S

2020년 7월 16일

very very good

교육 기관: Rakesh

2020년 11월 4일

good

교육 기관: D J r

2020년 7월 6일

good

교육 기관: Jeremiah H

2020년 7월 13일

Fusion 360 has been updated a few times since this course was created. The layout is different enough that finding the tools and features is difficult.

There were no resources given to complete the final project. Be aware that you will be required to design a separate drone from the one they use to teach you.

Overall, though, I did learn some nice features of Fusion and hope to utilize them in my projects.

교육 기관: Abhijeet S

2020년 7월 31일

This is the lowest I have given to any course here. I have absolutely why no idea on why does this course dive so deep into drones and its specification, components etc. when most of us here only want to learn about 3D modelling in this course. Also, the final peer-graded assignment is too much to ask to for a beginner.

교육 기관: Dustin C

2020년 7월 29일

The modeling instruction was good but it required a lot of engagement in drone specifications that weren't related to the aim of the course. I didn't mind learning about that stuff, but making the final assignment so heavily focused on drone math and sourcing drone parts was frustrating.

교육 기관: Martynas S

2020년 11월 28일

Course is really nice, but usage of older Fusion 360 version really slows down progress. Some functions are unavailable or different and this stops studies for analysis "how it works in new version".

교육 기관: Michele P D L

2021년 11월 10일

The course in and of itself is great. However, the review system is poorly structured. Forces you to wait to get your certificate even though you submit your work early. This isn't the main issue. My biggest concern is the amount of plagiarism in the assessment that have been handed in. Which is probably caused from the fact that there are NO CLEAR EXAMPLES TO MAKE THE CALCULATIONS REQUIRED FROM THE FINAL ASSESSMENTS. This is a course that is solely dedicated to drones. Whereas the title implies a generality that just isn't there. Appalled by these obvious flaws which nobody seem concerned about.

교육 기관: Emilio J S L

2020년 10월 6일

A free course thar requires you to pay for a software? SCAM