Chevron Left
3D Printing Applications(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 3D Printing Applications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
383개의 평가
93개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you understand how 3D printing is being applied across a number of domains, including design, manufacturing, and retailing. It will also demonstrate the special capabilities of 3D printing such as customization, self-assembly, and the ability to print complex objects. In addition to business applications, this course will also examine how individuals, including those in developing countries, are using this technology to create solutions to the problems they face. This course will also provide an overview of design thinking and how you can use this framework to develop ideas that can be turned into objects. Learners who complete this course will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of 3D printing and how to think about designing objects for this new technology....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Oct 15, 2018

Awesome course for anyone in industry who wants to get introduced to the applications of 3D printing and get an introduction to design thinking.

NT

Jul 06, 2018

One of the finest courses (online) regarding 3D printing, consistency and visualization was optimum and would like to do more of such courses.

필터링 기준:

3D Printing Applications의 89개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Arnab K

Feb 23, 2019

Great course with huge information in our daily lives...Thanks from India

교육 기관: Gaurav M

Mar 01, 2019

A simple course that helps you discover the process capabilities of 3D-Printing.

교육 기관: Joel W

Mar 18, 2019

Good course. My favorite parts - the excellent examples of how 3D printing can be used to change and improve lives at a cost that is affordable to people. This struck a deep chord with me. I'm glad it was a focus in the course.

교육 기관: Muhammed S

Aug 15, 2018

Well compiled information on 3D printing application

교육 기관: Suresh P N R

Oct 14, 2018

Good course. New Technology all can implement.

교육 기관: saransh

Oct 15, 2018

Awesome course for anyone in industry who wants to get introduced to the applications of 3D printing and get an introduction to design thinking.

교육 기관: Scott L

Jul 16, 2018

Excellent course. I found the subject fascinating.

교육 기관: Brendan W

Sep 06, 2017

Great course

교육 기관: Nishant N T

Jul 06, 2018

One of the finest courses (online) regarding 3D printing, consistency and visualization was optimum and would like to do more of such courses.

교육 기관: Craig W M

Dec 21, 2017

I loved it! I gained a lot of insight into the field and feel much more comfortable about starting to create new designs. Thanks well done!

교육 기관: Augusto P M

Nov 07, 2016

Very nutritional course with real world examples that let you understand the potential of 3d printing as an emerging technology.

교육 기관: Robert M I

Nov 12, 2017

Very Informative

교육 기관: Fred J F

Dec 16, 2016

Progress is in a state of flux, so one must reach out to the best in academia on any particular subject to get a realistic update of technology. This course will help you catch up to design thinking and doing. Get it and do it.

교육 기관: MajidMenouar

Oct 22, 2017

A Really Great course ! For me it is more than a course but Inspiration , Thank you for your efforts !!

교육 기관: Javier E

Dec 31, 2017

Very good overview of the different applications for 3D printing! Highly recommendable for someone new at this industry!

교육 기관: Vinayak J

Jan 04, 2018

3d printing applications, provide a very deep and boostfull knowledge about current industrial senario.

교육 기관: Paritosh U

Sep 23, 2017

It was nice learning the cutting edge applications

교육 기관: Onkar Z

Feb 06, 2018

GREAT COURSE! Really helped me to understand various fields of 3D printing application and developed my interest in 3D printing technology.

교육 기관: Felipe

Jun 21, 2016

Ficou meio parecido com o primeiro curso da especialização, mas mesmo assim vale a pena

교육 기관: Gustavo C

Sep 13, 2016

Great information and videos. Ready for the next step.

Gus

교육 기관: Justin G

Jun 24, 2016

exemplary examples to how 3d Printing can be applied to real world problems.

교육 기관: Lauren L

Dec 05, 2016

This is a really good survey class in the potential of 3d printing, with examples of how individuals can empower themselves and others without the obstacles of traditional tooling, with a relatively short learning curve and low investment. It also demonstrates the ways in which, now and increasingly in the future, we'll all be capable of designing the solutions to our own problems with increasing agility!

The only thing that could make it better would be to have more design challenges!

Thanks!

교육 기관: K P k

Mar 12, 2017

Very Good Informative Course.!!

교육 기관: Cem S

May 26, 2017

the best coursera course I've ever had.

교육 기관: Jorge M S F

Jun 07, 2017

Great content!