Chevron Left
3D Printing Applications(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 3D Printing Applications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
609개의 평가
165개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you understand how 3D printing is being applied across a number of domains, including design, manufacturing, and retailing. It will also demonstrate the special capabilities of 3D printing such as customization, self-assembly, and the ability to print complex objects. In addition to business applications, this course will also examine how individuals, including those in developing countries, are using this technology to create solutions to the problems they face. This course will also provide an overview of design thinking and how you can use this framework to develop ideas that can be turned into objects. Learners who complete this course will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of 3D printing and how to think about designing objects for this new technology....

최상위 리뷰

SJ

2020년 10월 27일

It was nice experience to get updated with application areas of 3D printing. Course content and evaluation is good. I recommend this course for all who are looking forward to work in this area.

DR

2020년 5월 18일

Excellent course for those who wants to take up 3D printing as a research career and also for the people who wants to emerge as an entrepreneur in 3D printing.

필터링 기준:

3D Printing Applications의 163개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Joffrey W

2016년 6월 16일

Super! I did not expect the level of engagement needed to complete the course and it was a very pleasant surprise!

Being a layman in the 3D printing revolution, this course really expanded my views on 3D printing.

교육 기관: Haad A

2020년 10월 2일

The course is really amazing. And, fully meets my needs for what I am looking for. I would like to say thanks to the respected instructor professor Vishal Sahdiv for creating such an amazing course for us,

교육 기관: Dimitrios C

2016년 9월 19일

I was able to understand materials and devices used in 3d printing, software aspects of 3d printers and get an introductory view of cutting edge applications such as 3d printing in biomedical applications

교육 기관: SACHIN J

2020년 10월 28일

It was nice experience to get updated with application areas of 3D printing. Course content and evaluation is good. I recommend this course for all who are looking forward to work in this area.

교육 기관: Dr. P S R

2020년 5월 19일

Excellent course for those who wants to take up 3D printing as a research career and also for the people who wants to emerge as an entrepreneur in 3D printing.

교육 기관: Nikolas C

2017년 10월 17일

Excellent development of the content, excellent choice of books and articles to read, excellent topics focused in design and examples of it.

100% recommended

교육 기관: Lokesh K

2021년 12월 9일

Prof. Vishal has rea;;y put a Course content which is wonderful and exhaustive covering all details in length and breadth . Really appreciate the effort.

교육 기관: saransh

2018년 10월 15일

Awesome course for anyone in industry who wants to get introduced to the applications of 3D printing and get an introduction to design thinking.

교육 기관: Craig W M

2017년 12월 21일

I loved it! I gained a lot of insight into the field and feel much more comfortable about starting to create new designs. Thanks well done!

교육 기관: GOURAV N

2017년 8월 22일

Nice Course. Gives a really good insight of the capabilities of 3D printing and its role in development and education. Recommend !

교육 기관: Augusto P M

2016년 11월 7일

Very nutritional course with real world examples that let you understand the potential of 3d printing as an emerging technology.

교육 기관: Javier E

2017년 12월 31일

Very good overview of the different applications for 3D printing! Highly recommendable for someone new at this industry!

교육 기관: Aman S

2020년 10월 12일

The course was very interesting and informative . I am very glad to complete it . Thank you for such impressive courses

교육 기관: ELANCHEZHIAN K R

2020년 7월 12일

A great course I am a new comer to Addtive Manufacturing I have acquired a valuable insights about this technology.

교육 기관: Daniel T

2016년 6월 20일

A good course to see the various market and non-profit aspects of 3D printing. Lot of examples and initiatives, a

교육 기관: Ayuk-Ncha A

2016년 6월 23일

Great content, I still need to go over it to glean the wealth of information that has been put together here.

교육 기관: Srinivasa R K

2020년 5월 20일

For beginners,it is a very good comprehensive course to have a overall picture of 3D printing applications.

교육 기관: Dinesh K

2017년 3월 27일

Very well documented course.Assignments are designed such a way that it stimulates you to think out of box.

교육 기관: Eduardo E

2020년 11월 20일

Very complete course to know about the possible applications and imagine some others, thank you very much!

교육 기관: Majid M

2017년 10월 22일

A Really Great course ! For me it is more than a course but Inspiration , Thank you for your efforts !!

교육 기관: Ernesto A

2019년 5월 3일

Buen curso, buena estructura y con información útil.

Good course, well structured and useful information

교육 기관: Vinayak J

2018년 1월 4일

3d printing applications, provide a very deep and boostfull knowledge about current industrial senario.

교육 기관: Peter J R

2017년 4월 7일

Excellent overview of the ways in which 3D printing is in use and how it may be used in the future.

교육 기관: Keith M

2016년 7월 4일

Great course. It provided a great degree of knowledge about applications and the design process.

교육 기관: Ganesh A

2020년 8월 1일

In a 3 D printing applications so many things we can learn from it and it is very interesting.