Chevron Left
3D Printing Applications(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 3D Printing Applications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
609개의 평가
165개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you understand how 3D printing is being applied across a number of domains, including design, manufacturing, and retailing. It will also demonstrate the special capabilities of 3D printing such as customization, self-assembly, and the ability to print complex objects. In addition to business applications, this course will also examine how individuals, including those in developing countries, are using this technology to create solutions to the problems they face. This course will also provide an overview of design thinking and how you can use this framework to develop ideas that can be turned into objects. Learners who complete this course will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of 3D printing and how to think about designing objects for this new technology....

최상위 리뷰

SJ

2020년 10월 27일

It was nice experience to get updated with application areas of 3D printing. Course content and evaluation is good. I recommend this course for all who are looking forward to work in this area.

DR

2020년 5월 18일

Excellent course for those who wants to take up 3D printing as a research career and also for the people who wants to emerge as an entrepreneur in 3D printing.

필터링 기준:

3D Printing Applications의 164개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Ravi

2020년 5월 11일

Good

교육 기관: kavuri v

2020년 4월 19일

good

교육 기관: krishnarahul

2019년 4월 13일

good

교육 기관: bhanu y

2019년 4월 11일

good

교육 기관: Eshan S

2016년 12월 27일

good

교육 기관: Anne B

2021년 3월 31일

some of the information overlaps with the 1st course in the specialization, the 3d printing revolution. so it feels a bit repetitive. but the course has interesting content and assignments. i've really enjoyed the 3d courses so far. i'm looking forward to the next 2 courses, which seem to offer more practical application and practice of the software.

교육 기관: Thian Q Z

2020년 12월 7일

The content of this course is very comprehensive. The interviews with industrial leaders and academicians had deepened my understanding of the applications of 3D printing. However, I feel that this course is too theoretical in nature. Maybe we can include some hands-on assignments instead of essay assignments.

교육 기관: Georgina S

2016년 6월 20일

Very good in-depth look at the potential applications for 3D printing. I especially liked the sections on development and education. This class gets you thinking about the potential ramifications of 3D printing and how it can change the economy, both locally and globally.

교육 기관: Efrén C

2016년 9월 26일

Topics related to the economy or business are not something I am good at or enjoy reading about, this course helped me learn a bunch of useful things I would otherwise not have put effort into studying.

교육 기관: James S

2018년 3월 16일

The peer grading was not the best - and it was clear that some students just cut and pasted something into their assignments - things that were not relevant to the question asked.

교육 기관: Martin v W

2016년 6월 20일

Excellent course, could do with a little more visual references. Some of the talks are a bit tough to get through since you are watching 2 people. Content still very valuable.

교육 기관: Darshan M

2018년 6월 26일

It was good course giving brief insight of the 3D printing and different technologies involved in it. Very good course for the beginners.

교육 기관: Davida P

2017년 9월 29일

The course give you an idea what are the main applications and also introduce you to a framework for designing an object

교육 기관: Alok M P

2020년 5월 13일

Assignments are helpful to understand the application and design criteria. Still, the video content could be improved.

교육 기관: Poornima D

2021년 1월 20일

Very clear explanation and enrich budding entrepreneurs with the lessons of invited speakers all over the world

교육 기관: Annemieke Z

2017년 7월 25일

Good course, nice lectures, excellent examples, good books recommended

Only a pity cours 4 is still delayed

교육 기관: SHYAM L S

2021년 8월 16일

This course enhances the concept of 3D Printing Applications and improve the skills

교육 기관: Ute D

2017년 1월 5일

Important information on copy rights, patents, etc.

교육 기관: Charlie V

2016년 11월 17일

Great course. I enjoyed learning the material.

교육 기관: Ravindra C G

2020년 6월 9일

Excellent Course and new technology.

교육 기관: Mohammed J

2020년 5월 7일

A great introduction to 3D printing.

교육 기관: shubham c

2017년 12월 29일

Certification fee should be less.

교육 기관: Mohamed S

2020년 11월 7일

very good course for beginners

교육 기관: Nobel T

2018년 9월 24일

Good one for beginners.

교육 기관: Sinisa K

2021년 4월 21일

Good course...