Chevron Left
3D Printing Applications(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 3D Printing Applications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
613개의 평가
167개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you understand how 3D printing is being applied across a number of domains, including design, manufacturing, and retailing. It will also demonstrate the special capabilities of 3D printing such as customization, self-assembly, and the ability to print complex objects. In addition to business applications, this course will also examine how individuals, including those in developing countries, are using this technology to create solutions to the problems they face. This course will also provide an overview of design thinking and how you can use this framework to develop ideas that can be turned into objects. Learners who complete this course will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of 3D printing and how to think about designing objects for this new technology....

최상위 리뷰

SJ

2020년 10월 27일

It was nice experience to get updated with application areas of 3D printing. Course content and evaluation is good. I recommend this course for all who are looking forward to work in this area.

DR

2020년 5월 18일

Excellent course for those who wants to take up 3D printing as a research career and also for the people who wants to emerge as an entrepreneur in 3D printing.

필터링 기준:

3D Printing Applications의 165개 리뷰 중 151~165

교육 기관: Sinisa K

2021년 4월 21일

Good course...

교육 기관: srimal a

2017년 6월 9일

Good insight

교육 기관: ANUJ G

2020년 6월 9일

it's good

교육 기관: Ethan R

2016년 12월 2일

I'll start by saying that this course gives a good insight into a wide variety of applications of 3D printing. There are lots of interviews with people who have or are leveraging additive manufacturing in original and effective ways. The last week of the course also introduces an interesting and seemingly effective framework for design thinking.

The reason that I've only rated 3 stars however is that the only useful thing you learn in this course is the design thinking framework. I think that it would be better if these videos were scattered throughout the rest of the specialisation. I do see value in including this material in the specialisation but not as an outright course.

교육 기관: Greg B

2017년 9월 30일

The last assignment is not quite fair. I can not think of a problem that needs a solution right now. how can i do the assignment?

교육 기관: Davide R

2016년 7월 3일

it could be easily compressed in a two-weeks course.

Sometimes interviews are too long for what they need to explain.

교육 기관: Muham

2016년 6월 24일

This session was too long and a little boring. Could be shorter with the related contents.

교육 기관: Deniz C Y

2016년 7월 26일

It should be less repetitive and full of useful informations about applications.

교육 기관: Hafiz M F S

2020년 8월 5일

Data is good but presenting is a little boring. i fall asleep during a video

교육 기관: Daryl m

2016년 6월 28일

good introduction into the applications of 3D printing.

교육 기관: Vasileios M

2016년 11월 9일

It should be merged with course 1

교육 기관: Jerry C

2016년 8월 28일

Full Individuals speaking

교육 기관: Neeraj K

2020년 5월 7일

Great

교육 기관: Kon K

2018년 5월 1일

This peer review process is not a reliable method for the evaluation.

The most important problem with a peer review is the bias of the reviewer.

Many participants (5 peer reviews at least) will make it more clearly evaluation.

교육 기관: Matthias G

2018년 11월 15일

Till now no assigment for my work on week 4.