Chevron Left
The 3D Printing Revolution(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 The 3D Printing Revolution 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,484개의 평가
481개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

최상위 리뷰

DA

2021년 6월 13일

This course provides an overview and understanding of the 3-D printing industry, where it came from, where it's going, and where someone could start if they're interested in pursuing opportunities.

RP

2020년 6월 27일

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

필터링 기준:

The 3D Printing Revolution의 471개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Efrain J P H

2017년 6월 5일

Is a great way to start learning about 3d printing, I allready knew lots of the content but is presented in order, took two week what may take weeks of research, reading, web searching and still this is a better way.

교육 기관: SAURABH V

2021년 8월 14일

It's really very great course for learning. The course instructor explained it nicely and assignments were fantastic. Just thingiverse assignment is really slow. otherwise I enjoyed the course thoroughly.

교육 기관: sue c l

2017년 2월 26일

I like the fact that so many leaders of 3D printing came from diverse backgrounds. And they share an infectious spirit of learning and pushing the boundaries of software, hardware and materials science.

교육 기관: David J A

2021년 6월 14일

This course provides an overview and understanding of the 3-D printing industry, where it came from, where it's going, and where someone could start if they're interested in pursuing opportunities.

교육 기관: Rajeesh R P

2020년 6월 28일

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

교육 기관: Sakhawat A

2020년 5월 9일

It is an amazing technology that has revolutionized the world. This course really help me in understanding the 3D printers working principle and much more. I really feel proud to learnt about it.

교육 기관: Tan S Y

2020년 5월 31일

The way the course is conducted is interesting as it interviews experts in the 3D printing to share their stories and insights. This gave me good insights into how the 3D printing world is.

교육 기관: Moise M

2018년 8월 20일

The course met my expectation as an excellent introduction to additive manufacturing. I enjoyed particularly the videos of company visits illustrating the broad applications of 3d printing.

교육 기관: Prithviraj S P

2020년 6월 5일

This course was very good. In our college we have 3D printer but teachers were not that much able to explain. But this course made me that able because of which I can teach to my juniors.

교육 기관: johannes n

2021년 12월 1일

The course was a powerful tool in enabling design thinking and optimization. It was such an opportunity to add and develop skills .The on demand nature of the course was fascinating.

교육 기관: Eleazar L B

2017년 6월 20일

It is a good introduction to know about the 3D printing world ( the software, hardware and materials and objects to be printed)

, how they were, how are now, and how it could be.

교육 기관: Don L

2016년 4월 30일

This is a great introduction to 3d printing and the maker movement. Things I thought I knew were corrected and resources I never knew about were introduced. Very worthwhile

교육 기관: Gandhi G J

2020년 6월 17일

A very well designed course and it's fun to watch all video lectures. The person who doesn't even heard the name of 3D printing before can also learn a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Christopher B

2017년 6월 20일

3D Printing Revolution is a good overview course. I am looking forward to the subsequent courses in the Specialization and now know more about what we will be learning.

교육 기관: Juan I B

2016년 5월 9일

The course was great! I think its a great point to start in 3d printing, it has lot of information, links, interviews and it easy to understand. Keep up the good work!!!

교육 기관: Robert B

2016년 5월 15일

This first course has been an excellent overview of the field. Easy to follow and brought everything into "perspective" . Eagerly looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: SUNIL K P

2020년 7월 22일

The best course to know about 3D Printing Technology with the best instructor in a coolest way with interesting things in place to know more about the technology.

교육 기관: Luis C

2016년 7월 31일

Geeat it give the confidence to unleash my creativity. And now I see the world with different eyes, with great opportunities to create or customize objects in 3D.

교육 기관: Pratik D

2016년 8월 14일

Great course. A must for every individual who has some idea about it and even if you don't, Aric and his team will guide you throughout this wonderful technique.

교육 기관: Dr. B G

2020년 5월 3일

Quality of the videos and the interactions during the interviews were great. Provides end to end knowledge about 3D printing and connects the dots for Mavericks

교육 기관: shrinivas s

2017년 11월 8일

Excellent intro to 3D printing.. loved the interviews of people involved in the various industries. A real eye opener regarding the capabilities in this space.

교육 기관: ABDALLAH A

2020년 4월 29일

Excellent course for beginner, simple and to the point, you will get clear idea of the history of 3d printing and the current status and the future vision.

교육 기관: GABRIEL D A V P

2020년 5월 20일

It is a great introductory course to learn about how technology is in essence. I recommend even those who had direct contact with personal 3D printers.

교육 기관: CHANDRASHEKAR G V

2020년 4월 11일

VERY GOOD TO LEARN FROM THIS PLATFORM AND I HAPPY THAT RECEIVING CERTIFICATE FROM TOP UNIVERSITY

THANK YOU COURSERA

CHANDRASHEKAR GOUD VUTUKURI

HYDERABAD

교육 기관: RIZKI A H

2020년 10월 12일

Thank you very much for introducing me to 3D printing. I got good information, and recently I continue my course to 3D printing software and hardware.