Chevron Left
The 3D Printing Revolution(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 The 3D Printing Revolution 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,476개의 평가
478개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

최상위 리뷰

DA

2021년 6월 13일

This course provides an overview and understanding of the 3-D printing industry, where it came from, where it's going, and where someone could start if they're interested in pursuing opportunities.

RP

2020년 6월 27일

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

필터링 기준:

The 3D Printing Revolution의 469개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: CLARE Y P Y

2020년 6월 7일

A good course for those who know nothing about 3D printing. It will change your perception of it (in a good way)!

교육 기관: Praneashram D

2020년 5월 12일

Amazing course if you are a starter to this technology! Very practically structured course and very good content.

교육 기관: Rahul T

2016년 4월 23일

It was a perfect introductory course for those who really want to learn something about 3D-Printing. I loved it..

교육 기관: Hemin L

2020년 4월 14일

A very helpful and valuable introduction to 3D printing at a high, strategic, and visionary level. Thank you.

교육 기관: Joswin C

2020년 5월 17일

The best course I've taken! The methodology was amazing, content and assignments helped me gain new skills.

교육 기관: TARUN K C

2017년 9월 27일

A good non technical perspective of a technical topic. Well thought out course and presentation. Loved it!

교육 기관: Utku K

2016년 6월 28일

Very good introduction to the subject, instructor never looses the attention with new topics and examples.

교육 기관: Muhammad Q J

2022년 4월 11일

Its just an amazing course. I have learnt a lot of new stuff.

Great Teacher!

Great Course!

Great University!

교육 기관: Dimitrios K

2019년 4월 11일

if you have no idea about 3d printing and want a really inspirational and intro course..this is for you

교육 기관: Kermal a

2019년 8월 24일

Coursera helps me to improve my confidence on self learning and makes me unique among my colleagues.

교육 기관: John H

2020년 7월 3일

This was a very informative introduction to a very broad subject which make me want to learn more.

교육 기관: DHARMALINGAM G

2020년 4월 18일

It is very good course i have learned many things from this 3D Printing revolution course

Thank you

교육 기관: deanaero d

2020년 6월 27일

Excellent Learning Experience, got more Experience, confitent to produce innovative design parts.

교육 기관: Josué M d o

2018년 5월 9일

It is a great course to understand the current and future impact of 3D printing in everyday life!

교육 기관: Lisa L

2016년 10월 24일

This course was fantastic, I learned so much from it, and I am so excited to continue this track!

교육 기관: Serge P

2017년 7월 2일

Very good basic introduction course for those who want to start learning more about 3D printing.

교육 기관: Augusto P M

2016년 9월 29일

Excellent information covered, very understandable with practical examples and great professors.

교육 기관: Natarajan S

2020년 6월 1일

Thanks to the Instructor,3D printing Revolution and the Coursera for given me the opportunity.

교육 기관: Martin v W

2016년 6월 20일

Great introduction, even for people who will not pursue completion of the full specialisation.

교육 기관: Devesh L

2020년 7월 16일

Amazing course, thanks to Aric sir, I'm looking forward to the specialization of 3D printing.

교육 기관: Jadhav V V

2020년 5월 4일

it is very nice and useful course . this course had improved my knowledge about 3D printing

교육 기관: Vijay A P

2021년 8월 2일

This course is best for all learner who has no knowledge or some knowledge of 3d printing

교육 기관: SUDHANSHU S R

2020년 6월 7일

Fantastic !!!!

keep up Aric....Thank you so much Coursera for this amazing course...!!!!!!

교육 기관: VINOD K V M

2020년 4월 9일

Excellent course. I really enjoyed and learnt many things about 3D Printing revolution.

교육 기관: RAMANJANEYULU K

2020년 5월 19일

This course is very useful to develop new products with new thoughts using 3D printing