Chevron Left
Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic. (으)로 돌아가기

레이던 대학의 Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic. 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
403개의 평가
124개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this anatomy course you will explore the organs involved in our food digestion and discover the common causes of abdominal and pelvic pain. The latest graphics and animations will help you to find new insights and understanding of this part of the body, that has been the focus of anatomical research for centuries and presently arouses renewed scientific interest. You will explore the 3D anatomy of the organs from a basic level, providing thorough anatomical understanding, to its advanced application in surgical procedures. This course will challenge you to discover and help you to understand the anatomy of the abdomen and pelvis in all its aspects, ranging from its embryological underpinnings, via digital microscopy to gross topography and its clinical applications. The course is unique in that it continuously connects basic anatomical knowledge from the lab with its medical applications and current diagnostic techniques. You’ll get the chance to discuss anatomical and clinical problems with peers and experts in forum discussions and you will receive guidance in exploring the wealth of anatomical information that has been gathered over the centuries. Follow us on an exciting journey through the abdomen and pelvis where you digest your food but also where new life starts!...

최상위 리뷰

DH

2016년 4월 5일

Excellent course and well designed. Even though some of the concepts where harder for me to understand I now have a basic understanding of the structure of the abdomen.

LL

2017년 10월 7일

This is a great course for anyone who's interested in the abdomen. The instructors are both engaging and informative. I learned a lot from this course.

필터링 기준:

Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic. 의 120개 리뷰 중 101~120

교육 기관: Raul M

2016년 8월 7일

is a very very boring curse, don't recommend anyone, please for your good at everyboduy else kill this course, don't embarrass yourself and the universities that represents

교육 기관: Janet T

2016년 5월 30일

I am dropping this course. don't e-mail any more for this course. How do I unroll in this course.

교육 기관: M Y

2021년 10월 7일

Thanks to this course, it has been possible to combine the knowledge about the human body from the departments of Anatomy, Histology, Embryology and Radiology and to understand the subjects in a healthier way. I would like to thank the valuable faculty members who prepared the course for their projects. Murat Yagmurca, Turkey.

교육 기관: Ricardo V F

2021년 11월 17일

Demanding... not for eveveryone who does not have a medical background. But I learned so much! Excellent team of professors, very clear explanation and videos what illustrated the needed information hands on, wihtout the need to be there directly performing the dissections personally. A magnificient experience.

교육 기관: José A B

2017년 7월 13일

I'm amazing that course! A lot of excellent information and interaction.

Thank you so much Professors and team.

José

교육 기관: Carlos G V

2020년 5월 12일

Outstanding MOOC. Very insightful, loved the 3D peritoneal model. Thank you all, I look forward to the next MOOC!

교육 기관: Prakash P

2021년 8월 11일

Topics on CT Scan and ANS were great addition to my current Knowledge. Topic on perception of Pain is superb.

교육 기관: Janvandam

2016년 4월 15일

Great course, like the way of teaching. Really starts from noting and goes to a senior level of knowledge.

교육 기관: AHMED E A M

2016년 11월 6일

iam soooo happy to joined to this course which help me to evaluate my skills and increase it

교육 기관: Jon B A

2016년 4월 11일

Very good material, explainations and teachers. Recommended for everyone who wants to learn.

교육 기관: Eyman W

2020년 7월 16일

Great course! Very helpful videos and dissections. Perhaps, more content could be covered.

교육 기관: Ibrahim K M

2016년 11월 13일

i never saw like this very very amazing work

i would like to repeat this course 10 times

교육 기관: Laurie F

2020년 5월 16일

Very in-depth class. I learned much more than expected. Thank you, Leiden & Coursera!

교육 기관: Соловьёва Н В

2019년 7월 26일

Благодарю за подготовку курса всех преподавателей, очень познавательно, много видео .

교육 기관: Ivan P

2018년 12월 30일

Excellent!!! This course explain difficult and complex topics with innovative methods.

교육 기관: JORGE F

2022년 4월 10일

Excelente revisão. Espeialmente sobre a revisão da embriologia e Sistema Nervoso

교육 기관: Raymond L B

2022년 1월 26일

very much detailed and easy to follow - the course work was very well planned

교육 기관: M. S D

2017년 6월 28일

Thank you very much for such High quality and clinically very useful course.

교육 기관: Hamid H

2022년 3월 2일

5/5

교육 기관: Tomas P

2020년 1월 19일

very poor quality of learning materials, incorrectly labelled diagrams which are misleading and therefore incorrect answers are selected if the diagrams are followed. In quizzes, correct answers are often marked as incorrect. When this was highlighted in the forum, no explanation was provided. Topics not covered in the course are tested in the quizzes and when you do your research and use the answers found, they are incorrect. A waste of time and money.