Chevron Left
Introduction to Ableton Live(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Introduction to Ableton Live 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
836개의 평가
247개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the past, Digital Audio Workstations (DAWs) were programs used only by audio engineers with a highly specific knowledge base, on machines inaccessible to most people. But over the past 10-15 years, DAWs and the act of recording music have evolved from being a luxury of the few to being available to the masses. Ableton Live is one such application. Used by an extremely broad range of music creators, Ableton Live not only facilitates the work of engineers, producers, and writers in professional, home, and mobile studio settings, but it is also a powerful platform for musicians on stage, in the DJ booth, and elsewhere. In this course, you will explore some of Live’s most powerful and useful functionality: MIDI programming, audio recording, warping and processing, looping editing, mixing, performing, file management, and troubleshooting. Meant to be a springboard for those who are new to Ableton Live and/or DAWs in general, this three-week course will provide you with a strong knowledge base for using Live to take your musical ideas from conception to final recording. The course breaks down the many barriers of entry into music technology and encourages all those who wish, to create fearlessly. Note: If you do not own Ableton Live 9, you can download the free, fully featured Ableton Live Trial. The trial version will allow you to save and export your work for 30 days. If you use the trial version, do not download it until the course is scheduled to begin....

최상위 리뷰

JE

Oct 05, 2015

This is already very, very helpful with mastering the use of Ableton, understanding how the I/O functions work, and polishing a track to the mastering level. Great program and very intuitive!

DS

Sep 12, 2015

I'm now taking this course a second time because it is so absolutely helpful and has really given me a free and friendly place to learn how to use Ableton and get started on music production!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Ableton Live의 240개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Daniel S

Sep 12, 2015

I'm now taking this course a second time because it is so absolutely helpful and has really given me a free and friendly place to learn how to use Ableton and get started on music production!

교육 기관: Maria Q

Jan 15, 2019

This course got me up and running with Ableton Live very quickly. Before I started I was feeling daunted by the complexity of the software. Three weeks later I can navigate the interface proficiently and I'm able to produce some interesting sounds using the knowledge and confidence I've gained.

교육 기관: Paul L

Jan 03, 2019

Excelente Curso, saludos desde Global Dance Radio #Colombia ;)

교육 기관: Tan s B

Mar 26, 2019

Exelent Program

교육 기관: Loai T M H S

Dec 04, 2018

great material great teacher and needed knowledge .

교육 기관: Teresa K

Jul 14, 2018

Very Helpful! Very achievable!

교육 기관: Carlos M S R

Apr 30, 2016

Excelente!

교육 기관: J.Ignacio N B

Jan 17, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: James E

Oct 05, 2015

This is already very, very helpful with mastering the use of Ableton, understanding how the I/O functions work, and polishing a track to the mastering level. Great program and very intuitive!

교육 기관: Gabriel L D

Nov 08, 2015

At this moment, I'm in the week 2 and I'm loving it...I'd really recommend it.

교육 기관: Arnau C R

Feb 01, 2016

Me ayudado una barbaridad a aprender a manejar el programa con mucha libertad para investigar por mi propia cuenta y me lo ha explicado muy cómodamente.

교육 기관: lisa B

Apr 29, 2016

Erin Barra is an excellent teacher; one of the best I've ever encountered. The course plan is well thought out and structured so that absolute beginners as well as those with Ableton experience can benefit. Highly recommend!!!

교육 기관: Hosain A

Sep 30, 2016

Thank you Ms professor Erin Bara you are the pest

교육 기관: Marek Z

Sep 06, 2016

Fully recommend if you want to dive into Ableton Live

교육 기관: Raphael F

Sep 05, 2015

Very helpful

교육 기관: Roxan J

Jul 23, 2017

This was a great refresher course for me, since I hadn't used Ableton for some time. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Julio G

Sep 28, 2015

Great overall introduction to start creating straight away. Liked it much!

교육 기관: Joshua P

May 08, 2016

Simply an introduction but definitely helps learn the program, at least on a surface level. You will gain basic functionality and be well on your way to crafting more complex arrangements if you desire.

교육 기관: Mary A V

Jan 04, 2018

This was a great introductory course and it inspired me to take a full length Ableton Live course.

교육 기관: Malik A

Jan 15, 2016

great !!!!

교육 기관: Federico t

Aug 02, 2016

it's a great course for people who want to learn easily the base of this program!

교육 기관: Branislav S

Dec 23, 2015

Very good course for learning how to work in Ableton. Professor Barra teaches really great.

교육 기관: Abhishek M

Apr 04, 2016

One of the best introduction to Ableton Live. This course is sharp, to the point and makes you sketch out a small track every week - a great way to get involved with the DAW.

교육 기관: Brandon F

Aug 14, 2015

Real a great course if you are looking to learn the basics of Ableton Live 9 or just need a refresher after the break. Erin does a wonderful job of explaining the basics with out overloading you with to much information. Each assignment is to make a song. It starts with basic stuff and works toward more advanced stuff near the end. It's helped motivate me to put more time into making music and use the tools and software that I have at my disposal.

A personal thanks to Erin, this class is just what I needed!

교육 기관: Johnny M

Dec 21, 2015

ótimo