Chevron Left
Introduction to Ableton Live(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Introduction to Ableton Live 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
842개의 평가
249개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the past, Digital Audio Workstations (DAWs) were programs used only by audio engineers with a highly specific knowledge base, on machines inaccessible to most people. But over the past 10-15 years, DAWs and the act of recording music have evolved from being a luxury of the few to being available to the masses. Ableton Live is one such application. Used by an extremely broad range of music creators, Ableton Live not only facilitates the work of engineers, producers, and writers in professional, home, and mobile studio settings, but it is also a powerful platform for musicians on stage, in the DJ booth, and elsewhere. In this course, you will explore some of Live’s most powerful and useful functionality: MIDI programming, audio recording, warping and processing, looping editing, mixing, performing, file management, and troubleshooting. Meant to be a springboard for those who are new to Ableton Live and/or DAWs in general, this three-week course will provide you with a strong knowledge base for using Live to take your musical ideas from conception to final recording. The course breaks down the many barriers of entry into music technology and encourages all those who wish, to create fearlessly. Note: If you do not own Ableton Live 9, you can download the free, fully featured Ableton Live Trial. The trial version will allow you to save and export your work for 30 days. If you use the trial version, do not download it until the course is scheduled to begin....

최상위 리뷰

BO

Jun 30, 2018

Great first introduction into Ableton. Very clear and structured unlike a lot of the free tutorials out there. I would love to see a part 2 of this course that goes into more advanced topics.

DS

Sep 12, 2015

I'm now taking this course a second time because it is so absolutely helpful and has really given me a free and friendly place to learn how to use Ableton and get started on music production!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Ableton Live의 242개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Daniel S

Sep 12, 2015

I'm now taking this course a second time because it is so absolutely helpful and has really given me a free and friendly place to learn how to use Ableton and get started on music production!

교육 기관: Loai T M H S

Dec 04, 2018

great material great teacher and needed knowledge .

교육 기관: Paul L

Jan 03, 2019

Excelente Curso, saludos desde Global Dance Radio #Colombia ;)

교육 기관: Maria Q

Jan 15, 2019

This course got me up and running with Ableton Live very quickly. Before I started I was feeling daunted by the complexity of the software. Three weeks later I can navigate the interface proficiently and I'm able to produce some interesting sounds using the knowledge and confidence I've gained.

교육 기관: Adrie B

Sep 02, 2018

Great way to get started for beginners. Thanks for these amazing tutorials.

교육 기관: pau c d m

Sep 06, 2018

Very good course

교육 기관: Vincent O

Sep 27, 2018

Awesome course for getting to learn your way around Ableton as well as how to go about making music on Ableton Live.

교육 기관: Abhishek M

Apr 04, 2016

One of the best introduction to Ableton Live. This course is sharp, to the point and makes you sketch out a small track every week - a great way to get involved with the DAW.

교육 기관: Brandon F

Aug 14, 2015

Real a great course if you are looking to learn the basics of Ableton Live 9 or just need a refresher after the break. Erin does a wonderful job of explaining the basics with out overloading you with to much information. Each assignment is to make a song. It starts with basic stuff and works toward more advanced stuff near the end. It's helped motivate me to put more time into making music and use the tools and software that I have at my disposal.

A personal thanks to Erin, this class is just what I needed!

교육 기관: Johnny M

Dec 21, 2015

ótimo

교육 기관: Luis D H

Jan 25, 2016

Excellent introduction to live 9. Very comprehensive, easy to understand.

교육 기관: Svetlana K

Dec 28, 2016

it made me believe in myself

교육 기관: Johanna M

Aug 28, 2015

This is a great course to introduce anyone interested in music production. I would recommend this course to any and everyone. Thank you Berklee and Erin! Can you tell I enjoyed this.And the Beats continue.

Johanna -JKM

교육 기관: udi z

Oct 18, 2015

Very good basic course. Enjoyed it very much

교육 기관: Allan V C

Sep 22, 2015

I love it!

교육 기관: Juan P L

Oct 21, 2015

I have being waiting for this a long time :)

교육 기관: Dan G

Nov 01, 2016

总得来说非常实用,基本上这些基本操作掌握了就可以完成一首完整的作品。关于混音和插件的等的具体技巧还希望能再出一个进阶篇的课程。

교육 기관: Mayara S F M

Mar 07, 2016

It's a great course. The teacher is the best, very direct and understandable.

교육 기관: Krzysztof K

Nov 17, 2017

Nice and very clear explanation to most important aspects. Great instructor..Thanks !!!

교육 기관: Jennifer L

Dec 28, 2015

I never ever would have gotten started with Ableton if it weren't for Erin's course. She made it SO easy to understand. For years, people have tried to explain it to me but only Erin succeeded in making it sink in! This course ROCKS.

교육 기관: Sarang

Sep 04, 2015

Erin Barra is awesome..!!! Really good course to get up to speed with ableton.

교육 기관: Dinesh P

Apr 14, 2018

Well structured course. Best suit for someone who has a basic knowledge about production already.

교육 기관: Jairo A F T

Mar 07, 2016

As an introduction course its very helpful. It has just what you need to get started.

교육 기관: Nihan G

Apr 16, 2018

great startup

교육 기관: Karel M

Aug 01, 2017

If you're looking for a way to start with Ableton, this is definitely a way. I already had the very basics, but until this course I had no idea of the possibilities of Ableton. Still, I was hoping for more info on blending the sound together, using compressors and so on, and this is really just an introduction, but it was very useful nonetheless.