Chevron Left
Introduction to Ableton Live(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Introduction to Ableton Live 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,066개의 평가

강좌 소개

The new version of Introduction to Ableton Live featuring Ableton Live 10 will launch on April 20! In the past, Digital Audio Workstations (DAWs) were programs used only by audio engineers with a highly specific knowledge base, on machines inaccessible to most people. But over the past 10-15 years, DAWs and the act of recording music have evolved from being a luxury of the few to being available to the masses. Ableton Live is one such application. Used by an extremely broad range of music creators, Ableton Live not only facilitates the work of engineers, producers, and writers in professional, home, and mobile studio settings, but it is also a powerful platform for musicians on stage, in the DJ booth, and elsewhere. In this Ableton Certified Training Center course developed by Berklee Online, you will explore some of Live’s most powerful and useful functionality: MIDI programming, audio recording, warping and processing, looping editing, mixing, performing, file management, and troubleshooting. Meant to be a springboard for those who are new to Ableton Live and/or DAWs in general, this three-week course will provide you with a strong knowledge base for using Live to take your musical ideas from conception to final recording. The course breaks down the many barriers of entry into music technology and encourages all those who wish, to create fearlessly. Note: If you do not own Ableton Live 10, you can download the free, fully featured Ableton Live Trial. The trial version will allow you to save and export your work for 30 days. If you use the trial version, do not download it until the course is scheduled to begin....

최상위 리뷰

JE

2015년 10월 4일

This is already very, very helpful with mastering the use of Ableton, understanding how the I/O functions work, and polishing a track to the mastering level. Great program and very intuitive!

BO

2018년 6월 29일

Great first introduction into Ableton. Very clear and structured unlike a lot of the free tutorials out there. I would love to see a part 2 of this course that goes into more advanced topics.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Ableton Live의 332개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Uziel E

2020년 12월 21일

Perfect

교육 기관: Yesid H V P

2015년 8월 16일

Awesome

교육 기관: hojunnam

2020년 7월 19일

Great!

교육 기관: Jane C

2017년 10월 25일

great!

교육 기관: Sorin A

2016년 12월 20일

Useful

교육 기관: Johnny M

2015년 12월 21일

ótimo

교육 기관: VIBHAS S

2015년 8월 21일

great

교육 기관: Elioenai G F O

2017년 7월 11일

Nice

교육 기관: Hai y

2018년 6월 7일

tQ

교육 기관: Steven C

2015년 10월 30일

E

교육 기관: Assaad M

2018년 12월 8일

Very insightful , the course allowed me to better organize my music, and achieve cleaner sound.

Even though it is basic, the fact is that when you are interacting with the community and submitting assignments, allows you to dive deeper into the creative process.

I highly recommend this course for any amateurs outhere willing to take their skills to another level.

Thank you coursera, and berklee for making this course available

교육 기관: Mortimer R

2015년 11월 4일

Very good introduction to this software, teatcher is great and very easy to understand. I have learned a lot of good stuffs such as how to warp audio, convert audio to midi and so on... I was used to work on cubase and I have discovered the specifities and the advantages of Live.

Moreover thanks to the assignment objectives I had to force myself to be creative and It was a great feelig.

Thanks for this course :)

교육 기관: Luna P M

2022년 7월 7일

This is a gerat course if you are wanting to know the basics of Ableton Live. The things that are taught are key for begginers like me. I learned much more than what I would have by watching youtube videos. Erin Barra is an excellent teacher and everything is very clear. So if you are wanting to get started with this DAW, and this course is within your possibilitties, I strongly recommend it.

교육 기관: Marcelo T P

2020년 1월 29일

The course was too short in my opinion. The content is great for beginners like me but it feels that it could have gone deeper. It does provide the tools necessary for a new user but it feels that a lot of the discovery after that has to be made on your own.

교육 기관: GAGAN J

2016년 12월 1일

A very good course for getting a quick and effective introduction to one of the coolest DAWs around! Barra has explained everything nicely, and in an easy to grasp manner. Go ahead if you're looking for digital music production even remotely!

교육 기관: Edwin H

2015년 10월 6일

Great Introduction into the program....a quick look. I felt the tutorial in the program covered a lot and most of the info here can be found on youtube. Although you don't get a certificate for watching youtube

교육 기관: Peter T

2017년 5월 15일

Overall a pretty good course. I understand the basics of Ableton Live 9 now after I completed the course. Also without prior knowledge of music production, the assignments can be somewhat tough.

교육 기관: David R

2016년 9월 20일

Great for getting me started. I feel much more confident in navigating my way around the Ableton workspace. Using blend has opened me up to some wonderful ideas and opportunities :)

교육 기관: Iain P

2020년 4월 25일

Good course to explore Abelton but be aware it focuses heavily on the midi side of things and doesnt spend to much time on audio. That being said I still got a lot out of it,

교육 기관: Mateusz D

2017년 1월 31일

Good as a introduction, but there was only a few people on blend so it was hard to earn their votes, hope there will apear some intermediate or advanced courses.

교육 기관: Bing Q

2015년 8월 17일

It was fun. Have peer review is helpful. However, it was mainly one time comment. It would be great to start conversation and interaction among course takers.

교육 기관: Sudhir K

2016년 6월 27일

Very helpful in acquiring necessary knowledge about Live. I would recommend this course to several others like me interested to get their hands on Ableton.

교육 기관: Zeel

2020년 4월 17일

Great course for beginners. This course gives a good start with Ableton Live and provides you with knowledge to get starting and making music.

교육 기관: Martin K

2015년 9월 27일

Great course, I just wanted it to be more thorough :) But for beginners like me, it really helped a lot! Thank you!

교육 기관: Olivier H

2017년 1월 15일

Great introduction to Ableton. If you love music, this can change the way you create sounds, melodies, rhythms,...