Chevron Left
Introduction to Ableton Live(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Introduction to Ableton Live 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
842개의 평가
249개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the past, Digital Audio Workstations (DAWs) were programs used only by audio engineers with a highly specific knowledge base, on machines inaccessible to most people. But over the past 10-15 years, DAWs and the act of recording music have evolved from being a luxury of the few to being available to the masses. Ableton Live is one such application. Used by an extremely broad range of music creators, Ableton Live not only facilitates the work of engineers, producers, and writers in professional, home, and mobile studio settings, but it is also a powerful platform for musicians on stage, in the DJ booth, and elsewhere. In this course, you will explore some of Live’s most powerful and useful functionality: MIDI programming, audio recording, warping and processing, looping editing, mixing, performing, file management, and troubleshooting. Meant to be a springboard for those who are new to Ableton Live and/or DAWs in general, this three-week course will provide you with a strong knowledge base for using Live to take your musical ideas from conception to final recording. The course breaks down the many barriers of entry into music technology and encourages all those who wish, to create fearlessly. Note: If you do not own Ableton Live 9, you can download the free, fully featured Ableton Live Trial. The trial version will allow you to save and export your work for 30 days. If you use the trial version, do not download it until the course is scheduled to begin....

최상위 리뷰

BO

Jun 30, 2018

Great first introduction into Ableton. Very clear and structured unlike a lot of the free tutorials out there. I would love to see a part 2 of this course that goes into more advanced topics.

DS

Sep 12, 2015

I'm now taking this course a second time because it is so absolutely helpful and has really given me a free and friendly place to learn how to use Ableton and get started on music production!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Ableton Live의 242개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Maria I

Sep 07, 2016

Fantastic and helps you create music that represents you.

교육 기관: Fabio L r

May 11, 2016

I loved! Easy to learn, easy to understand. Now i can to use my Ableton and work on my productions. Very nice teacher!

교육 기관: Chaitanya P

Feb 22, 2016

Brilliantly designed course for fundamental understanding of the DAW.

교육 기관: Michael P M

Aug 23, 2015

Everything on this course was amazing!

Congrats and thanks so much for all!

교육 기관: David C

Feb 26, 2017

really great course

교육 기관: Diego R R L

Mar 08, 2016

Excellent to start learning.

교육 기관: Joel Z

Nov 09, 2015

Great course! Helped me to get started with Ableton Live.

Video lectures were straight to the point.

교육 기관: Zaltan R

Oct 21, 2015

This is an amazing course ! it is my second time taking it. Instructor Erin Barra does a great job with the tutorials, she really knows her stuff.

교육 기관: Lwin M K

Dec 24, 2016

suggest for beginners to enroll.

교육 기관: Mario R

Jan 25, 2016

Awesome course for those who want to learn Ableton´s Live DAW!

교육 기관: Emmanuel P P

Mar 28, 2016

Excelente Curso para aprender el uso y manejo de Ableton Live 9.

교육 기관: Sacha D

Jan 25, 2016

Excellent for learning the basics!

교육 기관: Dario M

Nov 27, 2016

Very Well

교육 기관: Vitória R C

Nov 23, 2017

Valeu cada minuto. Adorei a experiência, foi meu primeiro curso online e já me inscrevi no próximo. Acredito que os novos conhecimentos, assim como o certificado, vão me abrir muitas portas.

교육 기관: Michael P

Sep 20, 2017

Simple, very well explained and makes you ticklish about going deeper in the matter.

Mrs. Barra is a very good teacher and the exercises and quizzes are very well made!

교육 기관: Yasmine A

Mar 21, 2016

Great course to start working your way around all the incredible tools Ableton offers.

교육 기관: Marina S

Dec 07, 2015

GREAT!! thanks a lot :) :)

교육 기관: Glen G

Jun 27, 2017

Great starter course or refresher course.

교육 기관: Kent

Jan 18, 2016

This course is a challenging into to Ableton Live. It is well worth the time for even experienced producers who are new to Ableton Live. I first got Ableton Live in November 2015. It is now January 2016 and I feel like I have come a long way thanks to this course.

교육 기관: Sorin A

Dec 20, 2016

Useful

교육 기관: Robin S

Feb 16, 2016

This course covers a lot of ground in a short period of time, and does it in a way that makes it easy to quickly leverage the power of Ableton in production and live performance. I appreciated the simplicity and thoroughness of the videos, and the assignments kept me motivated. It's a great class for complete beginners, as well as intermediate users in need of a brush up. Erin has a good approach to teaching: she's efficient and clear, and her basic examples don't overwhelm the student.

교육 기관: Allan P

Mar 12, 2016

Excellent overview and practice for new ableton live users.

교육 기관: Elioenai G F O

Jul 12, 2017

Nice

교육 기관: Daniel S

Jan 23, 2017

Muito bom. Recomendo!

교육 기관: juan a

Nov 14, 2016

un excelente curso