Chevron Left
Introduction to Ableton Live(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Introduction to Ableton Live 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
842개의 평가
249개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the past, Digital Audio Workstations (DAWs) were programs used only by audio engineers with a highly specific knowledge base, on machines inaccessible to most people. But over the past 10-15 years, DAWs and the act of recording music have evolved from being a luxury of the few to being available to the masses. Ableton Live is one such application. Used by an extremely broad range of music creators, Ableton Live not only facilitates the work of engineers, producers, and writers in professional, home, and mobile studio settings, but it is also a powerful platform for musicians on stage, in the DJ booth, and elsewhere. In this course, you will explore some of Live’s most powerful and useful functionality: MIDI programming, audio recording, warping and processing, looping editing, mixing, performing, file management, and troubleshooting. Meant to be a springboard for those who are new to Ableton Live and/or DAWs in general, this three-week course will provide you with a strong knowledge base for using Live to take your musical ideas from conception to final recording. The course breaks down the many barriers of entry into music technology and encourages all those who wish, to create fearlessly. Note: If you do not own Ableton Live 9, you can download the free, fully featured Ableton Live Trial. The trial version will allow you to save and export your work for 30 days. If you use the trial version, do not download it until the course is scheduled to begin....

최상위 리뷰

BO

Jun 30, 2018

Great first introduction into Ableton. Very clear and structured unlike a lot of the free tutorials out there. I would love to see a part 2 of this course that goes into more advanced topics.

DS

Sep 12, 2015

I'm now taking this course a second time because it is so absolutely helpful and has really given me a free and friendly place to learn how to use Ableton and get started on music production!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Ableton Live의 242개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Luisa A

Oct 05, 2016

A well-presented and thorough introduction to the fundamental tools available in Ableton Live.

교육 기관: Rici B

Nov 30, 2016

Muy divertido

교육 기관: Tommy G

Sep 21, 2016

Great class for learning the fundamentals and basics within Ableton live 9. Projects are realistic and designed to educate a student no matter their level of knowledge.

교육 기관: Pedro P P

Nov 03, 2015

Really nice.. Basic, but just right..

교육 기관: Anders L

Jan 26, 2016

Great introduction to Ableton Live. Covers all stuff you need to know, and helps you through some stumbling blocks.

교육 기관: Szymon J

Oct 23, 2015

Very good course for does how just starting with Ableton.

교육 기관: Alberto B

Oct 09, 2015

Its just the best!

교육 기관: Argenis

Jan 04, 2016

just perfect for beginners.

교육 기관: Nicolas B

Jun 21, 2018

amazing, i learnt how to use the software correctly

교육 기관: Deleted A

Oct 01, 2016

me ayudo a repasar y ordenar lo que sabia del programa

교육 기관: Thijs L

May 01, 2017

great fun and easy to learn.

교육 기관: LeAttol ( E L

Aug 31, 2017

I Admit - I did not have Much time to concentrate on this course. But it is well designed and

교육 기관: Glauco C

Mar 04, 2016

A very nice experience. I expected an entry level course, but Erin organised a well rounded path. I got a new effective approach to the Ableton Live 9 software.

I recommend to develop carefully your assignments: you will improve your own skills by comparing your solutions with those of the classmates. In addiction you'll find some "veteran" student willing to help.

Good luck!

교육 기관: Beto J

Nov 02, 2015

This was such a cool way to get started again with music production!!...I'm so glad I found this course, and Erin was perfect, she made everthing so clear and easy...I wish it was a longer course tho!

교육 기관: Leonel R

Oct 26, 2015

Excelente, mejore y aprendi cosas del programa que solo me hubiera demorado un monton en entender.

GRACIAS

교육 기관: Gustavo V B

Nov 12, 2015

Pro Teacher!

교육 기관: Edgar A S G

Jan 27, 2016

Great course. Won't say anything else... if you want to know how it is you must try it!

교육 기관: Martina C

Jan 21, 2016

Great course! For very short time you'll learn so many amazing things. You will know in depth one professional software for music composition. You'll create 3 compositions which will be placed in musical website and hundreds or thousand of other musicians will hear it and vote for it. You will be part of wonderful group of other musicians like you taking part in the same course. You will be able to discuss with them important subject's... Great course. Thank you, Erin, David!

교육 기관: Cassandra R

Mar 12, 2016

I have learned so much about using Ableton Live in this course. It really gives you the basic of the program and then some which is really great, especially when you want to use this program for producing and or recording. I highly recommend it to anyone interested in Ableton and Berklee Online.

교육 기관: Lizz V

Apr 03, 2016

Loving this course

교육 기관: Gerard B

Sep 08, 2017

I'm so happy that I was exposed to something as great as this!

교육 기관: Sarunas

Oct 26, 2017

Easy and understandable course. Recomended to Ableton entry level student

교육 기관: Cristian P

Oct 17, 2015

I am very grateful i came across this Course.

교육 기관: José A G C

Oct 12, 2015

Excellent

교육 기관: Steve V

Nov 01, 2015

It helped me to improve myself, understanding Ableton Live and getting better in working with the program.