Chevron Left
Introduction to Ableton Live(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Introduction to Ableton Live 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,062개의 평가
334개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The new version of Introduction to Ableton Live featuring Ableton Live 10 will launch on April 20! In the past, Digital Audio Workstations (DAWs) were programs used only by audio engineers with a highly specific knowledge base, on machines inaccessible to most people. But over the past 10-15 years, DAWs and the act of recording music have evolved from being a luxury of the few to being available to the masses. Ableton Live is one such application. Used by an extremely broad range of music creators, Ableton Live not only facilitates the work of engineers, producers, and writers in professional, home, and mobile studio settings, but it is also a powerful platform for musicians on stage, in the DJ booth, and elsewhere. In this Ableton Certified Training Center course developed by Berklee Online, you will explore some of Live’s most powerful and useful functionality: MIDI programming, audio recording, warping and processing, looping editing, mixing, performing, file management, and troubleshooting. Meant to be a springboard for those who are new to Ableton Live and/or DAWs in general, this three-week course will provide you with a strong knowledge base for using Live to take your musical ideas from conception to final recording. The course breaks down the many barriers of entry into music technology and encourages all those who wish, to create fearlessly. Note: If you do not own Ableton Live 10, you can download the free, fully featured Ableton Live Trial. The trial version will allow you to save and export your work for 30 days. If you use the trial version, do not download it until the course is scheduled to begin....

최상위 리뷰

DS

2015년 9월 11일

I'm now taking this course a second time because it is so absolutely helpful and has really given me a free and friendly place to learn how to use Ableton and get started on music production!

JE

2015년 10월 4일

This is already very, very helpful with mastering the use of Ableton, understanding how the I/O functions work, and polishing a track to the mastering level. Great program and very intuitive!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Ableton Live의 329개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Vinicius C

2017년 7월 12일

Very good for beginners. I started out from scratch and now I feel comfortable starting and finishing an arrangement entirely on Ableton.

교육 기관: Edgar A B

2016년 1월 6일

Great to start with Ableton, even i start with some youtube tutorial, this course really works for me cause i can see some errors i did.

교육 기관: Uri M

2017년 5월 3일

Great intro to Ableton, with good hands-on experience. Nice starting point for those who seek to expand their music creation toolset.

교육 기관: Jose A G L

2020년 8월 31일

Great course, you learn a lot about Ableton. You learn about each tool and how to use it. Amazing course even if you are a beginner.

교육 기관: Alida B

2016년 4월 19일

Really great course! The videos were very clear and I learned a ton about a program I've been using for years to record audio only.

교육 기관: Molyneaux G

2020년 8월 16일

Erin is an amazing teacher. This course is really helpful to someone that needs to understand Ableton. I totally recommend this.

교육 기관: Sergio E P L

2015년 9월 28일

Muy buen curso! Una aproximación a la DAW Ableton, que deja abiertas las puertas a la experimentación y aprendizaje continuo.

교육 기관: Mark R

2020년 5월 12일

Extremely helpful for musicians and non musicians looking to work on their craft on this software. Loved taking this course!

교육 기관: Adrián G

2021년 11월 16일

Excellent start course for Ableton Live! easy for begginners and useful for people with some expereince in music as well.

교육 기관: Benigno M

2020년 5월 5일

Excellent course for learning how to start with Ableton Live and music composition. Highly recommendable for beginners.

교육 기관: Yaroslav Y

2017년 1월 26일

Great introduction to Ableton 9 for a newcomers. You'll learn basics, but those that are enough to start create music.

교육 기관: Fabio L r

2016년 5월 11일

I loved! Easy to learn, easy to understand. Now i can to use my Ableton and work on my productions. Very nice teacher!

교육 기관: Thomas J

2015년 9월 22일

Definitely recommend this short course which gives a good overview of Ableton Live's capabilities and how to use them.

교육 기관: Vincent O

2018년 9월 27일

Awesome course for getting to learn your way around Ableton as well as how to go about making music on Ableton Live.

교육 기관: Saúl A S B

2021년 2월 20일

Fue un excelente curso, la.profesor fue muy clara con las temáticas. He aprendido bastante en estas cortas semanas.

교육 기관: Anders L

2016년 1월 26일

Great introduction to Ableton Live. Covers all stuff you need to know, and helps you through some stumbling blocks.

교육 기관: Joaquin C

2020년 6월 2일

Very good course. I think it could be longer, because there´s a lot of information that wasn´t covered. Thank you!

교육 기관: Quazi A S

2020년 4월 26일

It was very informative course. I expected more lessons though. But as an introductory course, it is really nice.

교육 기관: André C B

2016년 1월 4일

The MOOC teaches what it is supposed to, although more classes would be nice since Ableton is such a big program.

교육 기관: Stefano T

2015년 11월 1일

I enjoyed very much the lessons and I had a very good time on preparing the assignment on Ableton.

A great course.

교육 기관: LUIS G C S

2020년 5월 31일

ALL WELL DONE EXPLAINED, GREAT TEACHER AND GREAT PLATFORM TO UNDERSTAND AND KEEP GOING ON THIS MUSICAL BEGINING.

교육 기관: Justin B

2016년 1월 18일

Great instructor, I like how you can go back and keep going over the instructional videos throughout the course.

교육 기관: STEPHEN T

2020년 10월 1일

A great way to explore the features and functions of Live and teaches the how's, why's and when to apply these.

교육 기관: Mitrank S

2020년 6월 6일

I learnt many new things and now I can proudly say that I have some knowledge to make music in Ableton Live!!!

교육 기관: Gabriel M B V

2016년 8월 9일

Very light and practical course. Good for beginners but also nice to refresh some tips for intermediate users.