Chevron Left
Introduction to Ableton Live(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Introduction to Ableton Live 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
842개의 평가
249개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the past, Digital Audio Workstations (DAWs) were programs used only by audio engineers with a highly specific knowledge base, on machines inaccessible to most people. But over the past 10-15 years, DAWs and the act of recording music have evolved from being a luxury of the few to being available to the masses. Ableton Live is one such application. Used by an extremely broad range of music creators, Ableton Live not only facilitates the work of engineers, producers, and writers in professional, home, and mobile studio settings, but it is also a powerful platform for musicians on stage, in the DJ booth, and elsewhere. In this course, you will explore some of Live’s most powerful and useful functionality: MIDI programming, audio recording, warping and processing, looping editing, mixing, performing, file management, and troubleshooting. Meant to be a springboard for those who are new to Ableton Live and/or DAWs in general, this three-week course will provide you with a strong knowledge base for using Live to take your musical ideas from conception to final recording. The course breaks down the many barriers of entry into music technology and encourages all those who wish, to create fearlessly. Note: If you do not own Ableton Live 9, you can download the free, fully featured Ableton Live Trial. The trial version will allow you to save and export your work for 30 days. If you use the trial version, do not download it until the course is scheduled to begin....

최상위 리뷰

JE

Oct 05, 2015

This is already very, very helpful with mastering the use of Ableton, understanding how the I/O functions work, and polishing a track to the mastering level. Great program and very intuitive!

DS

Sep 12, 2015

I'm now taking this course a second time because it is so absolutely helpful and has really given me a free and friendly place to learn how to use Ableton and get started on music production!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Ableton Live의 242개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Steve V

Nov 01, 2015

It helped me to improve myself, understanding Ableton Live and getting better in working with the program.

교육 기관: Fernando Z

Jan 30, 2016

Very very very nice.

교육 기관: Miguel A R

Jan 23, 2017

Cool, The best i did on line.

I learned a lot

Thanks you very much.

교육 기관: Sorin A

Dec 20, 2016

Useful

교육 기관: Robin S

Feb 16, 2016

This course covers a lot of ground in a short period of time, and does it in a way that makes it easy to quickly leverage the power of Ableton in production and live performance. I appreciated the simplicity and thoroughness of the videos, and the assignments kept me motivated. It's a great class for complete beginners, as well as intermediate users in need of a brush up. Erin has a good approach to teaching: she's efficient and clear, and her basic examples don't overwhelm the student.

교육 기관: Elioenai G F O

Jul 12, 2017

Nice

교육 기관: Pedro P P

Nov 03, 2015

Really nice.. Basic, but just right..

교육 기관: Anders L

Jan 26, 2016

Great introduction to Ableton Live. Covers all stuff you need to know, and helps you through some stumbling blocks.

교육 기관: Alberto B

Oct 09, 2015

Its just the best!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Oct 01, 2016

me ayudo a repasar y ordenar lo que sabia del programa

교육 기관: Leonel R

Oct 26, 2015

Excelente, mejore y aprendi cosas del programa que solo me hubiera demorado un monton en entender.

GRACIAS

교육 기관: Beto J

Nov 02, 2015

This was such a cool way to get started again with music production!!...I'm so glad I found this course, and Erin was perfect, she made everthing so clear and easy...I wish it was a longer course tho!

교육 기관: Gustavo V B

Nov 12, 2015

Pro Teacher!

교육 기관: Martina C

Jan 21, 2016

Great course! For very short time you'll learn so many amazing things. You will know in depth one professional software for music composition. You'll create 3 compositions which will be placed in musical website and hundreds or thousand of other musicians will hear it and vote for it. You will be part of wonderful group of other musicians like you taking part in the same course. You will be able to discuss with them important subject's... Great course. Thank you, Erin, David!

교육 기관: Cassandra R

Mar 12, 2016

I have learned so much about using Ableton Live in this course. It really gives you the basic of the program and then some which is really great, especially when you want to use this program for producing and or recording. I highly recommend it to anyone interested in Ableton and Berklee Online.

교육 기관: Lizz V

Apr 03, 2016

Loving this course

교육 기관: Gerard B

Sep 08, 2017

I'm so happy that I was exposed to something as great as this!

교육 기관: Gonza M

Oct 08, 2015

Excelente tutorial con excelente profesora!

교육 기관: Rodolfo V G

Dec 29, 2015

Thank you so much for this course. Really... very neccesary and important for people who loves music.

교육 기관: Leopoldo C V

Nov 30, 2016

Me gustó mucho este curso, aprendí bastante.

교육 기관: Joel Z

Nov 09, 2015

Great course! Helped me to get started with Ableton Live.

Video lectures were straight to the point.

교육 기관: Lwin M K

Dec 24, 2016

suggest for beginners to enroll.

교육 기관: Dario M

Nov 27, 2016

Very Well

교육 기관: Michael P

Sep 20, 2017

Simple, very well explained and makes you ticklish about going deeper in the matter.

Mrs. Barra is a very good teacher and the exercises and quizzes are very well made!

교육 기관: José A G C

Oct 12, 2015

Excellent