Chevron Left
Introduction to Ableton Live(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Introduction to Ableton Live 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
842개의 평가
249개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the past, Digital Audio Workstations (DAWs) were programs used only by audio engineers with a highly specific knowledge base, on machines inaccessible to most people. But over the past 10-15 years, DAWs and the act of recording music have evolved from being a luxury of the few to being available to the masses. Ableton Live is one such application. Used by an extremely broad range of music creators, Ableton Live not only facilitates the work of engineers, producers, and writers in professional, home, and mobile studio settings, but it is also a powerful platform for musicians on stage, in the DJ booth, and elsewhere. In this course, you will explore some of Live’s most powerful and useful functionality: MIDI programming, audio recording, warping and processing, looping editing, mixing, performing, file management, and troubleshooting. Meant to be a springboard for those who are new to Ableton Live and/or DAWs in general, this three-week course will provide you with a strong knowledge base for using Live to take your musical ideas from conception to final recording. The course breaks down the many barriers of entry into music technology and encourages all those who wish, to create fearlessly. Note: If you do not own Ableton Live 9, you can download the free, fully featured Ableton Live Trial. The trial version will allow you to save and export your work for 30 days. If you use the trial version, do not download it until the course is scheduled to begin....

최상위 리뷰

BO

Jun 30, 2018

Great first introduction into Ableton. Very clear and structured unlike a lot of the free tutorials out there. I would love to see a part 2 of this course that goes into more advanced topics.

DS

Sep 12, 2015

I'm now taking this course a second time because it is so absolutely helpful and has really given me a free and friendly place to learn how to use Ableton and get started on music production!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Ableton Live의 242개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Nicolás V

Mar 05, 2018

This course is amazing. It's an introduction for the world of Ableton Live. But also to start composing and even understanding more if you already use it.

교육 기관: Sergio E P L

Sep 28, 2015

Muy buen curso! Una aproximación a la DAW Ableton, que deja abiertas las puertas a la experimentación y aprendizaje continuo.

교육 기관: Robson C S

Jun 05, 2017

Amazing always!

교육 기관: Adrian K

Nov 09, 2015

Excellent! the best way to learn!

교육 기관: Alexander D

Oct 07, 2016

Very good course, I really wish for a next more advanced level course.

교육 기관: Nick D

Oct 06, 2015

For anyone getting started this is a great course to do it with. I'm retaking this course as a refresher since I took the same class in the beginning of the year. I've been very busy so I forgot some functions. The videos & explanations make it very easy to get reacquainted. Plus what's more fun than getting some more production in, hearing your own creations & everyone else's for that matter. =)

교육 기관: Adis B

Aug 11, 2015

Fantastic Course, i have saved the videos so i can review them again.

I thoroughly enjoyed it, all over again. This was the second time i joined Introduction to Ableton Live but this time i decided to get my verified Certificate yay! Thank you Erin!

교육 기관: Ben O

Jun 30, 2018

Great first introduction into Ableton. Very clear and structured unlike a lot of the free tutorials out there. I would love to see a part 2 of this course that goes into more advanced topics.

교육 기관: YaNa

Aug 31, 2015

Excellent Course... Erin Barra is really excellent in teaching. Now I can proudly say even i can work in ableton live nicely. Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Alida B

Apr 19, 2016

Really great course! The videos were very clear and I learned a ton about a program I've been using for years to record audio only.

교육 기관: William R

Aug 11, 2015

Awesome!

교육 기관: Yaroslav Y

Jan 26, 2017

Great introduction to Ableton 9 for a newcomers. You'll learn basics, but those that are enough to start create music.

교육 기관: Nacho A

Sep 18, 2015

good, straight to the point Course, you can learn other things in this course like Blend.io

교육 기관: Αγγελική Β

Aug 19, 2015

Thank you Berklee!

교육 기관: 李留洋

Nov 04, 2015

学习完了,非常喜欢,感谢老师

교육 기관: Hai y

Jun 07, 2018

tQ

교육 기관: Fisher M

Apr 03, 2017

very good

교육 기관: Tyona T

Jan 25, 2017

it's awesome for beginners!

교육 기관: pau c d m

Sep 06, 2018

Very good course

교육 기관: Christian A T P

May 12, 2019

Excelente curso, buena información y buen contenido.

교육 기관: Gretchen

Jun 13, 2019

Very fun specially to connect with people who are learning the same as you and working to get better

교육 기관: Kurakin A

Sep 29, 2019

Awesome, useful, inspiring and extremely helpful. You could clearly see the outcome by comparing your records BEFORE and AFTER. The course forces you to actually work on your tracks with all the tools it teaches you straightaway.

교육 기관: MUKISA J

Oct 08, 2019

this has been the best introductory course I have ever taken

교육 기관: Cebanu M

Jan 13, 2019

The entire course is good, but it seems to be outdated already

교육 기관: Nicholas S

Feb 07, 2019

Great intro course, but needs to be updated!