Chevron Left
Academic Literacy(으)로 돌아가기

모스크바 물리 기술원의 Academic Literacy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
332개의 평가
80개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the first course of the English for Research Publication Purposes Specialization. The course is an introduction to what you need to know about academic discourse. You’ll gain important critical reading skills to help you develop as a self-critical scientific writer. You will learn practical tools and effective strategies for increasing your academic vocabulary and grammar so that you will write well-structured coherent academic texts....

최상위 리뷰

HE
2018년 6월 16일

as a PhD student i find the course helpful. thanks prof.dr. Elena Bazanova for this amazing course with this easy material. you encourage me to do my work in better way

MG
2016년 9월 30일

It's a both very interesting and useful course for everyone who's planning to broaden the skills of a scentific writings in a quite involving and systematic manner.

필터링 기준:

Academic Literacy의 80개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ravinder D

2020년 8월 1일

Join this course, if you are a beginner in research. Apart from acquainting you with academic vocabulary, it will provide you a number of sources to use for developing and enhancing your academic literacy.

교육 기관: El M B

2020년 6월 13일

Thanks Prof. Dr. Elena Bazanova for this very very interesting course. It corrected me a lot of things ...

El Mahfoud Boulaoutaq

Ibn Zohr University, Agadir, Morocco

교육 기관: Hector M Z U

2020년 7월 5일

The course addresses interesting and valuable topics for people who are transiting activities such as research and academia. Thanks and congratulations!

교육 기관: Ibrahim N

2018년 10월 7일

Really very useful. A little bit in a rush and too many cartoon entrances, however, very nice framework to catch an intuition for academic English.

교육 기관: Cynthia C B

2020년 7월 10일

One of the courses in coursera that I realky enjoyed. Thank you for a very fruitful discussion. I love how the lessons were presented.

교육 기관: Sylvia s

2020년 9월 24일

Excellent. Brief and full. Enjoyable. Coursera's assistant Anna at PhysTech edu is very helpful. Appreciates her inputs. Thank you.

교육 기관: Ramakrishnan M

2020년 7월 22일

It was very useful. Dr. Elena Bazanova explained the concepts very well. It is very useful for my Academic research career.

교육 기관: Sajia A

2020년 8월 15일

One of the best course I have completed so far. Learned a lot about academic writing and research paper writing methods..

교육 기관: BEATRIZ L P

2020년 5월 9일

Awesome course. However, some questions have more than one answer and you should take this into account

교육 기관: Andrea C D C

2020년 8월 13일

The course is very interesting, gives us the ability to read and write good scientific papers.

교육 기관: Shivam S

2020년 4월 18일

I loved the way of teaching through animations. It made the course more fun and interactive.

교육 기관: SURYA R

2020년 8월 12일

Very interesting course. Every research need to study a course like Academic Literacy

교육 기관: Chayl J F L

2020년 7월 9일

Very Good course. Though it was a bit difficult to finish but it was all worth it.

교육 기관: Martin F Z

2020년 8월 30일

Excellent! One of the best resources to foster your academic skills

교육 기관: Andrés S E L

2020년 8월 5일

Great course, even though some of the graded tests gave a hard time

교육 기관: Fahad A

2020년 5월 7일

it is very informative course and i learned a lot form this course.

교육 기관: Shahid H

2020년 6월 2일

The best course to learn scientific writing!

교육 기관: Орлов Д В

2019년 12월 20일

The course is very exciting and useful!

교육 기관: Margarita E

2016년 10월 1일

Very interesting and useful course!

교육 기관: YASHIKA M

2020년 8월 3일

Lovely course. So much to learn.

교육 기관: Francois X H

2020년 3월 31일

it was a constructive subject.

교육 기관: Muhammad T M

2018년 11월 21일

excellent effort of coursera

교육 기관: Ionut M C

2019년 5월 8일

Great quality. Recommend.

교육 기관: Olga G

2017년 7월 20일

Thank You for the course!

교육 기관: RASHMILIEN R

2020년 10월 8일

very useful for student