Chevron Left
Academic Literacy(으)로 돌아가기

모스크바 물리 기술원의 Academic Literacy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
408개의 평가
98개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the first course of the English for Research Publication Purposes Specialization. The course is an introduction to what you need to know about academic discourse. You’ll gain important critical reading skills to help you develop as a self-critical scientific writer. You will learn practical tools and effective strategies for increasing your academic vocabulary and grammar so that you will write well-structured coherent academic texts....

최상위 리뷰

KK
2021년 1월 1일

This course is fantastic. I learned more than I initially thought I would and am loving every second. One more step in the right direction to become an academic editor and researcher.

DT
2020년 10월 24일

Videos are made skillfully; they are interesting to watch. Lessons cover all the important information. Tests are appropriate and challenging enough to encourage students' thinking.

필터링 기준:

Academic Literacy의 99개 리뷰 중 76~99

교육 기관: Бершацкий Я В

2020년 10월 25일

Курс был мне очень полезным. Его было приятно и интересно проходить. Единственное, что доставляло большой дискомфорт, это задания с открытым ответом в контрольных. Не очень понятно, в какой форме их нужно заполнять. Было бы очень хорошо, если бы в будущем в таких заданиях был пример заполнения и прямое указание на использование запятых или других знаков-разделителей.

교육 기관: Jonhny G G R

2021년 8월 31일

Simply superb! It made me aware of SO MUCH knowledge, that, honestly? I feel much more capable of not only making a respectable research - but more capable of being a better person for society. Thanks for everyone involved in this project!

교육 기관: SATUVALLI U L 2

2021년 2월 22일

Was an excellent course. Very apt for amateur researchers. Gives the learner all the inputs needed to start review of literature. I am very happy that I have completed this course. Shall recommend to my fellow scholars too!

교육 기관: Garima K S

2021년 6월 17일

An excellent course for any graduate or professional looking for scientific or academic writing. Thanks a lot to Coursera and MIPT for providing this, especially, the instructor.

교육 기관: Ivan L

2021년 12월 19일

Sometimes it was rather difficult to meet answers as solutions being provided coincide with theory but differ with exact formulations of answers.

교육 기관: Kumpol S

2021년 10월 25일

I think this course is the good course for the person who prefers to start writing the academic journal articles or something related.

교육 기관: Jude Z

2021년 4월 2일

All Ph.D. students must attend this course. It is useful and interesting. Thank you to all who worked to prepare this course.

교육 기관: José M B N

2021년 10월 22일

Es una excelente opción para poner en práctica los conocimientos y el idioma, y aprender los pormenores de la ciencia.

교육 기관: Giovanni M R R

2021년 5월 4일

Very useful course , I'm not a native english user, but I have found this course interesting, thank you so much

교육 기관: Jaideep S

2020년 11월 27일

It was a learning journey which eventually lit my wisdom and grammer.

교육 기관: Hasaranga D J

2021년 3월 10일

Very useful and very informative for the research writing

교육 기관: KEVIN J

2021년 5월 16일

Good course for international Ph.D students !!

교육 기관: NUR M F Y

2020년 10월 11일

very good for learning and knowledge.

교육 기관: Claudia E T B

2020년 10월 30일

Excellent helped me a lot, thanks!

교육 기관: Itzel D A H

2021년 1월 26일

Hard course, but very useful.

교육 기관: Kendrick N

2020년 11월 6일

Interesting and informative!

교육 기관: Долматов А В

2021년 12월 11일

Great course!

교육 기관: NUR F N B A B B

2020년 10월 19일

amazing

교육 기관: Светлана К

2021년 12월 10일

Great!

교육 기관: Divya M

2021년 11월 10일

Some of the graded assignments could be improved. For example, some questions in some of the graded assignments can have more than one correct answer; however, only the exact answer used by the developer is accepted as correct. It could take many attempts for learners to reach this correct answer, which defeats the purpose of the graded assignments.

교육 기관: Malin M

2021년 1월 1일

The contents are great. However, I found trouble in answering the quizzes due to technical problems. Don't worry, the tutors are very helpful and you can always join the discussion forum to connect with other students.

교육 기관: Hamzah A

2021년 4월 13일

The course is very informative and well organized but the exams are not well programmed and there are a lot of errors and I was frustrated a lot.

교육 기관: Sevdenur Ç

2020년 10월 30일

Everything was good until I was not able to pass my quiz due to open ended questions.

교육 기관: Alessandra D P

2021년 6월 5일

I expect more about this course