Chevron Left
Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

시드니 대학교의 Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
780개의 평가
154개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This Specialization is aimed at preparing students for undergraduate study in an English-speaking university. The course equips you for full participation and engagement with your studies by building awareness and understanding of the core values and expectations of academic culture, and providing you with practical strategies to apply to your studies. In the Capstone Project, you will apply the academic knowledge and skills you have learnt throughout courses 1-4 to research, write and present a project proposal that addresses a complex, real-world problem related to your field of interest and/or future study. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Apply a range of idea generation techniques 2. Apply research strategies to search, collect, select, process, and cite information 3. Use the research process to develop and critically analyse ideas 4. Apply critical thinking skills to evaluate and analyse ideas and evidence 5. Use problem-solving skills to identify gaps in knowledge and define issues 6. Develop creative and innovative solutions to real-world problems 7. Use appropriate academic genres for written texts and multi-media presentations 8. Use written and oral skills to communicate ideas effectively for academic contexts...

최상위 리뷰

PL
2020년 10월 6일

I think this course help people to remember 4 course you used to finish. I think it is so useful.

N
2020년 8월 8일

Thank all of people make this course.This course provide many knowledge for me.

필터링 기준:

Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone의 159개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: DatTQSE150059

2020년 8월 8일

như cc tao v

교육 기관: VinhNQHE141143

2020년 4월 20일

when i finished this course. It bring to me so much things useful for me . I can understand about my skills and can solve some of problem in my life to face.

교육 기관: Phan T L L

2020년 10월 6일

I think this course help people to remember 4 course you used to finish. I think it is so useful.

교육 기관: Nguyễn V Đ

2020년 8월 9일

Thank all of people make this course.This course provide many knowledge for me.

교육 기관: TamTTTHS153128

2020년 4월 13일

A very useful course, it is suitable for university preparation.

교육 기관: Vũ H H - K H

2020년 3월 30일

this course very good for students. Thank you very much

교육 기관: Najib A A A A

2021년 3월 26일

This course is the culmination of all previous sessions and all the important information. I enjoyed this course a lot and got a lot of information of interest to every university student

교육 기관: VuNTSE151519

2021년 2월 28일

I feel very good after finish Coursera, i improve myself very much, I thanks all teacher help me, thank you very much

교육 기관: NamTNSE150922

2020년 8월 17일

Good experience and knowledge from this course. It's very effective and practical.Have a nice day!!!

교육 기관: ThaoNTHS160752

2021년 3월 1일

thanks to this course. i love this course so much. it helps me so much in any lessons

교육 기관: HopDPBSE151290

2020년 7월 25일

i like this course too much, it help me have many kind of skills in uni

교육 기관: tran v d

2020년 8월 11일

this course is very good . it helps me get some exps and knowledg !

교육 기관: Đào T D V

2020년 11월 19일

very good, student should study this course.

교육 기관: Le N T M (

2021년 9월 20일

i feel so good to complete this course

교육 기관: Do D N ( H

2021년 2월 18일

this course is good for new students

교육 기관: Doan T P O

2020년 12월 5일

That is good for me. Thanks for all!

교육 기관: TramTTNCS150492

2020년 12월 17일

The course has helped me a lot of

교육 기관: Pham T A

2021년 11월 1일

very great. Helpful for my study

교육 기관: ThanhVPSE151066

2021년 9월 11일

I very happy when i reivce this

교육 기관: AnhNHHS150021

2020년 7월 28일

This subject is really usefull.

교육 기관: MinhPCHSE150910

2021년 3월 4일

I feel glad to do this course

교육 기관: Nguyễn L P H

2021년 3월 17일

AMZING!!! GOOD JOB!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Nguyen Q N H ( H

2021년 7월 6일

thank you for this course

교육 기관: Cong t

2021년 4월 6일

èưèwegfẻghretu5truhje

교육 기관: Trần T U N

2021년 2월 19일

Good

Thank you so much