Chevron Left
Project: Writing a Research Paper(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project: Writing a Research Paper 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
142개의 평가
31개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the capstone project for the Academic English: Writing Specialization! This project lets you apply everything you’ve learned and gives you the practice you need for college classes by having you write a research paper. You'll have several due dates throughout the capstone to help you stay on schedule. In this capstone project, you will: - conduct research on an academic topic of your choice - create an outline to plan out your essay - write a short annotated bibliography to help you evaluate your sources - write a 7-8 page research paper - use source material correctly with MLA format...

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jun 25, 2019

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

PM

Jan 31, 2020

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

필터링 기준:

Project: Writing a Research Paper의 32개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Josep A V L

Jun 20, 2016

The course content is great, but peer evaluation is simply useless and almost random. This specialisation needs to introduce an actual final assessment by an actual expert, not peers.

교육 기관: Pam A

Apr 02, 2016

I have learned so very much. All of the courses in the specialization have been taught in a way that has been easy to understand. I will miss Tamy Chapmans smiling face.

교육 기관: Ellis K P

Feb 20, 2017

I am very excited that I have been able to successfully complete my first Specialization.

Great course!

교육 기관: SHAJAN J P S

May 25, 2020

I had an impression writing a research paper is difficult before taking up the course. But the step by step pedagogical assistance and gradual increase in complexity in each courses helped me to complete a research of my own and created a lot of interest to do more research writing.

교육 기관: Hugo E G L

Jun 24, 2016

It was an excellent challenge that tested all my previous skill acquire along the specialization. I really enjoyed myself with this course. Give it a chance and do your best. Certainly, you will succeed.

Cheers!

교육 기관: SULIMAN A S A

Mar 18, 2016

I would love to thank you for your hard working. It was a good course. I have learnt a lot from you. In addition, I'm looking forward to participating with you on another course. Thank you once more again.

교육 기관: PATIL M M

Jan 31, 2020

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

Jun 25, 2019

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

교육 기관: Ibrahim N

May 26, 2017

This specialization was completely different online course experience for me. I really learned very important aspects of academic essay writing in English.

교육 기관: MARIA A M O

Aug 24, 2017

This specialization is designed for people who have an academic interest and want to learn more about how to write with accuracy in English.

교육 기관: Buradagunta E

May 10, 2020

Thank you so much for this Project Writing a Research Paper. This course will helpful to me in future while writing a research paper.

교육 기관: . j

Aug 15, 2017

I really enjoyed the break up approach. The short modules helped me build and improve my writing skills.

교육 기관: Pore J

Jun 10, 2016

Writing research paper is one of the most useful courses for all professionals.

교육 기관: Messias M U

Mar 11, 2016

It is a great moment in my academic experience. Thank you Prof Tamy.

교육 기관: Alejandro R

Dec 08, 2018

It's very helpful for my writing skills in college! :D Thanks! :D

교육 기관: Frank C Z

Feb 28, 2016

Excellent course! I'm grateful to all who made it possible.

교육 기관: Aniket S Y

Feb 01, 2020

Nice project writting tecnhiques are in these course

교육 기관: S M U R

May 25, 2020

The course has extended my knowledge .

교육 기관: Mohannad A

Jul 06, 2020

Thank you for this great opportunity.

교육 기관: Danial S

Jul 06, 2020

It was a fantastic course! Thank you!

교육 기관: MPEARSALL

Jul 09, 2017

Great Course. I enjoyed it.

교육 기관: FARKHANDA I

Nov 29, 2018

It was awesome opportunity

교육 기관: PATIL A S

Nov 04, 2019

happy to join this course

교육 기관: SAPTADIPA G

Jul 07, 2020

It's a very good course.

교육 기관: Meruyert N

Dec 16, 2016

I like all these courses