학생용
Chevron Left
Access Controls (으)로 돌아가기

(ISC)²의 Access Controls 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
187개의 평가
46개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Access Controls! The Access Controls Course provides information pertaining to specify what users are permitted to do, the resources they are allowed to access, and what operations they are able to perform on a system. Access Controls help managers limit and monitor systems use at a user level or group membership. You will understand the different access control systems and how they should be implemented to protect the system and data using the different levels of confidentiality, integrity, and availability. The Access Controls course provides information pertaining to specifying what users are permitted to do, the resources they are allowed to access, and what operations they are able to perform on a system. Access Controls help managers limit and monitor systems use at a user level, and is usually predefined based on authority level or group membership. You will understand the different access control systems and how they should be implemented to protect the system and data using the different levels of confidentiality, integrity, and availability. Objectives 1. Describe how to implement Authentication mechanisms 2. Identify and operate internetwork trust architectures 3. Describe the process of administering identity management life cycle 4. Implement the different types of access controls (Subject/Object based)...

최상위 리뷰

YT
2020년 5월 2일

The video lectures, readings, and overall course material was very informative and well structured with great examples. I look forward to continuing with the remaining courses towards the SSCP.

PO
2019년 1월 20일

If you wish to gain a very good overview of cyber security access controls, then I would highly recommend this course to you.

필터링 기준:

Access Controls 의 45개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: María C M M

2018년 4월 19일

This course is a good introduction for the 8 domains to get an SSCP certification, but there is a lack of information to be able to successfully complete the exam and they do not give support materials to complement the video or the readings.

교육 기관: NIKHIL G

2019년 11월 13일

I experienced following problems with the course

A. Not only its poor in terms of value-to-money, its also not so worth in terms of value-to-time

B. In videos about 25-30% content is just general/non-technical/not-useful talk.

Things like

"you need to know this as SSCP professionals..."Repeating the content and just reading out whats on slide

C. There is no real link between notes and videos, sometimes they are totally not related and the notes talk about topics out of blue (for eg Windows server concepts after Kerberos Videos)

D. The expected times on notes are always 10 mins irrespective of complexity and contents of the notes

E. The mid video quiz expects you to enter the 3-4 points answers as it is with case and order to be correct

F. Notes for some complex concepts could be better explained with diagrams and flows instead of bullet points.

교육 기관: Jack H

2019년 8월 19일

This course is, in my opinion, not really very good at all. Mistakes are common, the pop quizzes are very much phoned in, with the format of many questions being copied-and-pasted from the reading material or video transcripts, but restructured to form a question as quickly as possible. The peer review marking sheet itself had several mistakes, too. Overall, it seems that the course did not get even a single "editing pass" or any form of QA.

Crucially though, I finished it feeling that I had absolutely zero chance of passing the Access Control related portion of the SSCP exam, and that I will need to purchase some books and rely on those heavily to get through the exam - and that really defeats the object of paying extra for a course like this. We've paid for it now, so I'm really hoping that the next module is an improvement over this one.

교육 기관: Nikoleta - A K

2019년 3월 23일

Nice course , if someone needs an introduction to the access control area and the concepts of it.

Course is useful, partitioned in theme sections , and acknowledges the fact than participants may be completely unaware of access control area.

교육 기관: AMER A S

2018년 10월 26일

i really gain access while going through this course gave me much skills on what i was really hearing about but not knowing the contain but know i got rib of what is the therm bio-metrics means in real world

교육 기관: Mustafa K

2020년 6월 3일

ISC2 itself a premium institute providing cyber security training and certification. In this modul they provide qulaity and advance training. sound and video quality is at best. contents are super awesome.

교육 기관: Yessica T

2020년 5월 2일

The video lectures, readings, and overall course material was very informative and well structured with great examples. I look forward to continuing with the remaining courses towards the SSCP.

교육 기관: Paul O

2019년 1월 21일

If you wish to gain a very good overview of cyber security access controls, then I would highly recommend this course to you.

교육 기관: borne d

2020년 3월 16일

Covers everything the young IT security professional should know - Masterfully compiled and presented.

교육 기관: Lennard W

2019년 12월 20일

Great Introductory content with adequate coverage of the course material and exam question context.

교육 기관: PUREUM W

2019년 9월 25일

기업에서 관리되는 접근제어 방식 중 다양한 모델과 장치들을 알게 되었습니다. 초심자가 처음 접하더라도 어렵지 않게 배워나갈 수 있습니다. 강의 품질이 상당히 좋아요!

교육 기관: Jeffrey D

2019년 6월 2일

The videos were a great resource to go along with the book I'm reading with it.

교육 기관: Imran A N

2020년 8월 18일

If you don't have the (ISC)² certification then your not security expert.

교육 기관: mahesh s

2020년 2월 3일

Good Course to learn and implement the guidelines about access controls

교육 기관: Ketu P

2020년 6월 11일

vary good course ..cover each concepts in detail and deeply manner ..

교육 기관: Jared M S

2020년 5월 24일

Excellent course to begin my studies on security

교육 기관: Eugene v N

2019년 7월 25일

Some key concepts to understand access controls

교육 기관: Ionut M C

2019년 6월 5일

Awesome instructor. Good quality. Recommend.

교육 기관: Landry c W

2019년 6월 25일

I really learned a lot about this yard

교육 기관: adelin j

2019년 11월 18일

It is a really good course to take.

교육 기관: Subramanian V

2019년 1월 29일

Adam Gordon's Lectures are Awesome

교육 기관: Prathamesh D

2020년 2월 26일

Very Good and Effective knowledge

교육 기관: Md. E K

2020년 8월 26일

Its so nice and informative.

교육 기관: Nitin B

2020년 2월 26일

Very effective course

교육 기관: AbdulKhader H

2020년 9월 11일

Excellent Trainer...