학생용
Chevron Left
Access Controls (으)로 돌아가기

(ISC)²의 Access Controls 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
197개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Access Controls! The Access Controls Course provides information pertaining to specify what users are permitted to do, the resources they are allowed to access, and what operations they are able to perform on a system. Access Controls help managers limit and monitor systems use at a user level or group membership. You will understand the different access control systems and how they should be implemented to protect the system and data using the different levels of confidentiality, integrity, and availability. The Access Controls course provides information pertaining to specifying what users are permitted to do, the resources they are allowed to access, and what operations they are able to perform on a system. Access Controls help managers limit and monitor systems use at a user level, and is usually predefined based on authority level or group membership. You will understand the different access control systems and how they should be implemented to protect the system and data using the different levels of confidentiality, integrity, and availability. Objectives 1. Describe how to implement Authentication mechanisms 2. Identify and operate internetwork trust architectures 3. Describe the process of administering identity management life cycle 4. Implement the different types of access controls (Subject/Object based)...

최상위 리뷰

YT
2020년 5월 2일

The video lectures, readings, and overall course material was very informative and well structured with great examples. I look forward to continuing with the remaining courses towards the SSCP.

PO
2019년 1월 20일

If you wish to gain a very good overview of cyber security access controls, then I would highly recommend this course to you.

필터링 기준:

Access Controls 의 46개 리뷰 중 26~46

교육 기관: PETER K

2019년 12월 13일

vry useful knowledge

교육 기관: Qazi F

2019년 11월 10일

excellent course

교육 기관: Shaima a

2020년 6월 13일

Excellent Work

교육 기관: Isaac A A

2019년 9월 21일

Amazing module

교육 기관: Sachin S

2020년 2월 26일

Good Course

교육 기관: HANA A A A

2019년 9월 15일

Thank You!

교육 기관: MASOOTH A

2019년 7월 29일

excellent

교육 기관: Muhammad Z H

2019년 11월 18일

Thanks

교육 기관: Kelly D

2019년 2월 26일

nice!!

교육 기관: 1815782

2019년 11월 5일

good

교육 기관: HUSSIEN A

2020년 5월 6일

wow

교육 기관: Kevin R M L

2019년 8월 8일

;)

교육 기관: Mohammed N K

2019년 6월 28일

tq

교육 기관: JULIEN G

2019년 11월 19일

The free text answers during video courses are very complicated to answer. I guess a human is still required to validate the answer. As you said for the peer-review exam, english is not the native language for everybody and sometime students say what he understood without telling word by word what is said or written in course materials

교육 기관: Mohammad Y M

2021년 1월 25일

Course was rich in content and insightful, however, I guess we need more material to be read since videos don't contain everything.

교육 기관: CALLE E J L

2020년 4월 15일

Buen curso, si hay que poner un pero yo añadiria alguna parte práctica donde se pueda aplicar algun concepto de los aprendidos.

교육 기관: haimanti

2020년 3월 20일

very nice certificate. wish the hard copy was also available

교육 기관: Gabriel F M

2018년 11월 15일

Peer Review takes too long

교육 기관: Natasha G

2020년 7월 1일

It is extremely inconvenient that I am unable to move between courses at my own pace. I have finished one course and would like to move on in the SSCP program, but I am unable to.

교육 기관: Richard S

2020년 4월 6일

Based on the Week 6 Essay section soley, which I found immensely frustating and frankly pointless. I did not pay good money for a course to interpret the answers of other candidates, or second guess the vagueness of the english language as demonstrated by the person setting the questions. My time is precious.

The language used in the questions was vague and from the 2 essays I marked this was proven correct. Completely open to interpretation. The scenario given was itself pointless, becuase one the answer basically implied provde a dump of all controls. The answer to another can only have been on the basis of some assumption in the question setters mind and you had a 50/50 chance of guessing it right

The approach is, in my view, a lazy cop-out on the part of Coursera / ISC. Multi-choice is far better for online course where there is no instructor in the room to ask questons or seek clarity.

In addition there is no way to contact anyone in Coursera. Coursera is faceless.

교육 기관: NanospctrlAgnt

2020년 7월 28일

Out of date. There is a book that they reference that isn't given. Spelling mistakes on quizzes. The moving background behind the instructor is very distracting. There isn't much instruction given for the assignment in week six and it seems that none of the staff/instructors ever respond to questions.