Chevron Left
Account Management & Sales Force Design(으)로 돌아가기

웨스트 버지니아 대학교의 Account Management & Sales Force Design 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
29개의 평가
11개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The first course in the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, Account Management & Salesforce Design aims to introduce learners to a variety of sales methods. Students will gain knowledge on steps in strategic planning and sales management, responsibilities of a sales manager, kinds of sales operations, a recap of the personal selling process, and the concept of a buying center....

최상위 리뷰

G

Mar 19, 2019

This course gave me a better understanding of what a sales force manager does and the expectations of a manager / director.

M

Jan 30, 2019

It was great to join this course, great content and great teachers.\n\nThank you #Coursera & #WVU ✨

필터링 기준:

Account Management & Sales Force Design의 11개 리뷰 중 1~11

교육 기관: Tina Y

Feb 04, 2019

Monotonous instructor, outdated materials, and incorrect quiz answers.

교육 기관: Gina R H

Mar 19, 2019

This course gave me a better understanding of what a sales force manager does and the expectations of a manager / director.

교육 기관: PABLO S

Mar 02, 2019

Very good introduction course

교육 기관: Monjed A

Jan 30, 2019

It was great to join this course, great content and great teachers.

Thank you #Coursera & #WVU ✨

교육 기관: Yassine K

Mar 19, 2019

Well designed module with content coming with the real world experince

교육 기관: Olatunde G O

Aug 22, 2019

This is an excellent course! The course is a combination of coursework, peer-peer review, quizzes, and discussion forum. The facilitators are amazing with the presentations. Life interviews with industry experts on the topics covered are in-depth and fascinating.

교육 기관: Raúl B

Sep 02, 2019

It pretty well structured, I work in sales for a couple of years and the course has helped me to realize how bad I have been leading a sales team.

교육 기관: Roberto O S

Oct 17, 2019

Excelente curso, muy dinámico. Cuento con mas de 8 años de experiencia en ventas pero este curso me ha servido para reafirmar y aprender conceptos valiosos.

교육 기관: Cory M

Dec 03, 2018

This is a great course for someone relatively new to business development or moving into a more sales-entrenched role within an organization.

교육 기관: ahmed s a

Dec 25, 2018

Course is so much basic, and full of readings that i can get anywhere else.

I feel that I didn't get as much expected from the course.

교육 기관: Colleen M

Oct 09, 2019

Very frustrated with this class. I've done several Coursera classes and have never had such issues. The peer review is ridiculous. I'm told I failed an assignment in week 4, but it doesn't let me see my submission for review or to resubmit. It took several weeks to get it graded. I honestly don't think it was ever reviewed. I submitted this in the discussion forum with no answer, and there is not way to ask Coursera, just frequently asked questions. I'm cancelling!