Chevron Left
Account Management & Sales Force Design(으)로 돌아가기

웨스트 버지니아 대학교의 Account Management & Sales Force Design 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
183개의 평가
49개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The first course in the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, Account Management & Salesforce Design aims to introduce learners to a variety of sales methods. Students will gain knowledge on steps in strategic planning and sales management, responsibilities of a sales manager, kinds of sales operations, a recap of the personal selling process, and the concept of a buying center....

최상위 리뷰

DF
2020년 6월 29일

The voice of the host of the course is a bit monotonous but the content is good so it kept my attention focus throughout the whole course. Recommended course

HN
2020년 11월 25일

A very informative course and really helpful for any Sales professional who is moving up the ladder or planning to take on the challenge in management role

필터링 기준:

Account Management & Sales Force Design의 49개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Tina Y

2019년 2월 3일

Monotonous instructor, outdated materials, and incorrect quiz answers.

교육 기관: Julia Z W

2020년 5월 23일

This course provided a strong foundational understanding of the sales function within a business (Sales history, inside vs outside sales, what is sales operation / sales strategy etc.). The rest of the learning has to be on the job. One recommendation that I have is to do a real life in-depth case study of a "buying centre" in for a private organisation and a public organisation. I think more detail in this area will make it closer to real life.

교육 기관: Ashley R

2020년 6월 1일

The program was well designed, really liked the activities and assignments.The concepts well explained and covered. Reference link were excellent most of the time, but one or two links dint have targeted content.The professors language is easy to understand and very clear. Thank you.

교육 기관: Olatunde G O

2019년 8월 22일

This is an excellent course! The course is a combination of coursework, peer-peer review, quizzes, and discussion forum. The facilitators are amazing with the presentations. Life interviews with industry experts on the topics covered are in-depth and fascinating.

교육 기관: Prakash D

2020년 4월 20일

Well, Its a Wonderful course and related to my job profile. I learnt a lot from this course and developed many skills as required in the industry. Its where you can sharpen and Groom your abilities and identify the corrective measures.

교육 기관: Gina R H

2019년 3월 19일

This course gave me a better understanding of what a sales force manager does and the expectations of a manager / director.

교육 기관: Alex J

2021년 3월 17일

Great course only issue is you really have to chase others to review your assignments and it get really annoying.. it can take sometime before you even get noticed. :(

교육 기관: PABLO S

2019년 3월 1일

Very good introduction course

교육 기관: Omar S

2020년 5월 23일

This is the worst course I have enrolled, the explanation and valuable information is not covering the big concept of account management and the assessment system is not effective and fair..

교육 기관: Gerardo A C O

2020년 9월 10일

Para mis colegas profesionistas en ventas les recomiendo este practico y valioso curso en Administración y Gestión de Equipos de Ventas. Acabo de concluir el primer curso de esta especialidad en Gestión de Ventas con aplicación directa en la industria.

For my fellow sales professionals I recommend this valuable and practical course in Account Management & Sales Force. I have just finished the first course of this specialty in Sales Operations/Management Specialization with direct application in the industry.

교육 기관: Viktoriia K

2020년 4월 14일

The course is really helpful for those who want to enhance their understanding of the Sales process. I like the tasks that the course offers, they are practical and make you really analyze things for deeper understanding of the field.

교육 기관: Russ H

2020년 8월 31일

This course was well put together. It challenged me , inspired me, and improved my skills and my thinking in terms of sales management. The instructors were on point and made it very easy to understand the lesson at hand.

교육 기관: DIEGO F

2020년 6월 30일

The voice of the host of the course is a bit monotonous but the content is good so it kept my attention focus throughout the whole course. Recommended course

교육 기관: Roberto O

2021년 5월 25일

Excelente curso, muy dinámico. Cuento con mas de 8 años de experiencia en ventas pero este curso me ha servido para reafirmar y aprender conceptos valiosos.

교육 기관: Heimanath N N

2020년 11월 26일

A very informative course and really helpful for any Sales professional who is moving up the ladder or planning to take on the challenge in management role

교육 기관: Anjana K

2020년 5월 14일

This course basically helps me to understand sales, marketing concepts and improve analytical skills in sales field and how to work as salesperson.

교육 기관: Rodas

2019년 9월 2일

It pretty well structured, I work in sales for a couple of years and the course has helped me to realize how bad I have been leading a sales team.

교육 기관: Alagala B N R

2021년 11월 1일

I​T WAS AN AWESOME LEARNING EXPERIENCE , I TRULY APPRECIATE THE OPPORTUNITY AS I LOOK FORWARD TO APPLYING ALL THAT WAS TAUGHT TO PRACTICE.

교육 기관: Khaled A N

2020년 6월 13일

I am so proud that I attend this amazing and reach course.

Thank you Michael F. Walsh, Ph.D, Suzanne C. Bal and Emily C. Tanner, Ph.D .

교육 기관: Monjed A

2019년 1월 30일

It was great to join this course, great content and great teachers.

Thank you #Coursera & #WVU ✨

교육 기관: Taher E S

2020년 10월 8일

Deeply appreciate WVU efforts making such an elite level of education available online.

교육 기관: Yassine K

2019년 3월 19일

Well designed module with content coming with the real world experince

교육 기관: Daniel R

2020년 6월 16일

Great course for those interested in sales management

교육 기관: vishal i

2020년 5월 11일

Very good learning platform.....

교육 기관: YUSUF Ç D

2020년 4월 8일

Thank you. You are wonderful