Chevron Left
Accounting Analysis II: Accounting for Liabilities and Equity(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Accounting Analysis II: Accounting for Liabilities and Equity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
83개의 평가
11개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the fourth course in a five-course Financial Reporting Specialization. This course focuses on the recognition, measurement and subsequent accounting for equity, pensions, share-based compensation and cash flows utilizing the FASB Accounting Standards Codification and other resources....

최상위 리뷰

WT

2019년 10월 31일

The course was very supportive and would help to my career path. Special thanks to course instructor Sir John Hepp.

MH

2021년 3월 18일

I love this instructor. He is personable, and I like how he explains things. I would take any course he teaches.

필터링 기준:

Accounting Analysis II: Accounting for Liabilities and Equity의 11개 리뷰 중 1~11

교육 기관: WAKAS A T

2019년 11월 1일

The course was very supportive and would help to my career path. Special thanks to course instructor Sir John Hepp.

교육 기관: Melody D H

2021년 3월 19일

I love this instructor. He is personable, and I like how he explains things. I would take any course he teaches.

교육 기관: SHWETA R V

2020년 9월 26일

very beneficial , but its too late for providing certificates

교육 기관: Mary R D

2019년 8월 29일

I learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Mobeen A

2020년 2월 13일

Very informative and focused.

교육 기관: Victor B

2021년 3월 28일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Melany J R B

2020년 9월 11일

Excelente

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

2020년 7월 29일

Good

교육 기관: Terry W

2021년 2월 1일

I like the course, which provided a thorough breakdown of direct and indirect method. The professor's sound knowledge and accounting acumen made the course interesting and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Abdul K

2018년 4월 20일

Thank you Sir! A lot of great stuff that you have passed on to us. Thank you so much for your time and great work.

교육 기관: Yandiswa Y T

2020년 4월 30일

Awesome and Passionate Lecturer...