Chevron Left
Accounting Analysis II: Measurement and Disclosure of Liabilities(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Accounting Analysis II: Measurement and Disclosure of Liabilities 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
91개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the third course in the five-course Financial Reporting Specialization. This course begins with a discussion of current liabilities and contingencies and continues with long-term debt and bonds. The course next explores accounting model for leases, both lessees and lessors, and a discussion on deferred tax assets and liabilities. Participants will learn the latest accounting standards including the new accounting model for leases effective for public companies in 2019 and private companies in 2020....

최상위 리뷰

MH
2021년 2월 10일

The professor was excellent. The lectures were straight forward and the examples made the subject clear to understand. I enjoyed this course greatly. I would take any class this professor taught. :)

IM
2020년 10월 10일

The course was perfect as a whole. Easily understandable lectures. The course contents were extremely good. It helped a lot to improve my understanding on certain topics. Thank you so much.

필터링 기준:

Accounting Analysis II: Measurement and Disclosure of Liabilities의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Hemakshi D K

2021년 7월 12일

T​he course Professor Adel Ibrahim was excellent. He presented the course content in a very thorough and understandable manner with examples. It has increased my understanding of Liabilities to a greater extent.

T​hank You Adel Sir, Illinois University and Coursera for developing and offering this course to us.

L​ook forward to join and learn other courses from Adel Ibrahim sir.

교육 기관: Terry W

2020년 12월 9일

Challenging course covering real-world scenarios, allowing students to gain insight on a company's financial reporting. The instructor's articulation of the material made it easy to comprehend and very interesting.

교육 기관: Melody D H

2021년 2월 10일

The professor was excellent. The lectures were straight forward and the examples made the subject clear to understand. I enjoyed this course greatly. I would take any class this professor taught. :)

교육 기관: Indranil M

2020년 10월 11일

The course was perfect as a whole. Easily understandable lectures. The course contents were extremely good. It helped a lot to improve my understanding on certain topics. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: SENA H

2021년 8월 25일

This course has been challenging for me but the videos ,and notes plus my dedication helped me to complete it. I have therefore enjoyed the challenge and moving on to the next course!

교육 기관: Brenna E

2021년 1월 20일

Adel Ibrahim is an excellent lecturer. This course is clear and presents technical information in full context, with excellent examples and supporting documentation.

교육 기관: KAREEM G I H

2021년 6월 27일

Prof. Adel Ibrahim .. his explaining was perfect and every video with example. it made the course very easy to understand it

교육 기관: Vivian X

2020년 8월 9일

This course is too hard for me. I will review it after I learn a book.

교육 기관: Larin S

2020년 1월 22일

This course is very interesting and informative! Great professor

교육 기관: AMRIL B

2021년 5월 27일

This course was very informative and inciteful.

교육 기관: Mobeen A

2020년 2월 13일

Very informative and focused.

교육 기관: Christopher L

2019년 1월 27일

achieveable

교육 기관: Rina R S

2020년 10월 9일

Excellent

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

2020년 7월 31일

Good!!

교육 기관: Nouman K

2021년 6월 24일

nice

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 9월 9일

good

교육 기관: Kate H

2021년 3월 28일

The content of the course is good. However, some of the english subtitles of the course, and a few questions have apparent mistakes.

교육 기관: Karen B

2021년 3월 17일

Coursera ppts had a lot of errors; however Professor Ibrahim was very good and thorough.

교육 기관: Kanawat P

2021년 11월 3일

Unclear lessons, example, bad online teaching technique