Chevron Left
Assets in Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

Intuit의 Assets in Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
323개의 평가
117개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this second course, you will dive deeper into the world of bookkeeping and focus on accounting for assets. If you are familiar with bookkeeping basics, such as double entry accounting, you are ready for this course. You will gain an understanding of common asset types, learn how to account for inventory, calculate cost of goods sold, and work with Property, Plant, and Equipment (PP&E). Upon completing this course, you will use your new knowledge of assets to record transactions and produce financial statements for increasingly complex business situations. By the end of this course, you will be able to: -Summarize the common types of assets a business may have -Describe the importance of control over inventory -Outline how depreciation expense is reported on an income statement -Illustrate how transactions can be recorded in terms of the resulting change in the elements of the accounting equation. Course 1 Bookkeeper Basics, or the equivalent, is a recommended prerequisite for this course....

최상위 리뷰

GF

2022년 1월 25일

Excellent training materials! I highly recommend it! Thanks a lot for providing us with such a great training at a very low cost! Thanks, keep up the good work!

LH

2021년 10월 19일

Overall great course. Still unclear about some things and there is no way to clarify. That would make it better. But besides that this course is well done.

필터링 기준:

Assets in Accounting의 124개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Syed A H S

2022년 1월 24일

its good to enhance professional skill

교육 기관: DEVESH R B

2022년 1월 23일

Good for someone with basic experience

교육 기관: Josué L

2022년 4월 17일

Interactive and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 9월 27일

Lively, entertaining and insightful

교육 기관: omar.fatouh

2021년 7월 22일

G​reat and informative course!

교육 기관: ching j

2021년 8월 6일

I learned a number of things.

교육 기관: Mia J

2022년 3월 28일

I​ loved this course.

교육 기관: Pamela H

2022년 5월 13일

Very challenging!

교육 기관: Tammi T

2021년 7월 30일

Very informative!

교육 기관: Andrea D

2021년 9월 17일

g​reat course!

교육 기관: MEIBOL L K

2021년 7월 23일

great course

교육 기관: Tariq A

2022년 1월 2일

Thank you.

교육 기관: Lance S

2021년 10월 9일

A​wesome!!

교육 기관: Thang L

2021년 9월 18일

Fantastic!

교육 기관: YENI A

2022년 3월 16일

thank you

교육 기관: Ahmed H H

2022년 1월 17일

Excellent

교육 기관: rafael o

2022년 4월 14일

gracias

교육 기관: Stephanie C

2022년 2월 20일

awesome

교육 기관: Johan P

2022년 3월 18일

Great!

교육 기관: johnathon

2021년 11월 5일

Great

교육 기관: Alexia D

2022년 3월 23일

I am continuing to enjoy this course, I very much look forward to completing it! All in all, it was nice. I really like and appreciate the way it is structured. There were a few things, however. I had some trouble getting a few of the videos to play and ultimately they did not work-the audio cut off after a few minutes. Thankfully I was able to just go off of the typed transcription of the video to do my notes. Also, there seemed to be another glitch with the final quiz. I was able to figure most of the questions out, but like many others, question #3 and another one posed issues. Not sure what the answer/issue is there, but I hope our reviews are able to provide help in getting things worked out!

교육 기관: Tammy S

2022년 1월 23일

Please re-review the material for accuracy For ex, in the PP&E final assessment, questions 2,5, and 11 appear incorrect, and Q13 is suspect, as high vs low tech matters in EUL as a high tech item may be subject to obsolescence and therefore have a shorter EUL. Also, the leasing modules must be updated for ASC 842.

I have noticed a few other items that appear incorrect as well, which could make it very confusing to those newer to accounting or bkpg. Perhaps there could be a link to report potential edits to help crowdsource the continued improvement of the course?

It is a terrific, entertaining program regardless--thank you.

교육 기관: Dionne Y

2021년 9월 27일

I received my Bachelor's Degree in Accounting 13 years ago and have been an accountant well before and after receiving my degree. I am taking this course as a refresher and to receive Intuit's Professional Bookkeeper Certification. Overall, the course has been good. However, in the Property and Equipment Assessment, three of my answers were marked "incorrect," but I feel strongly that they are correct. I find no contact information for Coursera to dispute my grade. On to the next section of this course!

교육 기관: Campy

2022년 4월 6일

Very good, but I wish I could have some communication and feedback with a professor, who could tell me what I'm missing. I missed one question on the final quiz in Assets in Accounting, and I'm still unsure where my mistake is. I would really like to know, so I can feel more confident when creating and working on my own books for our small businesses.

교육 기관: Kelly K

2022년 3월 28일

Should include how to do a TRial Balance when it is part of the homework. The last project I did the trial balance, however my totals did not equal the totals on the test, and there was no way to find out the right answer so I could go back and learn what I did wrong. I am the type of person who wants to learn from my mistakes.