Chevron Left
Assets in Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

Intuit의 Assets in Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
326개의 평가
118개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this second course, you will dive deeper into the world of bookkeeping and focus on accounting for assets. If you are familiar with bookkeeping basics, such as double entry accounting, you are ready for this course. You will gain an understanding of common asset types, learn how to account for inventory, calculate cost of goods sold, and work with Property, Plant, and Equipment (PP&E). Upon completing this course, you will use your new knowledge of assets to record transactions and produce financial statements for increasingly complex business situations. By the end of this course, you will be able to: -Summarize the common types of assets a business may have -Describe the importance of control over inventory -Outline how depreciation expense is reported on an income statement -Illustrate how transactions can be recorded in terms of the resulting change in the elements of the accounting equation. Course 1 Bookkeeper Basics, or the equivalent, is a recommended prerequisite for this course....

최상위 리뷰

GF

2022년 1월 25일

Excellent training materials! I highly recommend it! Thanks a lot for providing us with such a great training at a very low cost! Thanks, keep up the good work!

LH

2021년 10월 19일

Overall great course. Still unclear about some things and there is no way to clarify. That would make it better. But besides that this course is well done.

필터링 기준:

Assets in Accounting의 124개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mary J W

2022년 4월 18일

This course on assets accounting was well done providing students with a solid understanding of inventory, prepaid assets, PP&E and other assets. Students learned how to create journal entries to manage asset depreciation, equipment leases, inventory tracking (including COGS) and promissory notes. It was beneficial to see the entire accounting process from general journal entries to completion of a balance sheet. Having said this, I thought it was a very difficult course. Students need to expect to take more time above that to go through the exercises. The course builds on familiar concepts but it gets complicated quickly. I was able to complete the course only because Coursera was flexible in setting time goals. FInally, I appreciate that Coursera includes examples of modern and diverse small businesses in this course. Thank you for making bookkeeping fun!

교육 기관: jaynish m

2021년 7월 25일

It's really a Value For Money and also assisted me in understanding the fundamentals of accounting, how to journalise the transactions and it makes you feel like you're in the real work environment. Amazing. American Education system is the BEST.

교육 기관: Tara L

2021년 10월 1일

I really love this course. It is giving me hands on experience which is my learning style. I want to understand everything that is going on behind the scenes in my accounting software. I don't feel lost anymore.

교육 기관: Genesis F

2022년 1월 26일

Excellent training materials! I highly recommend it! Thanks a lot for providing us with such a great training at a very low cost! Thanks, keep up the good work!

교육 기관: HR

2022년 4월 10일

​Thank you very much for helping us to improve skills free of charge. And I am very happy about opportunities you re giving us to increase our knowledge.

교육 기관: Riffet S

2021년 12월 3일

After the completion of this course Assets in Accounting, I feel more confidents about the financial statements, inventory Systems and leasing.

교육 기관: Nestor M

2022년 2월 24일

Love the test at the end with Excel spreadsheet.. to go from General Ledger to Balance Sheet.. then Inventory exercise.. awesome!

교육 기관: Carla R

2022년 2월 19일

Love the learning tool of Bianca makes all the difference in the world. Makes the learning easier to follow and digest

교육 기관: Sampson A

2021년 11월 11일

i​ have been enlightened more on Asset and looking forward for the next course. I appreciate coursera the opportunity

교육 기관: Samantha W

2022년 1월 29일

Wonderful course, especially for a beginner. Must pay close attention as not to miss the understated details.

교육 기관: Sarah J

2022년 3월 1일

I have learned more through this class and gaining an understanding of the principles of Accounting.

교육 기관: Rosa G

2022년 3월 23일

I founded very clearly and helpful, I learned a lot, and happy to took the decision to be here.

교육 기관: Aldrine J A U

2021년 12월 27일

I learned a lot from this course. Thank you so much for granting my financial aid application.

교육 기관: Тренина Л С

2022년 5월 4일

Thank you Cursera for the opportunity to take this course, it is very important for me.

교육 기관: Tina M M

2021년 8월 13일

Great course, easy to follow. Really helped refresh what I haven't used in awhile.

교육 기관: Faisal A

2021년 11월 11일

Amazing way of teaching to understanding and mastering the subject.

교육 기관: Jawad K

2021년 11월 13일

Top Top course. Case Study - Assets in Accounting was challenging.

교육 기관: Bruce K

2021년 9월 19일

The course had a lot of information. Leese section was useful.

교육 기관: Catherine M

2021년 8월 13일

Very comprehensive and easy to follow and understand course.

교육 기관: Veronica W

2021년 9월 3일

VERY GOOD COURSE. WOULD BE MORE VALUABLE IF ACCREDITED.

교육 기관: Vilma P

2022년 5월 18일

I​ learned a lot about assets & inventory. Thanks!

교육 기관: JessicaBGonzalez

2021년 9월 24일

Great practice with excel at the end of the course

교육 기관: Tracey R

2021년 8월 13일

This is a great course for an overview of assets!

교육 기관: Carla A A H

2022년 5월 5일

​i really enjoyed learning with this course.

교육 기관: Veronica R

2022년 2월 10일

I​ really liked the case study at the end.