Chevron Left
Assets in Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

Intuit의 Assets in Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
362개의 평가
130개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this second course, you will dive deeper into the world of bookkeeping and focus on accounting for assets. If you are familiar with bookkeeping basics, such as double entry accounting, you are ready for this course. You will gain an understanding of common asset types, learn how to account for inventory, calculate cost of goods sold, and work with Property, Plant, and Equipment (PP&E). Upon completing this course, you will use your new knowledge of assets to record transactions and produce financial statements for increasingly complex business situations. By the end of this course, you will be able to: -Summarize the common types of assets a business may have -Describe the importance of control over inventory -Outline how depreciation expense is reported on an income statement -Illustrate how transactions can be recorded in terms of the resulting change in the elements of the accounting equation. Course 1 Bookkeeper Basics, or the equivalent, is a recommended prerequisite for this course....

최상위 리뷰

OM

2022년 6월 7일

Cool course!\n\nGuys, who can't answer question #3 in the last test check this: Trial Balance is a representative of each nominal ledger account and will hold either Debit or Credit Balance, not both.

GF

2022년 1월 25일

Excellent training materials! I highly recommend it! Thanks a lot for providing us with such a great training at a very low cost! Thanks, keep up the good work!

필터링 기준:

Assets in Accounting의 137개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: MEIBOL L K

2021년 7월 23일

great course

교육 기관: Tariq A

2022년 1월 2일

Thank you.

교육 기관: Lance S

2021년 10월 9일

A​wesome!!

교육 기관: Thang L

2021년 9월 18일

Fantastic!

교육 기관: YENI A

2022년 3월 16일

thank you

교육 기관: Ahmed H H

2022년 1월 17일

Excellent

교육 기관: rafael o

2022년 4월 14일

gracias

교육 기관: Stephanie C

2022년 2월 20일

awesome

교육 기관: Johan P

2022년 3월 18일

Great!

교육 기관: johnathon

2021년 11월 5일

Great

교육 기관: Tammy S

2022년 1월 23일

Please re-review the material for accuracy For ex, in the PP&E final assessment, questions 2,5, and 11 appear incorrect, and Q13 is suspect, as high vs low tech matters in EUL as a high tech item may be subject to obsolescence and therefore have a shorter EUL. Also, the leasing modules must be updated for ASC 842.

I have noticed a few other items that appear incorrect as well, which could make it very confusing to those newer to accounting or bkpg. Perhaps there could be a link to report potential edits to help crowdsource the continued improvement of the course?

It is a terrific, entertaining program regardless--thank you.

교육 기관: Dionne Y

2021년 9월 27일

I received my Bachelor's Degree in Accounting 13 years ago and have been an accountant well before and after receiving my degree. I am taking this course as a refresher and to receive Intuit's Professional Bookkeeper Certification. Overall, the course has been good. However, in the Property and Equipment Assessment, three of my answers were marked "incorrect," but I feel strongly that they are correct. I find no contact information for Coursera to dispute my grade. On to the next section of this course!

교육 기관: Campy

2022년 4월 6일

Very good, but I wish I could have some communication and feedback with a professor, who could tell me what I'm missing. I missed one question on the final quiz in Assets in Accounting, and I'm still unsure where my mistake is. I would really like to know, so I can feel more confident when creating and working on my own books for our small businesses.

교육 기관: Eva G

2022년 2월 23일

Course is fantastic - the final case study definiely requires more time than an hour. Also, It is very complicated,my answers were no where near and I do this for a living for the last 8 years. There shopuld be more guidance when it comes to the case study. The course is very good.

교육 기관: gloria q

2022년 6월 16일

The information and vidoes were great except more emphasis needed to be put on the Prepaid expenses; however, I was able to compute for it without your videos. There was a discrepancy in the amount of COGS sold in your case study. Overall, the class was great refresher.

교육 기관: Jo R

2022년 6월 30일

The last assignment is so much more difficult than those preceding it. I found that with the first course too. We need more incremental practice so that we grow with our learning through the zones of proximal development.

교육 기관: Damian R

2022년 2월 19일

There were several errors throughout this course, for example one of the videos was 6 minutes long but there were only 2 minutes of content. Another is the case study as there were some errors on the excel file itself.

교육 기관: Paula D W

2021년 10월 24일

​There were videos that there was no verbage and there should have been. Also several times i had to go back to complete previous to get an play button for the next session.

교육 기관: AnaLydia R R

2022년 3월 29일

A lot of information is covered but I think it would be ideal to have more practice with actual books like the case study. it was a lot to figure out.

교육 기관: Lil F

2022년 3월 4일

A nice course to cover the basics. It just needs more practice sessions. At the end it provides one large practice case.

교육 기관: John K B

2022년 2월 27일

Some answers are inconsistent with the question but overall, I must say that I learned a lot! Thank you so much intuit.

교육 기관: Loralie R

2021년 8월 19일

I could have used more hands-on practice. But the course is over-all great for a beginner Bookkeeper.

교육 기관: Diana M

2022년 3월 12일

I wish there had been more time spent on where to put what transactions but otherwise, good course.

교육 기관: Y B

2022년 1월 5일

it will be great to have the answer of the case study to compare and learn what's wrong with mine

교육 기관: Sovan N

2021년 9월 1일

very helpful, but you should provide more hints during the final exam which is very long.