Chevron Left
Accounting and Finance for IT professionals(으)로 돌아가기

인도 경영 대학의 Accounting and Finance for IT professionals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
119개의 평가
33개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course presents an introduction to the basics of financial accounting and finance for IT professionals. The first part of the course will focus on understanding the most important financial statements, namely, the balance sheet, the income statement, and the statement of cash flows. We will then focus on how we can understand the financial health and performance of the company by examining a number of important financial ratios that are derived from the financial statements of the company. The second part of the course will focus on the basics of finance. This includes the concept of time value of money, discounting cash flows, and capital budgeting. The course will also introduce the idea of real options, how they affect a project’s NPV, and their impact of the decision to accept/reject a project. Lectures on concepts will be supplemented with numerical examples....

최상위 리뷰

AC

Sep 29, 2017

It was really very informative with apt examples and I really enjoyed working with different formulae in the assignment section.

DJ

Aug 09, 2017

Very helpful course for IT professional to understand Accounting and Finance aspects in decision making. Thanks!

필터링 기준:

Accounting and Finance for IT professionals의 33개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Abhishek A

Jul 08, 2018

Talking about just numbers during presentation doesn't help.Moreover, video sessions were not that engaging.

교육 기관: Pradeep K

Mar 20, 2017

Course is comprehensive and detailed. But is a bit fast paced for people new to IT Finance

교육 기관: Edgardo

Jan 04, 2017

I think it should be a more engaged course with practical examples

교육 기관: Leung Y H

Dec 02, 2017

Too fast, too intense for people without Accounting knowledge.

교육 기관: Allison M

Sep 17, 2017

Expect the study time to double due to searching the web for more detailed explanations, visual aides, and answers to quiz questions because you will be tested on information NOT covered in the pro

교육 기관: Visakapriyan

Jul 31, 2017

Seriously the professor doesn't know how to teach. Its as if the Siri/Cortana is reading slides. I struggled to understand concepts

교육 기관: Chandra K B

Feb 17, 2018

Apt content for some one not from Finance background just to introduce to fundamentals of Finance relevant for an IT professional as we seek to learn looking technology investments from Finance sensitivity even before approaching our Finance colleagues. Thanks to Professor for his very detailed explanations, narration on the course

교육 기관: LEMMA L F

Jan 22, 2019

I found this course very much helpful for especially for those with IT background. Some of the concepts in the course are difficult to understand BUT the way the lecture is prepared made easy to understand. Thank you indeed!

교육 기관: Aparna C

Sep 29, 2017

It was really very informative with apt examples and I really enjoyed working with different formulae in the assignment section.

교육 기관: Deepak J

Aug 09, 2017

Very helpful course for IT professional to understand Accounting and Finance aspects in decision making. Thanks!

교육 기관: Jay P

Aug 28, 2019

Excellent Course which will give more insight to all IT professionals about basic accounting and finance.

교육 기관: srinivas b

Oct 17, 2017

I like this course. This is very detailed and covered all the important topics. Thanks.

교육 기관: Nader M W

Dec 20, 2017

With the best of the best courses in the world, thanks Corsira for this effort

교육 기관: Mohammed F

Aug 20, 2018

Simple to the points concepts. Useful contents. Must for IT professionals.

교육 기관: Nhial D N

Jul 24, 2018

I would like to proceed if I obtain my certificate successfully.

교육 기관: Praveen S

Jun 22, 2017

Good course with excellent information about accounting and fin

교육 기관: Prathik A

Nov 11, 2019

Very good course. Would definitely recommend others

교육 기관: Rajesh D

Jun 12, 2017

Fantastic course for IT professionals

교육 기관: ELINGUI P U

Jan 09, 2017

A very great course for all IT person

교육 기관: David F

Jun 10, 2018

Very useful information.

교육 기관: MILIND S

Jun 12, 2019

Well articulated course

교육 기관: Ramanjulu R

Jan 23, 2018

good explanation

교육 기관: Rajat K B

Nov 23, 2019

YEs

교육 기관: Archanagupta1

Aug 01, 2019

G

교육 기관: Nitin S M

Jul 20, 2019

g