Chevron Left
Managerial Accounting: Cost Behaviors, Systems, and Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Managerial Accounting: Cost Behaviors, Systems, and Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,228개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers, and employees. You will learn how accountants create, organize, interpret, and communicate information that improves internal processes and allows organizations to identify and leverage opportunities to create value within the supply chain and with customers. You will be able to: • Understand what managerial accounting is and why it is an important function for successful businesses • Identify problems associated with relying on financial accounting information for internal decision making • Organize cost information according to the decision-making needs of the organization • Apply activity-based costing (ABC) and recognize circumstances and decisions for which ABC systems are relevant • Address common "what-if" questions using cost-volume-profit (CVP) analysis and apply CVP in a variety of scenarios This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2017년 10월 6일

Enjoyed this course as part of the Online MBA from UIUC. The concepts are solidly explained with examples and plenty of practice exams that you can re-take unlimited times to test your understanding.

VB

2020년 8월 10일

I have been using most of the terminology in my regular work , however now I could understand it better. I am sure the applicability of the terms would be more appropriate . It was a good learning.

필터링 기준:

Managerial Accounting: Cost Behaviors, Systems, and Analysis의 274개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Alexander

2021년 10월 31일

Straight to the point Course! No Hassle. Instructor is very clear and professional can make the syllabus so simple

교육 기관: Mantas S

2020년 2월 24일

Good course to refresh your knowledge on traditional and activity based costing, and contribution margin analysis.

교육 기관: Morgan K

2021년 1월 25일

Challenging course with a lot of great fundamental information that was well reinforced via lectures and exams.

교육 기관: Yasin A

2019년 5월 1일

Relevant, concise and practical presentations about cost. Highly recommended for all who deals with resources.

교육 기관: zakaria f

2020년 6월 27일

Excellent course ! I've learned a lot, and I'm sure this will help me open doors in my professional career

교육 기관: Sifat M I

2020년 6월 13일

Thank You Very much for such a nice arrangement. This really benefitted me. I liked the course very much.

교육 기관: sarah a m a a r

2019년 2월 14일

this is a very helpful course for those who really want to be in a position of decision making in any firm

교육 기관: Nate A

2020년 2월 8일

Professor Gary Hecht makes Managerial Accounting interesting and relatively easy to learn. Enough said!

교육 기관: joy s

2017년 7월 17일

this course made me a better financial analyst. its a must do for everyone in the finance department.

교육 기관: Marsel R

2022년 3월 17일

Solid course, I enjoyed reading the free textbook provided as it has many applied examples and notes

교육 기관: Carlos S

2019년 2월 11일

Interesting course that teaches you all the intricate details of cost based management decisions.

교육 기관: fidelis o

2019년 2월 12일

Never liked accounting but Professor Gary sure made it look super easy. I recommend this course.

교육 기관: Luca G

2017년 6월 21일

It was a good base course, may be we could have done more, but I understand time is not so much.

교육 기관: Galo A P C

2020년 11월 27일

Weel explained, exelent indeed. I strongly recommend this course. Thanks Profesor! Nice course.

교육 기관: Cristopher H

2020년 7월 23일

Really good course, I hope that the all specialization has courses of this type and quality

교육 기관: gunasekhar

2020년 4월 19일

It's an excellent course structured with detailed explanation along with relevant examples.

교육 기관: Nathaniel T

2020년 10월 15일

I learned so much during the course and took what I learned and applied it at my comany.

교육 기관: Zeki K

2019년 2월 10일

Professor Hecht explains clearly subjects, mini projects and quizzes are well designed !

교육 기관: Amit T

2019년 4월 15일

Excellent Course and explain managerial accounting concepts is a very simple language.

교육 기관: Ms C

2022년 7월 23일

V​ery outstanding courses, well established the concepts of the Managiral accounting.

교육 기관: Siddique S

2021년 6월 6일

Very informative course. The information learnt will help me pass the CMA exam.

교육 기관: Stan S

2020년 6월 15일

Professor Gary helps make accounting an interesting subject! Great instructor!

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2021년 7월 6일

Great course to learn the fundamentals of financial and managerial accounting.

교육 기관: BOBBALA T R

2020년 12월 11일

well trained by faculty and well explain by member ....very help full thankyou

교육 기관: Dustin C K

2017년 9월 19일

Great Instructor. Provided great information and useful knowledge in the intr