Chevron Left
Accounting for Decision Making(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Accounting for Decision Making 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
99개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Through this course, you will start by addressing the two “big questions” of accounting: “What do I have?” and “How did I do over time?” You will see how the two key financial statements – the balance sheet and the income statement - are designed to answer these questions and then move on to consider how individual transactions aggregate to make up these financial statements. After developing a broad understanding of accounting and financial statements, you will begin to develop a more nuanced understanding of individual components of doing business, such as making a sale or building inventory. By considering many of the more common actions of a company, you will build your understanding of accounting, and explore these concepts by applying them across various types of transactions. Once you understand these individual concepts better, you will be ready to return to the overall financial statements and use them as informational tools, including building ratios. You can do this course standalone or to qualify for the residential component of the Finance for Strategic Decision-Making Executive Education program. For more information, see the FAQ below....

최상위 리뷰

NS

Oct 10, 2018

With no prior knowledge of accounting it's surprising how easy it is to progress through the course. professor Miller has an amazing ability to explain new concepts in an easy to understand manner!

WG

Mar 04, 2020

Very good course (of course on a basic level - do not expect too much if you are familiar with accountings), I really liked the professor.

필터링 기준:

Accounting for Decision Making의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: Daria K

Jul 23, 2018

I liked the course very much. It completed my knowledge base about accounting, which I already acquired during my offline MBA program, so I'd strongly advise it, if people are already familiar with the subject. Greg Miller's teaching style is very comfortable - he did a great job.

교육 기관: Nadia S

Oct 10, 2018

With no prior knowledge of accounting it's surprising how easy it is to progress through the course. professor Miller has an amazing ability to explain new concepts in an easy to understand manner!

교육 기관: Zakaria M H

Feb 25, 2018

I LOVE THIS COURSE

교육 기관: Ayorinde O A

Mar 29, 2018

Awesome course!

교육 기관: Daniel B S

Dec 14, 2018

I really enjoyed the course, it was an interesting and encouraging refresher of the skills I acquired during the last ten years more or less detailed within my different jobs.

I'd be happy, if there was a short written summary of key aspects for each section. As it usually takes a couple of weeks to go through the course this would be very helpful to refresh previous weeks' concepts and also afterwards further enhance the learning experience in daily business.

교육 기관: Gani

Dec 04, 2019

Excellent!

I strongly recommend, the lessons are clear. The explanation simple.

It took me one hour to understand better accounting principles never caught in my education courses.

교육 기관: wojciech g

Mar 04, 2020

Very good course (of course on a basic level - do not expect too much if you are familiar with accountings), I really liked the professor.

교육 기관: Kristina K

Mar 24, 2020

Absolutely The BEST instructor ! The course is very interesting and opens you mind to think about accounting in very different ways.

교육 기관: Ignacio G

Jul 21, 2018

Awesome course, engaging, and very good professor (he should team up with engineers!)

교육 기관: Yue Z

Feb 25, 2018

very clear, informative; gives high-level rationales for acct treatments.

교육 기관: Xiu Y

Jun 26, 2019

It is an excellent course, which you should not miss out.

교육 기관: Aromal J R

Mar 09, 2020

Good course , quality contents and very good mentor.

교육 기관: Gabriel B H

Oct 09, 2019

A good option to make a complete recap of accounting

교육 기관: Sheila G

Mar 29, 2020

A great introduction to Accounting! Good professor!

교육 기관: Jaime G

Jul 21, 2018

Great material and presentation style.

교육 기관: Mohammed N

Nov 25, 2019

Great Course Thanks

교육 기관: Công H

Feb 18, 2018

Highly recommended

교육 기관: Ahmed E

Nov 08, 2019

very good

교육 기관: Damilola O A

Nov 15, 2019

Perfect!

교육 기관: Karthik N

Jan 06, 2020

Great!

교육 기관: zahid n

Nov 12, 2019

amazing courses