Chevron Left
Achieving Your Optimal Performance(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Achieving Your Optimal Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
73개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In a very competitive workplace, outstanding performance, versus good performance, can make all the difference in opportunities for retention and advancement. Outstanding performance depends a great deal though on circumstances, the people you are interacting with, the task at hand, and your personality. Do you know what it takes to achieve your optimal performance? In this course you will discover your optimal performance profile in order to turn any situation to your performance advantage. You will (1) learn the optimal performance model, (2) apply the model to your unique profile, (3) test the model via a practical case situation, and (4) articulate your ability to use the model career success....

최상위 리뷰

SC
2020년 6월 11일

If you are lacking with the insights & process to leverage your performance you can absolutely go for this course. This will provide you step by step tools to identify the best within you.

JS
2020년 8월 27일

This Course helps to built your Self Awareness and the big picture of you as well as to improve your performance in your carrier.

필터링 기준:

Achieving Your Optimal Performance의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: Satyendra K C

2020년 6월 12일

If you are lacking with the insights & process to leverage your performance you can absolutely go for this course. This will provide you step by step tools to identify the best within you.

교육 기관: Jaliya S S

2020년 8월 28일

This Course helps to built your Self Awareness and the big picture of you as well as to improve your performance in your carrier.

교육 기관: Abdou A E

2020년 10월 9일

Thanks, it is valuable and open my eyes that there is systematic process available could be used for improving my capability

교육 기관: Robert C

2020년 9월 14일

This course was surprisingly enjoyable and actually tested me within an area that i believed i was already comfortable in.

교육 기관: Noura A O A

2020년 7월 18일

It was a very useful course and included valuable information

교육 기관: Saghir A S M T ( D - P

2020년 8월 4일

Very informative course & will help in making car

교육 기관: Shahinaz E R

2019년 2월 10일

Thank you my mentors I enjoyed the experience.

교육 기관: Tariq H M ( O - D M

2020년 10월 6일

excellent information require hard working.

교육 기관: Jitendra S

2020년 8월 5일

Knowledgeable and Informative

교육 기관: Imadeldin E T ( - A E T

2020년 11월 24일

Very good training course

교육 기관: Gokul P D

2020년 4월 15일

A very nice course

교육 기관: fatima A

2020년 10월 19일

informative

교육 기관: A V K R

2019년 3월 21일

GOOD COURSE

교육 기관: Salama S A

2019년 9월 24일

good

교육 기관: Omar A

2020년 10월 14일

v

교육 기관: Gislena

2018년 1월 19일

the explanations were very clear, and the content was very useful

교육 기관: Aamish J K

2020년 10월 5일

Thought provoking!

교육 기관: Kalpesh P

2020년 9월 27일

More tools to reach to your optimal performance as one can use whichever is seems suitable.Also video accessing has issue on company network so caused delay in completing learning module.

교육 기관: Nicolas G

2020년 5월 12일

I didnt like this course. I think the support material is not very intresting nor specific and they use a 5 week long program in order to charge you an additional month even if you have finished the quizzes and works you dont get your grade fast enough,

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2018년 2월 15일

interesting course. However, I found this very condescending and insulting. As if nobody would know how to perform a job well! As you do a good job and have a command of whatever your function or profession is, that's all you need to know

교육 기관: Carl J H

2020년 2월 24일

Complete nonsense. Far below Coursera's normal standards.